The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 841 traveler reviews

#21 of 115 hotels in Beirut

Excellent

339

Very Good

354

Average

107

Poor

27

Terrible

14
Business
388
Couples
123
Solo travel
81
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We upgraded our room on arrival, my favourite room was the suite which has been newly refurbished. (Cy H)
    Wed Jul 11 23:59:41 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms are a great option as you get buffet breakfast and access to the lounge for snacks/refreshments. (Selina P)
    Mon Jul 09 09:09:03 CDT 2018
  • High floors are preffered (Christos V)
    Fri Jun 01 04:34:27 CDT 2018
  • Business room, high floor (Livontop)
    Mon Apr 30 04:38:08 CDT 2018
  • Try and obtain rooms facing the front of the Hotel (travel4love)
    Thu Apr 19 02:18:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sal A
Anaheim, California

"My Stay at Radisson Blue Beirut"

Reviewed July 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The room was clean, all related items were in working condition. Dinner was up to my satisfaction. Safety measures were enforced.Staff were friendly and bill was accurate. Refrigerator was in working conditions . Pool and GYM were good enough.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 05, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you first for staying at Radisson Blu Beirut and second for your time spent posting your review. I was happy to read that you have enjoyed both facilities and services! I look forward to welcoming you back whenever travel brings you back to the area! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Alfonso A
MADRID, Spain

"TAKING CARE WITH PERSONAL LUGGAGE"

Reviewed July 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

One time I was there four t-shirt were stolen from my room. Maybe cleaning service was fault. I did not report of this theft because they were only t-shirts but now, I should say I put all my clothes inside my suitcases. However and to be honest, the treat in the hotel is excellent, the restaurant and its cook for me is the best of the hotel and the mess chief the best of the best, he is very kindly and professional. No problems with late check-out, good and safety parking. In any case ,I would recommended the hotel if you stay in Beirut .

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 05, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Beirut and for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor sharing it with all the travel community! Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service and I was happy to read we have succeeded delivering it to your end. I do apologize for the disappointment you faced with the T-shirts and I would like to discuss your concern further. I would be thankful if you can send me all the details on the following e-mail (diala.tabet@radissonblu.com) so I can follow up with the lost & found department. Looking forward to hearing from you and welcoming you once back to Beirut! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Varun J
Beirut, Lebanon

"Overall Good"

Reviewed June 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good Location,food was good,everything was there in the hotel itself.Rooms were clean.Laundry service was good.Indoor Swimming pool,Fitness center all facilities were good.More TV channels should be provided in the rooms.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 23, 2014

Dear M. Varun J, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post and share your feedback on tripadvisor! I was thrilled to read that you have enjoyed every single service during your stay and would like to assure you that your feedback is well heard and will be shared with all the team! I look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Pamela G
PAris, France

"nice hotel good place"

Reviewed June 10, 2014     Trip type:  Family

the hotel is nicely located and well equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay. The pool is just great and gives you the possibility to relaxe after visiting the city or having business.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 13, 2014

Dear Mrs. Pamela G, I would like to thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor! I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay, found the hotel nicely located, comfortable and well equipped. I was thrilled to know that our pool was a great escape after a long day and I am happy that you benefited! I look forward to welcoming you back once in Beirut! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Etienne B
beyrouth, Lebanon

"Very good choice in Beyrouth"

Reviewed June 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

after several tries in Beyrouth , the choice of Radisson has been the most pleasant and efficient choice due to it's position in town (quieter than Hamra ) but close to main places , with a very good swimming pool and a very good breakfast , and the value for the price is specifically excellent

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 08, 2014

Dear M. Etienne B, I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with all the travel community! I was happy to read that you have found the Radisson Blu Beirut, the most pleasant and efficient choice for travelers based on its quite location, very good breakfast and swimming pool and for the excellent value for money! Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC