The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 735 traveler reviews

#9 of 116 hotels in Beirut

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

288

Very Good

313

Average

98

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
349
Couples
102
Solo travel
71
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room on the 7th or the 8th floor. (Ahmad A)
    Thu Sep 07 02:29:30 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms (Fadi A)
    Mon Aug 28 01:28:48 CDT 2017
  • if possible, to get business room vs. the storage-like average options (Martin Z)
    Mon Jun 12 22:44:30 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors are better . anything higher that 3rd floor is good . (SiavashTechdad)
    Sat May 27 01:16:46 CDT 2017
  • Choose higher floor rooms (Hemanth2k)
    Fri May 19 00:27:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
Nice Plants with lovely flowers outside the lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alper A
istanbul, Turkey

"Good hotel"

Reviewed February 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It is a nice and clean hotel and I can recommend to all. Nice and rich breakfast, best breakfast I ever had so far.. Better then Marriott and Cosmopolitan Clean and big rooms, rooms was big and bathroom was very clean. Free internet is available and fast. Location is close Hamra and 20 minutes walk to Beirut souks. Bed is comfortable and room is quite.. You can take a good long sleep.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  February 02, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel and for sharing your experience with all the travel community!! I was thrilled to know that you found the hotel nice and clean, the rooms big, very clean and quite, the location close to Hamra and shopping areas, the breakfast nice and rich assessing it the best you had so far! We at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel are very detailed and always strive to provide a very unique and personalized experience to all our guests and I was happy to read we have succeeded doing so! I look forward to welcome you back!! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Salem R

"You feel at home"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Staff are very friendly and helpful. They do their best to provide great service. You feel welcomed and at home. Good location with easy access to main attraction. Great follow up from management to accomplish clients satisfaction.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor and for sharing the positive experience you had during your recent stay with us! Going through your review, I was thrilled to read that we, as Radisson Blu Martinez hotel team were able to provide you with the great service that made you feel at home. We all look forward to welcome you back and to provide you once again a stay you will never forget! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC