Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 966 traveler reviews

#20 of 124 hotels in Beirut

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

409

Very Good

394

Average

117

Poor

28

Terrible

18
Business Business
426
Couples Couples
143
Solo travel Solo travel
100
Family Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 720 and say hello to Elias across the street in the gardened apartment for us, Brian and Sandra xx(Brian C)
    5.0 Sun Jun 16 07:13:27 CDT 2019
  • Request a room on a higher floor(mhogan525)
    5.0 Sun May 19 11:44:27 CDT 2019
  • Our group was located at different floors but nobody complaint.(Stefanos2008)
    5.0 Thu Apr 11 21:31:25 CDT 2019
  • rooms facing north, towards the Mediterranean have more light(Jeff1304)
    5.0 Sat Mar 30 02:21:20 CDT 2019
  • High floor rooms(rajasuja)
    4.0 Wed Mar 06 00:21:29 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
The Med just to left, 5 minutes walk to bay.
20180528_201626_large.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Gipo51

Gipo51
Venice, Italy

"Good stay in Beirut"

rating Reviewed February 09, 2014  Trip type: Business

Very good hotel, with good services, nice and clean rooms, and good location in town. Breakfast is copious and there is als a fitness centre with swimming pool and sauna. The business centre offers you free sandwiches and beverages. There is complimentaru wifi everywhere in the hotel.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time reviewing our property on tripadvisor! I was happy to read that you have enjoyed both the product and the service at our property! I was thrilled to read that you found the rooms nice and clean, the breakfast rich and the location convenient. Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel during your recent trip to Beirut, I look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely yours, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Murathan Y

Murathan Y
Istanbul, Turkey

"nice hotel"

rating Reviewed February 02, 2014  Trip type: Business

Comfortable hotel with very nice breakfast. In addition, the hotel is in the city centre. Olivo's restaurant is great, try the eggplant with parmesan. Hotel crew is very kind and friendly. Overall my staying experience was great, highly recommended.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  February 11, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for rating us 5 stars on tripadvisor and for recommending our property! I was happy to read that you have had an enjoyable and comfortable stay, that you liked the breakfast and found the staff kind and friendly! Once again, I would like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely yours, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Alper A

Alper A
istanbul, Turkey

"Good hotel"

rating Reviewed February 01, 2014  Trip type: Business

It is a nice and clean hotel and I can recommend to all. Nice and rich breakfast, best breakfast I ever had so far.. Better then Marriott and Cosmopolitan Clean and big rooms, rooms was big and bathroom was very clean. Free internet is available and fast. Location is close Hamra and 20 minutes walk to Beirut souks. Bed is comfortable and room is quite.. You can take a good long sleep.

Read more 

Stayed January 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  February 02, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel and for sharing your experience with all the travel community!! I was thrilled to know that you found the hotel nice and clean, the rooms big, very clean and quite, the location close to Hamra and shopping areas, the breakfast nice and rich assessing it the best you had so far! We at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel are very detailed and always strive to provide a very unique and personalized experience to all our guests and I was happy to read we have succeeded doing so! I look forward to welcome you back!! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

sarizk1

sarizk1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"You feel at home"

rating Reviewed January 20, 2014  Trip type: Friends getaway

Staff are very friendly and helpful. They do their best to provide great service. You feel welcomed and at home. Good location with easy access to main attraction. Great follow up from management to accomplish clients satisfaction.

Read more 

Stayed January 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor and for sharing the positive experience you had during your recent stay with us! Going through your review, I was thrilled to read that we, as Radisson Blu Martinez hotel team were able to provide you with the great service that made you feel at home. We all look forward to welcome you back and to provide you once again a stay you will never forget! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC