Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1568 traveler reviews

#18 of 45 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

621

Very Good

655

Average

193

Poor

72

Terrible

27
Business
332
Couples
681
Solo travel
64
Family
223

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • upgrade to business class if you want any bells or whistles (killybegs_john)
    Tue Oct 17 03:26:50 CDT 2017
  • a little difficult to control temperature in rooms ,No noise in hallways (hercilia2016)
    Mon Oct 16 07:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Rooms at the back overlook a field and are very quiet. (Greg G)
    Tue Oct 10 17:18:11 CDT 2017
  • Great location to downtown. Very comfortable beds. (eeritter)
    Mon Oct 02 13:47:06 CDT 2017
  • ask for a room away from the lifts since noisy late arrivals can be annoying (Norman R)
    Fri Sep 29 21:50:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

clared21
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Our wedding night"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We were promised a bottle of bubbly and chocolates on our wedding night which didn't happen! Plus, no acknowledgment to say congratulations on our wedding on arrival. Reception clearly did not read the note on our booking, poor training and customer service!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Clare, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and your feedback is extremely important to us. It was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations at our Hotel. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Kind regards, Iain

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC