Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1593 traveler reviews

#17 of 45 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

631

Very Good

663

Average

197

Poor

74

Terrible

28
Business
341
Couples
689
Solo travel
67
Family
226

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms have excellent views (MichaelDeasy)
    Wed Dec 06 21:54:02 CST 2017
  • Ask for a large suite facing the fountain and the mountain. (Katie M)
    Sat Oct 21 08:26:48 CDT 2017
  • ask for city view if possible and if it is a special occasion do tell them in advance - you may get treats! (Family5WA)
    Sat Oct 21 05:31:34 CDT 2017
  • upgrade to business class if you want any bells or whistles (killybegs_john)
    Tue Oct 17 03:26:50 CDT 2017
  • a little difficult to control temperature in rooms ,No noise in hallways (hercilia2016)
    Mon Oct 16 07:35:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

helen690
Longford, Ireland

"My Stay at Raddison Blu"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The hotel was very good in a good location, it was close enough to the city center and also close enough to the Titanic experience and St Georges market, the staff were friendly, their is a bar and restaurant, although I would not recommend the restaurant, as the service was not very good nor was the food.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Paul S
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom

"Business Trip"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Clean, Tidy and really nice hotel central to the city the bar and resaurant service lovely food and the price is very reasonable. There are some lovely views over the city from the hotel and it is close to the city centre with a short walk or a stroll along the river.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lesley K, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Paul S We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future if you are visiting Belfast on another business trip. Kind Regards Lesley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC