Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1901 traveler reviews

#33 of 50 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

761

Very Good

753

Average

236

Poor

104

Terrible

47
Business
398
Couples
836
Solo travel
75
Family
283

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors, perhaps negotiate business class (we didn't) (Jackie W)
    Tue Dec 11 10:15:09 CST 2018
  • Avoid room 118 (KGMac)
    Fri Nov 30 03:47:33 CST 2018
  • Go for a Business room (John R)
    Mon Nov 19 03:02:16 CST 2018
  • Junior Suite on 6th floor was just amazing (Pavel1977)
    Sun Nov 11 02:34:09 CST 2018
  • buffet style breakfast and great bar (Resort320014)
    Fri Nov 02 06:54:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jet20441443334

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 02, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was excellent, staff wee very helpful and after a long week and had journey upgraded my room which was a lovely treat. The hotel is well worth a visit, great food, beer and service. Location to the airport great also, very quiet and good location for going into Belfast.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review us and your recent stay with us. On behalf of all of us at the Radisson Blu we are thrilled that we met your expectations during your time with us. I am glad your enjoyed your time in Belfast and I hope that if your travels bring you back to the city in the future that you will come and stay with us again. Kind regards, Iain

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC