Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1305 traveler reviews

#16 of 45 hotels in Belfast

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

523

Very Good

554

Average

151

Poor

59

Terrible

18
Business
284
Couples
556
Solo travel
50
Family
181

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the room that has the wet room if you are a wheelchair user, the accessible rooms are not suitable as they have a bath. (Cloud1988)
    Wed Sep 14 03:39:12 CDT 2016
  • The area is generally quite quiet, so the room choice is not so important here. (SDbus)
    Tue Sep 13 05:56:35 CDT 2016
  • I would ask for room overlooking gas works as opposed to rear rooms overlooking waste ground(if you want a view) (Anthony f)
    Sun Sep 11 21:47:38 CDT 2016
  • There is free parking just outside the entrance of hotel which you may not notice until you have already parked and paid in public car park. (Owen830)
    Sat Sep 03 09:16:36 CDT 2016
  • I booked around 7/8 weeks in advance and got a really good deal at reduced rate and inclusive of breakfast (Mark G)
    Fri Sep 02 04:23:28 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
exteroir
outside
outside
logo
TRU BLU

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LittleLeahBee
Charlottesville, Virginia

"A Very Enjoyable Stay"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly, the food was great (the restaurant Gasworks, the room service AND the breakfast), and the rooms were clean. It was a great place to stay for the price, and it was a short drive from all of the places we wanted to see. In fact, Enterprise car rental had a location right across the street from the hotel itself. We enjoyed every minute and I can't wait to go back.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Chelsea M, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  September 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such excellent feedback on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your lovely comments on our Gasworks Bar & Restaurant, as well as our teams, as we work very hard to ensure our guests are 100% happy! We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu on your next visit to Belfast! Best Regards, Chelsea

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC