Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1809 traveler reviews

#28 of 50 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

721

Very Good

732

Average

223

Poor

91

Terrible

42
Business
378
Couples
792
Solo travel
73
Family
268

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If exec suite is available, make the request (The Infinity G)
    Sun Sep 16 09:14:18 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room on a high level at the back of the hotel - then you have a nice view over the city (KristelT46)
    Thu Sep 06 06:13:46 CDT 2018
  • Great views from rooms on top floors as for upgrade if possible (SuzMor)
    Mon Sep 03 06:56:07 CDT 2018
  • Steer clear, don't waste your money. There is no good room. (William B)
    Mon Sep 03 02:09:43 CDT 2018
  • Get a room on the upper floors for noice control. (Staci446)
    Sun Aug 19 21:46:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mdrchappell
York, United Kingdom

"Adventure to Belfast"

Reviewed September 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great Hotel 10 mins walk from the centre of town. Friendly and helpful staff, good room and en-suite quiet and peaceful environment in the business sector. Good restaurant and good facilities. Parking was convenient and secure.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Bu Belfast & we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Belfast. Kind regards, Iain

Angie P
Perth, Australia

"Excellent customer service"

Reviewed September 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We experienced what we would describe as excellent customer service at this hotel. People were helpful and friendly. The hotel was centrally located and spacious and very clean. We would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

Dear Angie, We appreciate you taking the time to post such lovely compliments on your recent stay at Radisson Blu. I will pass on your kind comments regarding the service to the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kind regards, Iain

Stay378532

"weekend away"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Go for the upgrade rooms are large and beds and pillows very comfortable... good quality toiletries in the bathroom large bath and wonderful shower also tea and coffee making facilities and there was an iron in the room!!!!Very central and only a few minutes walk to city centre.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to post this excellent 5* review on your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iain

l0rrenaq
Kilkeel, United Kingdom

"Lq"

Reviewed August 27, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Fab hotel all round, great location from Belfast city centre (walking distance) & very accommodating staff our 3rd time staying in suite & will defo go back - small comment hotel reception would be nice made bigger & more impressive to match the rest of the Hotel

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip advisor. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Knd regards, Iain

emmadixon1981
Roscommon, Ireland

"Family stay was lovely, enjoyable, close to city"

Reviewed August 26, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Staff very friendly, especially in bar/restaurant area. We just had small bites for tea..but very pleasant. Kids loved the pizzas. Hotel in the city..short walk to centre, and a very short stroll to St.Georges markets, which were fabulous. Lots to do in Belfast!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us such a wonderful review. I am delighted that you had such a fantastic time while staying with us and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming your Family back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iain

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC