Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1733 traveler reviews

#26 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

687

Very Good

711

Average

212

Poor

85

Terrible

38
Business
370
Couples
754
Solo travel
71
Family
250

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • good lake view, very peaceful hotel. (NehaSilva)
    Sun Jul 01 19:28:44 CDT 2018
  • Let them know if ur going for an occasion (Jenny S)
    Wed Jun 27 13:01:54 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room. (ChrisW558)
    Sun Jun 24 23:37:10 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay here. Really (WALDublin)
    Sun Jun 24 09:54:02 CDT 2018
  • Request not to be next to lift if light sleepers (Lee T)
    Tue May 29 23:43:09 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carolinespring

"ok"

Reviewed July 08, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Nothing wonderful about this hotel or staff. Was fine but not in a rush to return.Hotel was clean and room was fine. Must nicer hotels in Belfast. o Locations was good, easy get to shops, bars, site seeing etc

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  July 10, 2015

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your feedback, I very much hope we will score better next time you stay with us and can assure you that we will follow up on your comments to see what can be done better, as we always do our best to stand out and deliver above average. Kind regards, Iain

Sarah H
Chester, United Kingdom

"Weekend Break"

Reviewed June 23, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel in a lovely quiet location. All attractions just a 10 minute walk away; good views over the city too. Very helpful and friendly staff, above average size rooms with bath as well as shower, lovely after a day walking and visiting the sights.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  June 26, 2015

Dear Sarah, Dear Reviewer, thank you very much for your kind review regarding all the members of staff. We are delighted you had a great time staying with us at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back, soon. Kind regards, Iain

Eleanor E
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Home from Home"

Reviewed June 07, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

A wonderful haven from the bustle of the city with an outstandingly friendly staff to make your stay memorable. However avoid the restaurant as it is seriously in need of an upgrade. Go enjoy an eclectic mix of city centre restaurants only 5 minutes walk away!

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  June 09, 2015

Dear Eleanor, Thank you for your comments regarding our staff during your recent stay with us. I appreciate your comments regarding the Filini Restaurant & have passed these comment on to our F&D Team. We hope this has not put you off returning to us in the future. Kind regards, Iain

Langlin
Dublin, Ireland

"Good Place to Stay"

Reviewed April 26, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I've stayed in this hotel twice, it is an easy walk to the centre of town and to The Kingspan stadium (the reason for our visit). The staff are friendly, the room was lovely. We were given an upgrade to a business quality room, the Nespresso machine is an added plus. The free WIFI is great We will be back

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  April 28, 2015

Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for the review we are delighted you enjoyed your stay We hope to welcome you back again soon and if there is anything else at all you would like us to do for you then please do not hesitate to ask. KInd Regards Iain

H G
Belfast, United Kingdom

"7 days in belfast"

Reviewed April 16, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

We has an excellent stay in Belfast, even the weather exceeded our expectations. The hotel provided us with excellent friendly service and very good food indeed, The hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to the river Lagan walk, which provided us with a very pleasant route into the city.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  April 18, 2015

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Iain

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC