Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1568 traveler reviews

#18 of 45 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

621

Very Good

655

Average

193

Poor

72

Terrible

27
Business
332
Couples
681
Solo travel
64
Family
223

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • upgrade to business class if you want any bells or whistles (killybegs_john)
    Tue Oct 17 03:26:50 CDT 2017
  • a little difficult to control temperature in rooms ,No noise in hallways (hercilia2016)
    Mon Oct 16 07:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Rooms at the back overlook a field and are very quiet. (Greg G)
    Tue Oct 10 17:18:11 CDT 2017
  • Great location to downtown. Very comfortable beds. (eeritter)
    Mon Oct 02 13:47:06 CDT 2017
  • ask for a room away from the lifts since noisy late arrivals can be annoying (Norman R)
    Fri Sep 29 21:50:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
The Tower Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anthony S
newcastle, United Kingdom

"great short stay"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

stayed here twice now once with mates on a 40th birthday and again for a romantic break, excellent clean & quiet hotel only 5 minute walk to city centre, excellent breakfast & friendly staff throughout, all in all an excellent hotel

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JanHanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review  February 21, 2014

What a lovely review - thank you very much. I'm delighted you are a loyal guest of ours and we have been delivering some nice experience. I am sure you have been asked by my reception team already, but just in case - our loyalty programme Club Carlson might be great for you to earn points and redeem them for complimentary stays with us or other hotels within our group as long as you book directly through our website or over the phone. Best wishes & see you again soon, Jan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC