Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 591 traveler reviews

#4 of 87 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

453

Very Good

110

Average

17

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
314
Couples
109
Solo travel
36
Family
41

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i stayed in the new part out the back all good soundproof (jasonlister_70)
    Tue Oct 31 03:28:04 CDT 2017
  • There are some rooms are facing office building, so need to mind it before open curtains... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:31:00 CDT 2017
  • As they say, relax and let Radisson do the rest. A place you can absolutely trust for the most amazing experience. (Ivana Ž)
    Mon Sep 18 03:24:24 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a room with a view to the river (Σπύρος Μ)
    Sat Sep 16 03:11:16 CDT 2017
  • it's all recently refurbished, so any room is fine as far as I know (Gianpiero C)
    Wed Aug 30 02:54:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ronaldjanv
Helmond, The Netherlands

"GREAT HOTEL DUE TO GREAT PEOPLE"

Reviewed November 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

just an absolute great hotel. excellent design, excellent rooms but above al : the people are simply so service oriented. they embrace you and give you in ALL settings the feeling that you matter. simply greatz

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear ronaldjanv, Thank you very much for leaving us a review, we are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay! We certainly hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Belgrade, and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC