Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 648 traveler reviews

#5 of 91 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

499

Very Good

118

Average

19

Poor

10

Terrible

2
Business
341
Couples
119
Solo travel
44
Family
46

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get into the towers, with a view of the city. (483antonv)
    Wed Apr 18 07:42:16 CDT 2018
  • Upgraded rooms are just awesome (Nata_Baltics)
    Fri Feb 16 06:48:44 CST 2018
  • due to the hotel location views are not a priority. Our room (306) to be superb in design space and comfort (Mark H)
    Mon Feb 05 19:07:49 CST 2018
  • i stayed in the new part out the back all good soundproof (jasonlister_70)
    Tue Oct 31 03:28:04 CDT 2017
  • There are some rooms are facing office building, so need to mind it before open curtains... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:31:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arijan_the_IT_Guy
Bjelovar, Croatia

"A nice hotel with great staff"

Reviewed April 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My business stay at Radisson Blu Old Mill in Belgrade was an enjoyable due to a great, clean room, and excellent and kind hotel staff. From the check in to the check out I have felt great staying in the Old Mill - only the breakfast lacks some more fruit options (a fruit salad, maybe)

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

alexandracursaru

"Great Surprise in Belgrade"

Reviewed April 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Perfect decor combining modern accents and traditional, with the old mill pictures and part of walls. Awesome food, well equiped gym and pleasant sauna and steam room. Friendly and helpfull staff. My stays here deserve 5 stars. Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear alexandracursaru, Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We very much appreciate you took the time to share your positive, genuine impressions about your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade thank you for choosing us to be your hotel and we can’t wait to host you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

sluna2018
Madrid, Spain

"Great experience as usual"

Reviewed April 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was my fourth stay at this Hotel and experience was great as usual. I'll repeat for sure!! Super clean and kind treatment of the Team. It's very close to Belgrade Airport and shuttle service is very efficient.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC