Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 680 traveler reviews

#5 of 94 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

527

Very Good

120

Average

20

Poor

11

Terrible

2
Business
355
Couples
123
Solo travel
46
Family
48

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The business class suites are quite nice. (traveler201820182018)
    Sun May 06 15:00:48 CDT 2018
  • Try to get into the towers, with a view of the city. (483antonv)
    Wed Apr 18 07:42:16 CDT 2018
  • Upgraded rooms are just awesome (Nata_Baltics)
    Fri Feb 16 06:48:44 CST 2018
  • due to the hotel location views are not a priority. Our room (306) to be superb in design space and comfort (Mark H)
    Mon Feb 05 19:07:49 CST 2018
  • i stayed in the new part out the back all good soundproof (jasonlister_70)
    Tue Oct 31 03:28:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mike W
Litchfield, Connecticut

"Service, Service, Service"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel that sets itself apart by exceptional service. Not just one person or functional area, but in everything they do -front desk, consierge, bar and restaurants. Thanks for making this a relaxing and enjoyable trip!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Mike W, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade. We are delighted to hear that our staff had such a positive impact on your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again at our Hotel. Kindest regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

jelenasumpter

"Radisdon Stay"

Reviewed June 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Everything was great! I couldn’t fault anything at the hotel, the whole place was kept clean and whenever there was an issue it was dealt with promptly and efficiently. The staff were polite and courteous at all times.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  June 06, 2018

Dear jelenasumpter, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind thoughts about your recent stay with us. I am indeed pleased to hear that our facilities and the welcoming hospitality of our team members met your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in our hotel very soon. Best of all, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC