Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 688 traveler reviews

#5 of 94 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

534

Very Good

121

Average

20

Poor

11

Terrible

2
Business
357
Couples
125
Solo travel
47
Family
50

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front rooms have a view of the Sava River. Across the street in front of the hotel is the proposed Belgrade Waterfront development. (AnnW1946)
    Tue Jun 26 15:56:53 CDT 2018
  • The business class suites are quite nice. (traveler201820182018)
    Sun May 06 15:00:48 CDT 2018
  • Try to get into the towers, with a view of the city. (483antonv)
    Wed Apr 18 07:42:16 CDT 2018
  • Upgraded rooms are just awesome (Nata_Baltics)
    Fri Feb 16 06:48:44 CST 2018
  • due to the hotel location views are not a priority. Our room (306) to be superb in design space and comfort (Mark H)
    Mon Feb 05 19:07:49 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anita M
Budva, Montenegro

"Great hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service and facilities, staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and modern. Breakfast was delicious and a wide choice. Conference room was spacious.We will be sure to stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  December 17, 2015

Dear Anita, Your generous feedback is much appreciated, thank you so much for reviewing your experience in our hotel. From what you have written, I’d say that we have absolutely met or even exceeded your expectations. My team and I are very proud of this. What are your impressions about our festive Christmas market? Did you find time to enjoy the mouthwatering specialties we have prepared? We are already truly looking forward to welcoming you back. Thanks so much for being our guest and see you soon. With kind regards, Thomas Swieca, General Manager

Jadranka P
Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

"Perfect hotel"

Reviewed November 11, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I am thrilled with the hotel. Absolutely satisfied in every aspect. Staff is very kind and at every moment of service. Hotel is very clean and very luxurious. The breakfast was great. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Senad K
beograd, Serbia

"Accommodation is ideal"

Reviewed November 09, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Accommodation is ideal, service excellent, the staff friendly, the food is priceless, near center , knez mihajlova 10 min by taxi, so I went there by business but it was pleassure to stay there for 4 nights...

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  November 10, 2015

Dear Senad K, It is such a great feeling from all of us here to read your words and how you described your stay at Belgrade’s Blu. We are delighted that you managed to experience the complete Thrill of the Mill, including the short taxi ride to the center. It was a true pleasure to have you with us. Even though we seem to be neighbors, you might decide to treat yourself and a person dear to you with a nice weekend maybe? Let us know, and we’ll prepare something special for you. With best regards, Thomas and the Team

Ljiljana V
Novi Sad, Serbia

"Unique hotel in Belgrade"

Reviewed October 23, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Design of the hotel is very unique. Rooms are spacious and modern, full of useful amenities. Recommendation to business travelers. Will come back again, for sure.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  November 01, 2015

Dear Ljiljana, Thank you so much for this great review! We’re very happy that you enjoyed the thrill of the Mill and appreciate your kind recommendation. We can’t wait to have stay again with us hopefully in the near future! With best regards from all of us, Thomas Swieca, General Manager

864mikhailc

"Nice confirmation of Radisson Blu quality"

Reviewed August 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

All the facilities in the hotel are on the top level. Good value for money. Probably the location is a bit weird but it is close to the center so in general not a big deal. The best hotel I had in Belgrade.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  September 04, 2015

Dear 864mikhailc, Many thanks for the review and for choosing us for your stay. It is our goal to have 100% satisfied guests - we’re very happy we’re your Nr. 1 when it comes to Belgrade hotels. My attentive team and I are already looking forward to having you again in our stylish property. With kind regards, Thomas Swieca, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC