Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 578 traveler reviews

#4 of 86 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

444

Very Good

106

Average

17

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
305
Couples
109
Solo travel
35
Family
41

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There are some rooms are facing office building, so need to mind it before open curtains... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:31:00 CDT 2017
  • As they say, relax and let Radisson do the rest. A place you can absolutely trust for the most amazing experience. (Ivana Ž)
    Mon Sep 18 03:24:24 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a room with a view to the river (Σπύρος Μ)
    Sat Sep 16 03:11:16 CDT 2017
  • it's all recently refurbished, so any room is fine as far as I know (Gianpiero C)
    Wed Aug 30 02:54:21 CDT 2017
  • rooms looking to the river side on high floor are the best (dreispharmasl)
    Thu Aug 10 00:56:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marko S
Belgrade, Serbia

"The best hotel in Belgrade"

Reviewed February 04, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Hotel Radisson Blu Old Mill is the best hotel in Belgrade - very luxurious and cozy in the same time, with excellent service and interesting “slow food” restaurant. I like the view from the 10th floor!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  March 02, 2015

Dear Marko S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review and for naming us the best hotel in Belgrade! We are very proud of our property; however it wouldn't be as good as if it weren't for our guests. The view from the 10th floor is special, right? You see the city at its best! The restaurant is unique – thanks for mentioning. If you’re in Belgrade often, come by some time again, because there is always something new going on in the OMB Larder + Lounge – feel free to check the Facebook page or the official website. Stay well and regards, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Urska V
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"Bussiness"

Reviewed January 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Very modern stylish hotel with very nice spaceous rooms. Good food, extremly friendly personnel. The access to the hotel is a little tricky and a price a little to high, but otherwise excellent. Conference rooms are well equiped, service very good and i would reccomend it for bussiness meetings.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  February 02, 2015

Dear Urska, Thank you so much for the affirmative review! We’re glad you enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of our fashionable rooms. When you combine this positive impression with carefully selected ingredients and presentation of delicious food in our OMB Larder + Lounge, you get the whole package. Nothing of this would be possible, of course, without the “Yes I Can!” attitude of our people. We’re happy that you’re happy about your event. We are very proud of our Experience Meetings concept. Just wait till you experience the high-tech Digi Chart next time! As for the access to the hotel, we have addressed this months ago to the local authorities and hope to have it solved soon. Hopefully by your next visit! Stay well & regards, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Marija P
Belgrade, Serbia

"Beautiful mix of tradition and luxury"

Reviewed January 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Newly opened Radisson Blu Old Mill hotel in Belgrade is really refreshment in the city. Friendly and highly professional stuff, modern and sophisticated interior, luxury rooms, interesting food, great selection of domestic wines will fascinate you the moment you walk in. This is a place to stay in Belgrade!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  February 02, 2015

Draga Marija, Thanks for putting smiles on our faces. Your comment touched us deeply, as you mentioned all the things we’re putting the most of our energy into. Comments like yours make it worthwhile. We’re so proud you felt the way you did – well treated; modern, sophisticated. I personally love Serbian wines. Maybe you can recommend one I didn't taste so far? Hvala. From all of us. Truly, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Maximilian P
Mödling, Austria

"New Spirit in Old Walls"

Reviewed January 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The new perfect and stylish hotel in Belgrade scores with design, politeness and tasty cuisine. Compared to many other hotels in Belgrade, the new Rad Blu is a place to be. We had a customer event in the business center and also the local Belgrade people enjoyed the place.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  January 30, 2015

Dear Maximilian, Thanks so much for your positive and enthusiastic review! We are trying to be different, open, fresh and unique in every segment of what we do. It’s the guests we’re doing it for. Nothing assures us more that we’re on the right track, than feedback like yours. New Blu is here for you - In Old Walls, as you said. Please, do visit us again next time you’re around. We’ll be happy to have you! Best regards, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Emre O
Ankara, Turkey

"Great experience..."

Reviewed January 19, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Everything was perfect. Rooms, service, overall atmosphere, food, staff and etc... They were all great. All staff was very polite, helpful and friendly. Every part of the hotel was clean. I would absolutely recommend to everybody.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC