Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 604 traveler reviews

#6 of 88 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

463

Very Good

112

Average

17

Poor

10

Terrible

2
Business
318
Couples
112
Solo travel
40
Family
42

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i stayed in the new part out the back all good soundproof (jasonlister_70)
    Tue Oct 31 03:28:04 CDT 2017
  • There are some rooms are facing office building, so need to mind it before open curtains... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:31:00 CDT 2017
  • As they say, relax and let Radisson do the rest. A place you can absolutely trust for the most amazing experience. (Ivana Ž)
    Mon Sep 18 03:24:24 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a room with a view to the river (Σπύρος Μ)
    Sat Sep 16 03:11:16 CDT 2017
  • it's all recently refurbished, so any room is fine as far as I know (Gianpiero C)
    Wed Aug 30 02:54:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bernd K
Belgrade, Serbia

"OMB Restaurant"

Reviewed March 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The OMB Restaurant its a very warm place where you can enjoy the Music, exelent food and very fiendly service and when you go alone ther, you dont feel alone because of the special Atmosphare The OMB Bar its a lovley place to go after work with very friendly Bar tenders and if you Eat in the Resaurant check the Lamb its very tasty and tender And even the Burger has a different look, well done

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raz P
Reut, Israel

"best busienss hotel experaince in Belgrade"

Reviewed March 26, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I am a busienssman traveling all over the world. this is by far the most uniqe experiance I had in a long time. dont expect a POOL or dancing club, expect a great overal feeling of awise thought behind any little thing you need,

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  March 30, 2015

Dear Raz, It’s always a pleasure receiving compliments from our guests, especially such generous comments from people travelling the world, such as you. The experience and feelings you mention are something which can be sensed only from within. The amazing interior design of our hotel would not be the same if it weren't for the synergy between you, our guests, and us as staff, being always there for you and because of you. I do believe you felt the Thrill of the Mill – thank you for giving us your trust and thank you in advance for coming back. Have you maybe had a glimpse of our once-in-a- lifetime Grand Opening ceremony? Stay well & regards, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Marko S
Belgrade, Serbia

"The best hotel in Belgrade"

Reviewed February 04, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Hotel Radisson Blu Old Mill is the best hotel in Belgrade - very luxurious and cozy in the same time, with excellent service and interesting “slow food” restaurant. I like the view from the 10th floor!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  March 02, 2015

Dear Marko S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review and for naming us the best hotel in Belgrade! We are very proud of our property; however it wouldn't be as good as if it weren't for our guests. The view from the 10th floor is special, right? You see the city at its best! The restaurant is unique – thanks for mentioning. If you’re in Belgrade often, come by some time again, because there is always something new going on in the OMB Larder + Lounge – feel free to check the Facebook page or the official website. Stay well and regards, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Urska V
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"Bussiness"

Reviewed January 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Very modern stylish hotel with very nice spaceous rooms. Good food, extremly friendly personnel. The access to the hotel is a little tricky and a price a little to high, but otherwise excellent. Conference rooms are well equiped, service very good and i would reccomend it for bussiness meetings.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  February 02, 2015

Dear Urska, Thank you so much for the affirmative review! We’re glad you enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of our fashionable rooms. When you combine this positive impression with carefully selected ingredients and presentation of delicious food in our OMB Larder + Lounge, you get the whole package. Nothing of this would be possible, of course, without the “Yes I Can!” attitude of our people. We’re happy that you’re happy about your event. We are very proud of our Experience Meetings concept. Just wait till you experience the high-tech Digi Chart next time! As for the access to the hotel, we have addressed this months ago to the local authorities and hope to have it solved soon. Hopefully by your next visit! Stay well & regards, Thomas Swieca General Manager

Marija P
Belgrade, Serbia

"Beautiful mix of tradition and luxury"

Reviewed January 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Newly opened Radisson Blu Old Mill hotel in Belgrade is really refreshment in the city. Friendly and highly professional stuff, modern and sophisticated interior, luxury rooms, interesting food, great selection of domestic wines will fascinate you the moment you walk in. This is a place to stay in Belgrade!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  February 02, 2015

Draga Marija, Thanks for putting smiles on our faces. Your comment touched us deeply, as you mentioned all the things we’re putting the most of our energy into. Comments like yours make it worthwhile. We’re so proud you felt the way you did – well treated; modern, sophisticated. I personally love Serbian wines. Maybe you can recommend one I didn't taste so far? Hvala. From all of us. Truly, Thomas Swieca General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC