Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 600 traveler reviews

#5 of 88 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

459

Very Good

112

Average

17

Poor

10

Terrible

2
Business
317
Couples
112
Solo travel
38
Family
41

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i stayed in the new part out the back all good soundproof (jasonlister_70)
    Tue Oct 31 03:28:04 CDT 2017
  • There are some rooms are facing office building, so need to mind it before open curtains... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:31:00 CDT 2017
  • As they say, relax and let Radisson do the rest. A place you can absolutely trust for the most amazing experience. (Ivana Ž)
    Mon Sep 18 03:24:24 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a room with a view to the river (Σπύρος Μ)
    Sat Sep 16 03:11:16 CDT 2017
  • it's all recently refurbished, so any room is fine as far as I know (Gianpiero C)
    Wed Aug 30 02:54:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ronaldjanv
Helmond, The Netherlands

"GREAT HOTEL DUE TO GREAT PEOPLE"

Reviewed November 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

just an absolute great hotel. excellent design, excellent rooms but above al : the people are simply so service oriented. they embrace you and give you in ALL settings the feeling that you matter. simply greatz

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear ronaldjanv, Thank you very much for leaving us a review, we are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay! We certainly hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Belgrade, and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Andreas T
Switzerland

"The best managed hotel in Beograd!"

Reviewed October 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Beautiful architecture, very professional staff - and important - always smiling. From the business suite to a simple double room everything nicely designed, modern and clean. The fireplace in the lobby with the real fire - it was very pleasant as outside was very cold and rainy weather.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Andreas T, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your last stay with us at Radisson Blu Old Mill. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations and your wishes. It will be my great pleasure to share your kind words with the entire team. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to our Hotel whenever your travel plans bring you back to our beautiful city. Warmest regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Ivana Ž

"Perfect wedding"

Reviewed September 18, 2017     Trip type:  Family

As two Belgraders, who live overseas and decided to have their wedding in Belgrade, we could not have picked a better place to have our special day. This hotel has the perfect combination of history and a modern approach visually, and the service is impeccable! A fantastic thank you to our wedding organizer Sonja Lakic, whos professionalism, expertise, enthusiasm and patience has made this day absolutely flawless and seamless. From our initial contact, to the final day, the world-class gourmet, and seamless service that day, Radisson Blu Belgrade is the perfect choice whether for your big day, or for just a visit to Belgrade. A huge thank you to you entire team, and a place we will recommend to anyone, at every step.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  September 19, 2017

Dear Ivana Ž, Thank you for taking the time to post this great feedback. We really appreciate all the kind words! Our goal is to provide every single guest with the most personal, perfect and unforgettable service, and I am very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with that on your special day. My entire team and I hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Old Mill soon! Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

569umuta
İstanbul

"Great location!!!"

Reviewed September 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything was perfect as before :) Breakfast is perfect, location is so good, its close to eveywhere. There is no noise near hotel, you can sleep very well. Thank you very much to all Radisson staff. See you soon.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  September 12, 2017

Dear 569umuta, Greetings from Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade! Thank you for your review. It is indeed a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and you like the location of our hotel. Our team members will continue to provide a level of service that meets and exceeds guests’ expectations and we look forward to having you back soon! Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Andreas T
Switzerland

"Beautiful design and pleasant & professional staff"

Reviewed July 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is beautiful reconstruction of the Old Mill building, a modern part was added. Professionally trained staff - they like their job, excellent restaurant and bar. The rooms in very attractive design - in the old building and also in the new building. The best hotel to stay in Beograd.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  July 24, 2017

Dear Andreas T, Thank you for taking the time to post this great review. We really appreciate all the kind words! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay in the near future. Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC