Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 578 traveler reviews

#5 of 86 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

444

Very Good

106

Average

17

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
305
Couples
109
Solo travel
35
Family
41

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There are some rooms are facing office building, so need to mind it before open curtains... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:31:00 CDT 2017
  • As they say, relax and let Radisson do the rest. A place you can absolutely trust for the most amazing experience. (Ivana Ž)
    Mon Sep 18 03:24:24 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a room with a view to the river (Σπύρος Μ)
    Sat Sep 16 03:11:16 CDT 2017
  • it's all recently refurbished, so any room is fine as far as I know (Gianpiero C)
    Wed Aug 30 02:54:21 CDT 2017
  • rooms looking to the river side on high floor are the best (dreispharmasl)
    Thu Aug 10 00:56:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ivana Ž

"Perfect wedding"

Reviewed September 18, 2017     Trip type:  Family

As two Belgraders, who live overseas and decided to have their wedding in Belgrade, we could not have picked a better place to have our special day. This hotel has the perfect combination of history and a modern approach visually, and the service is impeccable! A fantastic thank you to our wedding organizer Sonja Lakic, whos professionalism, expertise, enthusiasm and patience has made this day absolutely flawless and seamless. From our initial contact, to the final day, the world-class gourmet, and seamless service that day, Radisson Blu Belgrade is the perfect choice whether for your big day, or for just a visit to Belgrade. A huge thank you to you entire team, and a place we will recommend to anyone, at every step.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  September 19, 2017

Dear Ivana Ž, Thank you for taking the time to post this great feedback. We really appreciate all the kind words! Our goal is to provide every single guest with the most personal, perfect and unforgettable service, and I am very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with that on your special day. My entire team and I hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Old Mill soon! Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

569umuta
İstanbul

"Great location!!!"

Reviewed September 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything was perfect as before :) Breakfast is perfect, location is so good, its close to eveywhere. There is no noise near hotel, you can sleep very well. Thank you very much to all Radisson staff. See you soon.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  September 12, 2017

Dear 569umuta, Greetings from Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade! Thank you for your review. It is indeed a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and you like the location of our hotel. Our team members will continue to provide a level of service that meets and exceeds guests’ expectations and we look forward to having you back soon! Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Andreas T
Switzerland

"Beautiful design and pleasant & professional staff"

Reviewed July 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is beautiful reconstruction of the Old Mill building, a modern part was added. Professionally trained staff - they like their job, excellent restaurant and bar. The rooms in very attractive design - in the old building and also in the new building. The best hotel to stay in Beograd.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  July 24, 2017

Dear Andreas T, Thank you for taking the time to post this great review. We really appreciate all the kind words! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay in the near future. Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

zakpo2017
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

"Great hotel in Belgrade"

Reviewed April 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Big, clean and well equipped rooms. Professional and kind staff, always very helpful. Very good service. Nice breakfast, and all food in general. Safe garage and parking for the guests with cars. Access to the hotel a little bit difficult, if you are coming with car for the first time.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  April 27, 2017

Dear zakpo2017, Greetings from Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade! Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to note that you were pleased with the service delivered by our team members and you have had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back once more during your next visit to Belgrade! Best, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Massimo L

"class, comfort, quality"

Reviewed April 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

high-end service, comfort, cuisine, people availability and kindness; very rich breakfast, people always kind and available, rooms nice and cleaned, gym and services perfect; great cuisine, also if I would only suggest some "light dinner" solutions

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  April 19, 2017

Dear Massimo L, It was a great pleasure to read your wonderful feedback about your recent stay! We are flattered by all of your compliments and will certainly share them with the entire team! We all hope to welcome you back soon. All the best, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC