Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 680 traveler reviews

#5 of 94 hotels in Belgrade

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

527

Very Good

120

Average

20

Poor

11

Terrible

2
Business
355
Couples
123
Solo travel
46
Family
48

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The business class suites are quite nice. (traveler201820182018)
    Sun May 06 15:00:48 CDT 2018
  • Try to get into the towers, with a view of the city. (483antonv)
    Wed Apr 18 07:42:16 CDT 2018
  • Upgraded rooms are just awesome (Nata_Baltics)
    Fri Feb 16 06:48:44 CST 2018
  • due to the hotel location views are not a priority. Our room (306) to be superb in design space and comfort (Mark H)
    Mon Feb 05 19:07:49 CST 2018
  • i stayed in the new part out the back all good soundproof (jasonlister_70)
    Tue Oct 31 03:28:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade Spa Area
OMB Larder+Lounge at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

garrywood125
Corby, United Kingdom

"Wedding trip"

Reviewed May 31, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Met with friends and family for wedding couldn't ask for anything else to make this a memorable experience hotel great and staff were very pleasant and couldn't do enough for you rooms and service very good

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Dear Garrywood125, Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that your stay at Radisson Blu Old Mill was indeed pleasant during such a special occasion and I feel proud that you were so well looked after by our team members. I look forward to welcoming you back soon in Belgrade. Kind regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Susan S
Beverley

"Outstanding"

Reviewed May 30, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Staff are excellent and very helpful and friendly. We were in Belgrade for a family wedding and they couldn't be more helpful. Would definitely go back. The service at breakfast was excellent. The food was plentiful and a really great selection. Our room was very big and clean - excellent.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear Susan S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share you kind words with us. I am very pleased to hear that you appreciated the welcoming hospitality of our staff and the hotel facilities met your expectations. On behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit Belgrade. Warm regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager.

Jay M
Corby, United Kingdom

"Radisson"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A great hotel with great staff, loved the stay and would defo go back. Everyone that worked there was very helpful and truly feel we got our money’s worth. The food is good too and everything is quite close by.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  May 29, 2018

Dear Jay M, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Old Mill and that the service provided by our staff suited your needs. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

daliborcuca
Kotor, Montenegro

"Dalibor cg"

Reviewed May 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant stay at hotel, housekeeping was excellent with clean rooms, great staff which is very helpfull and polite, great location, you can reach every part of city by cab within few minutes. Will recomend to family and friends

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Dalibor cg, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at Radisson Blu Old Mill! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our location, rooms and service. Please let us know if we can assist with your next visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel! Warm regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

aidanevesinjac

"It was great time spent in Radisson Blu Hotel in Belgrade. People who work there are so kind and helpfull. See you again"

Reviewed May 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was great time spent in Radisson Blu Hotel in Belgrade. People who work there are so kind and helpfull. I was verry happy to spend four days in this Hotel. I hope one day I'll have (money) oportunity to come againg. Best regars to You and Your Team!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade, responded to this review  May 08, 2018

Dear aidanevesinjac, How wonderful it is to read your warm remarks about our team. It delights us to know our guests appreciate our welcoming hospitality and we can't wait to welcome you back to our property. All the best, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC