Hotel lobby with modern decor

Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 438 traveler reviews

#89 of 886 hotels in Bengaluru

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

264

Very Good

93

Average

39

Poor

18

Terrible

24
Business
256
Couples
39
Solo travel
16
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • not given any choice (VNALOK)
    Mon Feb 04 23:42:52 CST 2019
  • The corner suites are quite and comfortable. (Udadwal)
    Sun Dec 16 01:47:36 CST 2018
  • Prefer room on higher floor which would be quieter. (SavvyTravellerasb)
    Sun Dec 09 08:52:44 CST 2018
  • Take the Road Facing View! (MANGESH1985)
    Mon Nov 05 22:33:43 CST 2018
  • easy accessibility, nice place, good ambience (vivekwadbudhe)
    Tue Oct 16 21:20:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior Swimming pool View
Executive Suite Room
One Atria Cafe
Hotel Lobby
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nishant_freespirit
Chennai (Madras), India

"Good stay, good property"

Reviewed February 12, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Beautiful restaurant, property, location. Jagat parida in the restaurant was very helpful. No matches at the reception was dissapointing, was however helped subsequently by the senior reception staff. Swimming pool is very small and water didn't look clear, though the staff was seen cleaning it for a long time. Breakfast spread can include more healthy options, oats, grilled/ stew chicken, fish, seafood etc.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySharmaRGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review  February 12, 2019

Dear Mr. Nishant, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. However I have taken the cognizance of your feedback regarding swimming pool and breakfast and I sincerely apologize for the dissonance faced. Please be assured that necessary corrective action has been initiated on this regard. Your appreciation has been conveyed to Jagat and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC