Hotel lobby with modern decor

Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 383 traveler reviews

#86 of 867 hotels in Bengaluru

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

225

Very Good

85

Average

37

Poor

15

Terrible

21
Business
224
Couples
32
Solo travel
14
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Prefer room on higher floor which would be quieter. (SavvyTravellerasb)
    Sun Dec 09 08:52:44 CST 2018
  • Take the Road Facing View! (MANGESH1985)
    Mon Nov 05 22:33:43 CST 2018
  • easy accessibility, nice place, good ambience (vivekwadbudhe)
    Tue Oct 16 21:20:07 CDT 2018
  • Opt for a pool cum road view room (srmora66)
    Mon Sep 24 02:36:59 CDT 2018
  • No suggestions!! (Mulagunnathukavu)
    Wed Jun 06 08:48:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior Swimming pool View
One Atria Cafe
Hotel Lobby
Business Class Room
Executive Suite Room Living Area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Umesh_Chhazzed
Mumbai, India

"Feeling of a brand hotel - MISSING"

Reviewed December 11, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Cleanliness of lobby toilet, outdoor pool area, breakfast buffet spread, outdoor furniture quality is BAD, Toto fittings in the bathroom but doesn't work well. Location is middle of nowhere by walking if you are expecting activities around but by car, v centrally located.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySharmaRGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review  December 12, 2018

Dear Mr. Umesh, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. I have taken the cognizance of your feedback regarding lobby washroom, pool area, breakfast, furniture and fittings and I sincerely apologize for the dissonance faced. Please be assured that necessary corrective action has been initiated on this regard. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

Sheshadri P
Mumbai, India

"Packaged experience"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This property is in heart of the city. Great ambience and clean rooms. If you are looking for authentic South Indian breakfast, this is the place. Don’t forget to directly interact with chef. You will get some amazing choices. For members, they usually surprise you with ethaic toy as gift.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySharmaRGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review  December 12, 2018

Dear Mr. Sheshadri, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedbacks such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

Climber38467762621
Mumbai, India

"HAPPY MEMORIES"

Reviewed December 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had a wonderful time at your hotel, the dark theme of the hotel was much impressive. The food was delicious. The General Manager Mr.Sanjay Sharma was very much supportive, The staff was extremely nice especially the Front office Duty Manager Mr.Prosenjit and Guest relation Supervisor Ms..Sumam Sharma who had made my trip and stay very special. Also Mr.Sayan Housekeeping GSA took much care during my stay , all such rich experiences made my day at your place.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySharmaRGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review  December 10, 2018

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedbacks such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. Your appreciation has been conveyed to Prosenjit, Suman and Sayan and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC