For the best rates, book here online or call us at +49 (0)30 238280

Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5174 traveler reviews

#46 of 634 hotels in Berlin

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

3026

Very Good

1633

Average

366

Poor

97

Terrible

52
Business
912
Couples
2328
Solo travel
235
Family
763

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You get what you pay for - cheapest room is with at view to the lobby (!) most expensive is with a view to the dome. (TravelAndTell2014)
    Mon Dec 11 03:26:32 CST 2017
  • Rooms not over looking the fish tank are quite as they are not above the reception / bar if you like to have your balcony window / door open (C1areC)
    Sun Dec 10 02:40:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms looking into the foyer give a view of the aquarium. (Philip F)
    Sat Dec 09 10:07:17 CST 2017
  • If you wish a view from your window of the aquarium then request that option when booking. (Duncan281)
    Mon Dec 04 09:21:55 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with view to aquarium (runningtraveller71)
    Mon Dec 04 05:23:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
The Room with Water View at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

roche898
Los Gigantes, Spain

"The Best Way to Visit Berlin at Christmas Time"

Reviewed December 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Magical Hotel with a massive 6 storey high Marine Fish tank at it's centre. But everything else about it is perfect as well. The Staff, Room Service, Room Cleaning Crew included. A great base to visit the attractions and shops that Berlin offers and the superb Christmas Markets...Germany at it's very best. I book 12 months in advance so as not to be disappointed...It really is .. That Good..

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Hi roche898, your review leaves us out of words (and we hardly ever are!) - it is that good!! Thank you for your wonderful words and for taking your time to share your thoughts on your stay with us here. We cannot wait to see you again next year, all the best until then, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

roberthJ7137OO
Dusseldorf, Germany

"A great place to stay"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Helpful staff, efficient, knowledgeable, well appointed hotel. Worth staying here for your Berlin trip. The bar area is very good with good bar staff and a wide range of drinks and cocktails. Breakfast is very good and plentiful.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Thank you so much roberthJ7137OO for your review and your Kind words. We are so happy you had a good time staying with us and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

roeeelik
Ashdod, Israel

"one of the best locations, unique hotel!"

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

beyond the good location, service, breakfast and professional staff, it is the best way to wake up in the morning and going to eat breakfast while the best chillout music on the background and watching one of the biggest aquarium in the world with the rares most beautiful fish!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Thank you ever so much roeeelik for your lovely review and kind words! Your feedback means a lot to us and is a great motivation for the entire team. We all hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

U3637TLalexl
London, United Kingdom

"Failed on the basics"

Reviewed November 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Room temperature was uncomfortable, air conditioner was noisey and kept switching on and off every few seconds. Breakfast service was inattentive especially when asked to take breakfast in the atrium.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback U3637TLalexl - I am so sorry to read that we were not able to deliver to your satisfaction and I would love to follow up on your stay with you and would therefore like to ask you to get in touch with me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager - stefanie.korte@radissonblu.com

steffeng708
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Two night business event"

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Amazing location. Very clean rooms. main reception area with that large fish bowel is stunning. Top notch hotel at very reasonable rates. staff are very helpful and speak excellent English. Enjoyed the Spa and gym.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Thank you very much steffeng708 for your great review and excellent rating! Your feedback is a wonderful motivation for the entire team and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC