FOR THE BEST RATES, BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +49 (0)30 238280

Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5508 traveler reviews

#64 of 637 hotels in Berlin

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

3192

Very Good

1748

Average

398

Poor

108

Terrible

62
Business
994
Couples
2449
Solo travel
249
Family
832

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • corner suite (ASupreme)
    Sat Jul 07 08:54:10 CDT 2018
  • We enjoyed a balcony room at the front but the side views over the Dom are just as good. (lizandianp)
    Thu Jun 28 21:44:11 CDT 2018
  • definately dome side (Saveurtrip)
    Thu Jun 28 13:00:00 CDT 2018
  • Cathedral views are excellent (plasma7)
    Thu Jun 28 11:49:50 CDT 2018
  • Don't get a room on the inside of the hotel. You can see the fish tank but you also have to deal with noise. (Kathryn B)
    Mon Jun 25 06:38:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
The Room with Water View at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

null

"family visit"

Reviewed July 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

all good and peaceful,nice l and location pleasant place to walk around and great that it is near museum and fantastic shopping areas,good that's its on the airport bus route,which is a great plus to keep expences down

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words and praise on our location which is indeed a super starting point for exploring Berlin as well as easy to get to from both airports. We hope we can welcome you and your family back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

girl-on-a-wire
Cape Town Central, South Africa

"A beautiful place to be right now"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed at Rad Blu Berlin for 2 nights - from the minute we walked in the door it was a pure joy. The staff completely professional and helpful, the aquarium centre is spectacular, the fresh air with door to step outside our room was divine. The clean carpet and spotless bathroom floor and tiles perfect. The simple and basic amenities were perfect for a traveller. The spa was a complete delight and on par with some of the best in Switzerland. The food at the restaurant was superb. I always find at least 1 problem with an hotel, but this was my best hotel experiences worldwide - not to mention the 100% perfect location. I am a fan!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Hello girl-on-a-wire aka our new fan! Thank you so much amazing review, we cannot read your Kind words often enough and they do not get old at all :) Really, thank you for your praise and your many compliments. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience manager

Darkblue1966

"Great and amazing place"

Reviewed June 17, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel in the heart of the city, great service, amazing aquarium inside. Large choice of food for all at the breakfast place. Really enjoyed the place, we will look after the others Radisson Blue in the cities we’ll go in the future.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Thank you so much Darkblue1966! Yes, do try our Radisson Blu's all over the world, they are super worth staying and always in a fab location. We would be delighted to also welcome you back again to Berlin. Best regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

null

"Excellent hotel, Great location"

Reviewed June 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Both location and amenities at this hotel made it a great choice for exploring Berlin. Walking distance to two major S Bahn stations. Breakfast was excellent. The aquarium was an interesting bonus. All in all a good value.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  June 16, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review and fantastic rating! Great to read you had a good time and enjoyed your facilities! It would be lovely to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC