For the best rates, book here online or call us at +49 (0)30 238280

Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5176 traveler reviews

#48 of 634 hotels in Berlin

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

3028

Very Good

1633

Average

366

Poor

97

Terrible

52
Business
914
Couples
2328
Solo travel
235
Family
763

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You get what you pay for - cheapest room is with at view to the lobby (!) most expensive is with a view to the dome. (TravelAndTell2014)
    Mon Dec 11 03:26:32 CST 2017
  • Rooms not over looking the fish tank are quite as they are not above the reception / bar if you like to have your balcony window / door open (C1areC)
    Sun Dec 10 02:40:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms looking into the foyer give a view of the aquarium. (Philip F)
    Sat Dec 09 10:07:17 CST 2017
  • If you wish a view from your window of the aquarium then request that option when booking. (Duncan281)
    Mon Dec 04 09:21:55 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with view to aquarium (runningtraveller71)
    Mon Dec 04 05:23:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
The Room with Water View at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Susanne J
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Good Location, very clean, modern hotel"

Reviewed July 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Hotel is situated about 30 min walk from Brandenburg Gate. Hop-on bus service 5 minutes outside hotel entrance. Cafes, restaurants and shops close by. Hotel is immaculately clean, staff very friendly & professional, particularly Regina at reception. Our room had an atrium view, which was beautiful. Stayed over World Cup weekend which was extra special.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  July 22, 2014

Dear Susanne J, Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, The Radisson Blu Team

Christoph R
Berlin, Germany

"Great Spot"

Reviewed July 16, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great spot for sightseeing and business meetings. I had a wonderful time at the Radisson Blu Hotel. Front Office staff and morning staff in the restaurant were well educated and had always a SMILE!! Thank you and keep going...

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  July 18, 2014

Many thanks for reviewing your stay on TripAdvisor and for scoring our property with 5 stars! It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We will share your great feedback with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit - always with a SMILE! With best regards from Berlin, The Radisson Blu Team

Vanetta P
Wellingborough, United Kingdom

"What a gem"

Reviewed July 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed at this wonderful over this week for 3 nights. What a wonderful time. Very central - sight seeing tour bus right outside the hotel as was the river boat cruise. Walking distance to all signts. Brilliant stay

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  July 17, 2014

Dear Vanetta P, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Berlin and that you appreciate our location and our services. We look forward to your next visit. With kind regards, The Radisson Blu Team

Dimitris K
Athens, Greece

"Good Choice on City Center"

Reviewed June 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice peacfull place to settle back after all day tour in Berlin. Highly recommended for pleasure stay in Berlin, as location is nice just on city center. All places are nearby. I was there on business trip, but combined with vacation on last days. The Aquarium is really fantastic as you feel in the middle of the ocean. The design of the hotel is really amazing.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  June 18, 2014

Dear Dimitris K, Thank you for your great remarks, which we have already shared with our staff. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Radisson Blu Team

Thomas R
Berlin, Germany

"Concert in Berlin"

Reviewed June 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Excellentes hotel in the center of Berlin. The breakfast was excellent, everything was offered what you want in this hotel category, the staff is very welcoming and quick to service. The bar is a great experience because of the salt water aquarium and the nice staff. The entire hotel is air-conditioned which during our visit was a blessing (34 degrees Celsius outside temperature).

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  June 12, 2014

Dear Thomas R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Berlin. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC