FOR THE BEST RATES, BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +49 (0)30 238280

Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5515 traveler reviews

#64 of 637 hotels in Berlin

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

3196

Very Good

1748

Average

400

Poor

109

Terrible

62
Business
997
Couples
2451
Solo travel
249
Family
832

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a room with view of the dome (elviajeronopajero)
    Wed Jul 18 05:20:24 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with small balconies are nice (pghgrl_ny)
    Tue Jul 17 17:36:08 CDT 2018
  • corner suite (ASupreme)
    Sat Jul 07 08:54:10 CDT 2018
  • We enjoyed a balcony room at the front but the side views over the Dom are just as good. (lizandianp)
    Thu Jun 28 21:44:11 CDT 2018
  • definately dome side (Saveurtrip)
    Thu Jun 28 13:00:00 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
The Room with Water View at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marco T
Germany

"Excellent hotel with unique interior"

Reviewed May 28, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is located close to Alexander-platz, right across the cathedral. Truly impressive is the enormous sea-water aquarium (the largest of its kind in Europe), which is part of the Sealife experience. I recommend asking for a room facing the aquarium, or the dome on the outside (business rooms face the dome). The spa is highly recommended, with 2 types of sauna and a steam bath, as well as fitness room and a small swimming pool. Another pleasant experience is the large breakfast buffet that is offered every morning. Carlons Club Members (membership is free) receive discounts in the Atrium bar and other services. too. Overall, this hotels offers a great price-performance-value.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  June 03, 2015

Dear Marco T, Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, The Radisson Blu Team

Keith W
Droitwich, England, United Kingdom

"Our Trip to Berlin"

Reviewed May 12, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is great. and for the most part the Endlish spoke it of the highest standard except in the pool area. If you decide to have a massage during your stay beware one of the masseuse appears to be really poorly trained she seemed to think that a you only work on the left side for a neck and back massage. My wife said that it was the worst massage that she had ever had. Apart from that the hotel is spectacular. We would go again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  May 21, 2015

Dear Keith W., Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Berlin and that you appreciate our location and our services. We want to apologies for the inconveniences at our Wellness area, particularly with your wife´s massage. Rest is assured that I investigate time to clarify this negative experience. We looking forward to welcome you back in our vibrant city when travel brings you to Berlin next. With kind regards, The Radisson Blu Team

316williame
Guildford, United Kingdom

"Good location, good value"

Reviewed May 06, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

We enjoyed staying at the Radisson Blu for a one week trip to Berlin. Great location near to Museum Island. Helpful concierge to advise on the complexities of using public transoport - he also sells tichkets.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  June 03, 2015

Many thanks for reviewing your stay on Tripadvisor and for scoring our property with 5 stars! It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our location and concierge service. We will share your great feedback with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit! With best regards from Berlin, The Radisson Blu Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC