For the best rates, book here online or call us at +49 (0)30 238280

Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5076 traveler reviews

#45 of 635 hotels in Berlin

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

2973

Very Good

1602

Average

358

Poor

93

Terrible

50
Business
888
Couples
2289
Solo travel
234
Family
748

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are uniform, windows can be opened and all rooms have a mini-bar, if that is an essential for you. (Cameron R)
    Sun Oct 08 00:08:08 CDT 2017
  • try to get a room with a balcony. (marchar2014)
    Tue Sep 19 08:46:12 CDT 2017
  • Room with city view gives privacy. (Liam M)
    Fri Sep 15 23:52:30 CDT 2017
  • Ask for cathedral facing room (Isabel S)
    Wed Sep 13 22:44:40 CDT 2017
  • there are no quiet rooms (CaliGalAbroad)
    Tue Sep 12 11:40:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
The Room with Water View at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carey R
Seattle, United States

"Great location, rooms are comfortable, quiet and clean."

Reviewed April 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed here for work and was pleasantly surprised to realize this hotel boarders "museum island and the Cathedral." I had a magnificant view along the canal. And the rooms were exceptionally clean and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

Dear Carey R, we just want to say thank you: for having been our guest in Berlin and for taking the time to write a review. It would be a pleasure to be your host again in a not too distant future! Best regards, The Radisson Blu Team

FERMajorca
MAJORCA

"Top Hotel"

Reviewed March 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good location in East area. Excellent service and facilities. The rooms are great, comfortable beds and excellent internet connexion. Well sound proofed. Always recommend it. Staff are always helpful. Breakfast was good although it could do with more variety.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Berlin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Dear FERMajorca, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write some feedback. We will share your kind words with our entire team. We are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards from sunny Berlin, The General Manager`s Office

null

"Strongly recommended"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Family

It was my 6th time at Radisson. Always excellent since my first time in 2004. Breakfast is unbelievable. Location in Mitte close to most attractions and night life. Excellent service and facilities. I recommend the business class rooms overlooking the Dome and river. Will definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC