Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1105 traveler reviews

#15 of 64 hotels in Biarritz

Excellent

339

Very Good

505

Average

165

Poor

60

Terrible

36
Business
134
Couples
489
Solo travel
29
Family
282

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good value for money (Rafa530988l)
    Sun Feb 12 01:50:57 CST 2017
  • We had asked for and hoped to get a refurbished room...we did not. The hotel is a busy one, and these may not always be available. (Hassan A)
    Tue Sep 27 01:06:30 CDT 2016
  • All the rooms are large and have air conditioning. There is not a problem with noise in any part of the hotel so far as I am aware. (627EileenS)
    Fri Sep 23 00:46:42 CDT 2016
  • Pay the extra for a Sea-View room - the view is incredible. (Amy T)
    Mon Sep 19 15:29:27 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the top floor at the front have the best views and are large and sunny. (Matthew C)
    Wed Sep 07 02:09:16 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Piscine sur toit terrasse panoramique
Piscine sur toit terrasse panoramique
Suite
Chambre vue mer
Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

586wingchic
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

"Good stay in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed December 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Location is great as it just need 5-10 mins walk from hotel to city centre. Room is tidy and big, which is really comfortable to stay with reasonable price per night. Staff is nice and helpful. Good choice of stay in Biarritz. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to review you stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that your stay achieved your expectations and that you enjoyed our location and the quality of our spacious rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon ! Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC