Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1331 traveler reviews

#26 of 63 hotels in Biarritz

Excellent

409

Very Good

600

Average

203

Poor

77

Terrible

42
Business
163
Couples
574
Solo travel
37
Family
353

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All front rooms have a direct view of the ocean obscured. (Voyageur5956)
    Thu Jun 07 10:22:25 CDT 2018
  • Even our second floor room had a great view, but higher is probably better. (JamesHJr)
    Thu Nov 02 10:49:58 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms do not have a view and so if that matters it might be best to ask for a sea view but all are quiet and comfortable. (627EileenS)
    Sun Sep 24 22:00:47 CDT 2017
  • Prefer with an ocean view but overpriced in our opinion. (westaustralians)
    Fri Sep 01 05:07:07 CDT 2017
  • Best Money can buy. High up suites (Rumbellis)
    Sat Jul 15 05:28:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Sky Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Onyx Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Transat Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

annbaptist

"Shirt stay at beautiful coast"

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Friendly crew, expensive breakfast, Lousy and dirty gym, otherwise very nice location. The view from the rooftop is stunning and the swimming pool was very nice. Even the prices of the roomservice were reasonable.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review after your stay with us and for your constructive comments. We are delighted to read you appreciated the most beautiful view of Biarritz from our rooftop terrace. We look forward to a new visit when travels bring you back to this area ! Yours Sincerely, Rémy Fenart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC