MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 824 traveler reviews

#20 of 69 hotels in Biarritz

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

269

Very Good

370

Average

118

Poor

44

Terrible

23
Business
98
Couples
366
Solo travel
20
Family
196

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't use the safes if you are forgetful or stay in Spain instead. (Mark1875)
    Sat Oct 31 07:45:42 CDT 2015
  • Aim for a "business class"room on the 5th floor (Malcolm97)
    Mon Oct 05 05:16:14 CDT 2015
  • Save some green and avoid "oceanfront view" room (RamblingMan_10)
    Mon Sep 28 21:17:58 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on 5th floor have good views but as the hotel is on a roundabout, it can be noisy. (Anita C)
    Thu Sep 24 09:59:27 CDT 2015
  • Safe the money for the ocean view (Ptlux)
    Sun Aug 16 13:06:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean-Bernard T
Meudon, France

"Weekend trip"

Reviewed January 16, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel. Well located. Welcoming staff. Decent breakfast options. Nice atmosphere at the bar and restaurant. Room furniture and equipment need update. "Sea view" is partial. Parking remains a bit pricy.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 18, 2016

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feedback and your constructive comments. Indeed, we make efforts every year to progressively refurbish our hotel premises. Please do not hesitate to request a refurbished room upon your next visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon in Biarritz. Yours Sincerely, Rémy Fenart General Manager

Stephan R
Madrid, Spain

"Great hotel with great views and truly great staff!"

Reviewed January 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel with great views and truly great staff! Location is ideal, the concierge recomenadtions were very good and dinner in the restaruant was outstanding (service and kitchen) wow! We will return at our next visit.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 18, 2016

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you very much for your comments regarding our staff members. Our aim is to always provide the best quality service to our guests. We look forward to your next visit to Biarritz. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC