Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 914 traveler reviews

#12 of 69 hotels in Biarritz

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

303

Very Good

411

Average

128

Poor

47

Terrible

25
Business
108
Couples
415
Solo travel
23
Family
215

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't use the safes if you are forgetful or stay in Spain instead. (Mark1875)
    Sat Oct 31 07:45:42 CDT 2015
  • Aim for a "business class"room on the 5th floor (Malcolm97)
    Mon Oct 05 05:16:14 CDT 2015
  • Save some green and avoid "oceanfront view" room (RamblingMan_10)
    Mon Sep 28 21:17:58 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on 5th floor have good views but as the hotel is on a roundabout, it can be noisy. (Anita C)
    Thu Sep 24 09:59:27 CDT 2015
  • Safe the money for the ocean view (Ptlux)
    Sun Aug 16 13:06:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Piscine sur le toit terasse
Chambre Spacieuse
Piscine sur toit terrasse panoramique
Restaurant Transat
Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dbusafr
Louisville, Kentucky

"Great hotel in great location"

Reviewed May 14, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I decided to stay in this hotel and we were very happy. The staff were very friendly and the service professional. The location was good, walking distance to downtown, restaurant and shops. Close to other main cities in the Basque area.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Guest, Thanks for a great review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to read that you appreciated our location and fo course, we will not miss sharing your comment with our staff regarding the quality of their service. We look forward to welcoming you back and to provide you again with a great quality stay. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC