Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1310 traveler reviews

#25 of 63 hotels in Biarritz

Excellent

402

Very Good

593

Average

199

Poor

75

Terrible

41
Business
160
Couples
567
Solo travel
37
Family
345

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All front rooms have a direct view of the ocean obscured. (Voyageur5956)
    Thu Jun 07 10:22:25 CDT 2018
  • Even our second floor room had a great view, but higher is probably better. (JamesHJr)
    Thu Nov 02 10:49:58 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms do not have a view and so if that matters it might be best to ask for a sea view but all are quiet and comfortable. (627EileenS)
    Sun Sep 24 22:00:47 CDT 2017
  • Prefer with an ocean view but overpriced in our opinion. (westaustralians)
    Fri Sep 01 05:07:07 CDT 2017
  • Best Money can buy. High up suites (Rumbellis)
    Sat Jul 15 05:28:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Beach (Off-Site) at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Colin & Karen B
Banbury, United Kingdom

"Perfect Hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel had everything, perfect location and facilities. Room very clean and good size, food in restaurants excellent, breakfast was ideal. Local sites, restaurants and city centre all easy walk. Staff all professional, friendly and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mari Carmen Z
Oñati, Spain

"Good value"

Reviewed April 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Friendly staff, big rooms, nice swimming pool and helpful extra activities (cinema, playing room). Although the weather was quite cold it was fun to have a bath in the cellar, the water was warn. The only regret I have got it is not to have booked breakfast and dinner in the hotel (having 3 children and after looking for cheap places to eat, I think it was good value).

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frannie884
Paris, France

"Fine"

Reviewed April 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Enjoyed my stay on a one-off opportunity... Would be keen on renewing the experience, depending on conditions ( namely rates applied)... Room comfortable & clean... Roof-top restaurant most pleasant: good quality food & service staff most pleasant...

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

marie m
Eysines, France

"very nice stay"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

i have chosen this hotel following the description posted on the site and it s exactly as said So try it and love it .the situation of the swimming pool is very nice and i will come back in summer time to enjoy it

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexander G
BIarritz, France

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Was in this hotel for 2 days. Loved the location of the hotel, quiet place and close to the cultural and comercial centres .Beautiful place for walks on the shore of the ocean. Large cozy comfort rooms.Big comfortable beds.Perfect spa and fitness centres.Attentive and kind-hearted staff.WI-FI is not good in some rooms.Rekomend as very attentive and all who are looking for a relaxing stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC