Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1217 traveler reviews

#15 of 64 hotels in Biarritz

Excellent

371

Very Good

554

Average

185

Poor

69

Terrible

38
Business
146
Couples
525
Solo travel
33
Family
325

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms do not have a view and so if that matters it might be best to ask for a sea view but all are quiet and comfortable. (627EileenS)
    Sun Sep 24 22:00:47 CDT 2017
  • Prefer with an ocean view but overpriced in our opinion. (westaustralians)
    Fri Sep 01 05:07:07 CDT 2017
  • Best Money can buy. High up suites (Rumbellis)
    Sat Jul 15 05:28:47 CDT 2017
  • Rooms to the front (ocean view) have a better view but your tradeoff is some street noise (Christoph G)
    Sun Jun 25 03:40:20 CDT 2017
  • not sure I was in several - ?? (kirsten a)
    Wed Apr 26 19:55:37 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Piscine sur toit terrasse panoramique
Suite
Piscine sur toit terrasse panoramique
Chambre vue mer
Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Frannie884
Paris, France

"Fine"

Reviewed April 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Enjoyed my stay on a one-off opportunity... Would be keen on renewing the experience, depending on conditions ( namely rates applied)... Room comfortable & clean... Roof-top restaurant most pleasant: good quality food & service staff most pleasant...

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

marie m
Eysines, France

"very nice stay"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

i have chosen this hotel following the description posted on the site and it s exactly as said So try it and love it .the situation of the swimming pool is very nice and i will come back in summer time to enjoy it

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexander G
BIarritz, France

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Was in this hotel for 2 days. Loved the location of the hotel, quiet place and close to the cultural and comercial centres .Beautiful place for walks on the shore of the ocean. Large cozy comfort rooms.Big comfortable beds.Perfect spa and fitness centres.Attentive and kind-hearted staff.WI-FI is not good in some rooms.Rekomend as very attentive and all who are looking for a relaxing stay.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdouramanou & ... D
PARIS, France

"Thalasso"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

very good spa and wonderfull room. I liked it. It was very quiet and not fahr from the city center. I will recommand somebody this hotel and perhaps i will come back as soon as possible. You can put the salsa party on Saturday evening.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to write about your stay in Biarritz and for a wonderful review of our Spa and hotel premises. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you to the area. Yours Sincerely, Jacques Aiglon General Manager

John W
Dublin, Ireland

"Radisson Biarritz"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

A top hotel, guests made feel welcome.The view from the fifth floor is spectacular and the swimming pool and the outdoor landing space are most attractive. The bedrooms are well ordered and most comfortable with the bathroom bright and clean. All the staff were efficient, friendly and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our premises and that you appreciated the efficiency and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jacques Aiglon General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC