Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1330 traveler reviews

#26 of 63 hotels in Biarritz

Excellent

409

Very Good

599

Average

203

Poor

77

Terrible

42
Business
163
Couples
574
Solo travel
37
Family
352

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All front rooms have a direct view of the ocean obscured. (Voyageur5956)
    Thu Jun 07 10:22:25 CDT 2018
  • Even our second floor room had a great view, but higher is probably better. (JamesHJr)
    Thu Nov 02 10:49:58 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms do not have a view and so if that matters it might be best to ask for a sea view but all are quiet and comfortable. (627EileenS)
    Sun Sep 24 22:00:47 CDT 2017
  • Prefer with an ocean view but overpriced in our opinion. (westaustralians)
    Fri Sep 01 05:07:07 CDT 2017
  • Best Money can buy. High up suites (Rumbellis)
    Sat Jul 15 05:28:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Sky Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Onyx Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Transat Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Liam H

"Liam Hamilton"

Reviewed May 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This was a short stopover en route. The weather was bad so we did not get the full benefit of the hotel location and the rooftop was closed. Did not feel it was good value, cost of breakfast and parking made it an expensive short overnight.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

556c_dricd
biarritz, France

"Super"

Reviewed January 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very beautiful hotel, very classy and very pleasant It is just damage that the bathroom was not warmed and that the room(chamber) is not it as long as the card(map) is not inserted into the reader Breakfasts and meals are copious and excellent

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and constructive comments. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our restaurant and super breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again very son. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

586wingchic
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

"Good stay in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed December 04, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Location is great as it just need 5-10 mins walk from hotel to city centre. Room is tidy and big, which is really comfortable to stay with reasonable price per night. Staff is nice and helpful. Good choice of stay in Biarritz. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to review you stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that your stay achieved your expectations and that you enjoyed our location and the quality of our spacious rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon ! Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC