Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Biarritz and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1234 traveler reviews

#14 of 64 hotels in Biarritz

Excellent

378

Very Good

562

Average

186

Poor

69

Terrible

39
Business
149
Couples
528
Solo travel
35
Family
330

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Even our second floor room had a great view, but higher is probably better. (JamesHJr)
    Thu Nov 02 10:49:58 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms do not have a view and so if that matters it might be best to ask for a sea view but all are quiet and comfortable. (627EileenS)
    Sun Sep 24 22:00:47 CDT 2017
  • Prefer with an ocean view but overpriced in our opinion. (westaustralians)
    Fri Sep 01 05:07:07 CDT 2017
  • Best Money can buy. High up suites (Rumbellis)
    Sat Jul 15 05:28:47 CDT 2017
  • Rooms to the front (ocean view) have a better view but your tradeoff is some street noise (Christoph G)
    Sun Jun 25 03:40:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Sky Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Onyx Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

556c_dricd
biarritz, France

"Super"

Reviewed January 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very beautiful hotel, very classy and very pleasant It is just damage that the bathroom was not warmed and that the room(chamber) is not it as long as the card(map) is not inserted into the reader Breakfasts and meals are copious and excellent

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and constructive comments. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our restaurant and super breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again very son. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

586wingchic
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

"Good stay in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed December 04, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Location is great as it just need 5-10 mins walk from hotel to city centre. Room is tidy and big, which is really comfortable to stay with reasonable price per night. Staff is nice and helpful. Good choice of stay in Biarritz. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to review you stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that your stay achieved your expectations and that you enjoyed our location and the quality of our spacious rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon ! Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

luis082016
Lisbon, Portugal

"I've liked it !"

Reviewed November 26, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel for a short business stay in Biarritz. I hope to have to opportunity to came back on holidays with family. I've liked the staff people and the quality of the breakfast itens ! Only the manual orange juice squeezer machine was a great deception ... but maybe the problem was with the oranges :)

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are really glad that you enjoyed your business stay and hope to welcome you back again during family holidays ! We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

Guillaume C
Biarritz, France

"4 days in Biarritz, France"

Reviewed November 04, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Good location. No towels at the pool level and had to go down to the reception 5 floors below to get a voucher ... being already in swimsuit, and no help from the pool attendance that seemed free from work and clients. Stained carpet in the bedroom + bath worn out.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your feedback after your stay with us. We sincerely regret to read about the inconveniences you encountered and hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in us upon a new visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon ! Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager

Mario T

"Best choice hotel"

Reviewed October 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Excellent rooms and service, two double beds and wide bathroom, view of the ocean, good conference facilities, best quality breakfast, few minutes from Biarritz downtown, just few steps to the ocean beach

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC