Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 415 traveler reviews

#55 of 116 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

141

Very Good

119

Average

89

Poor

38

Terrible

28
Business
136
Couples
146
Solo travel
14
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I cannot comment but mine was good (Kevan B)
    Wed Nov 14 08:00:32 CST 2018
  • Higher the room better the city views. (susieQzee)
    Wed Sep 05 05:39:26 CDT 2018
  • We were on the 8th floor so very quiet. (suehillage)
    Thu Aug 23 01:58:25 CDT 2018
  • Views not the best on the lower floors. (William216)
    Wed Jul 25 00:22:14 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at front offer great views of the city, especially the higher floors (712misterf)
    Mon Jul 09 23:59:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bedroom in The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
The Standard King Room Fresh Design at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Filini Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Living Room in The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

angusw968
Welshpool, United Kingdom

"Radisson Birmingham City Centre"

Reviewed November 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The outside of this hotel does not do the inside, or the quality of service justice. The location is brilliant for the city centre and especially if you are using the trains. A short walk from New Street Station to the venue in one straight road. Highly recommended

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SeanRadissonblu, Reception Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham, responded to this review  November 14, 2018

Dear Angus, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and loved the location. As well as been situated near New Street Train Station, we are also in close proximity to the Bullring Mall, The Hippodrome and New Alexandra Theatre. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC