Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 464 traveler reviews

#54 of 117 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

160

Very Good

132

Average

97

Poor

43

Terrible

32
Business
149
Couples
169
Solo travel
17
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you request a room with a decent mattress and eat out (PJBone)
    Thu Jan 10 01:57:51 CST 2019
  • Make sure you’re not by a lift, you can hear everyone all night (jslondon2017)
    Fri Dec 28 08:12:32 CST 2018
  • Don't celebrate anything special Birthdays or Anniversaries Here !!! (Roy p)
    Fri Dec 28 03:21:26 CST 2018
  • High floor rooms are better for view (MJE2511)
    Sun Dec 09 09:37:02 CST 2018
  • its a very tall building so aim for a low room. (petethetreat)
    Sun Dec 02 03:52:29 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Living Room in The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Bedroom in The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
The Standard King Room Fresh Design at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Filini Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MrBell95
Coventry, United Kingdom

"Nice clean hotel. Value for money."

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Enjoyable stay at this hotel in the centre of Birmingham. The room was modern and very clean. There was no noise despite the hotel facing a busy carriage way. Bar downstairs open into the evening and guests seem to gather there so there is a nice atmosphere if you want to go down during your visit.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SeanRadissonblu, Reception Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham, responded to this review  January 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the atmosphere in the bar. I hope to see you again, in the near future. Kind Regards

Seaside65604944715

"Wonderful enjoyed every minute off it did not want to leave"

Reviewed January 06, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

It was excellent had no problem what so ever Was really impressed with the hole hotel Was not expecting it to be that good Pluse the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was fantastic had the best sleep ever the view was beautiful never have ever experienced anything like that it was mind blowing just loved everything only problem was parking but thats a small price to pay

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SeanRadissonblu, Reception Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham, responded to this review  January 10, 2019

Dear Guest, I am delighted to hear how great a stay you had in the hotel. I am so happy, that you found our staff so helpful, they really are our greatest asset. I am so glad that you enjoyed the room and the view it had to offer. I hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC