GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 519 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Bodo

Excellent

128

Very Good

239

Average

107

Poor

33

Terrible

12
Business
183
Couples
139
Solo travel
58
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the upper floors are quieter (Eric N)
    Sun Aug 12 17:04:50 CDT 2018
  • quiet and good parking place. Bar on top with exelent view all around in 13th floor (Jan_Torres_Persson)
    Fri Dec 22 05:30:17 CST 2017
  • Ask for a view over the sea and in the upper floors (ninaGeithus)
    Mon Aug 14 11:03:49 CDT 2017
  • Nice view on the harbour on a high floor (brucewife)
    Wed Aug 09 10:42:44 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 3rd floor, and the view out the window was a large air-con plant, so go higher up and ask for a harbour view (Wibblypig404)
    Mon Jul 31 20:08:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Lounge
guest room
Superior room
Business room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

markoJ2466TI
Pforzheim, Germany

"short trip"

Reviewed July 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was not possible to sit outside at the bar or the Restaurant after 17:00. The bench outside, for the smokers Looks old and dirty, if the wheater is bad where to smoke? anything else was fine, will choose the Radisson again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marius M, Night shift supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo, responded to this review  August 04, 2018

Hi markoJ2466TI. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us, we greatly appreciate that. Norwegian law does not permit smoking inside restaurant or bars of any kind, so unfortunately this means you will have to go outside in any weather if you want to smoke. Very glad to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Marius Front Office

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC