GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 537 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Bodo

Excellent

134

Very Good

246

Average

108

Poor

36

Terrible

13
Business
191
Couples
141
Solo travel
61
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the upper floors are quieter (Eric N)
    Sun Aug 12 17:04:50 CDT 2018
  • quiet and good parking place. Bar on top with exelent view all around in 13th floor (Jan_Torres_Persson)
    Fri Dec 22 05:30:17 CST 2017
  • Ask for a view over the sea and in the upper floors (ninaGeithus)
    Mon Aug 14 11:03:49 CDT 2017
  • Nice view on the harbour on a high floor (Susanne L)
    Wed Aug 09 10:42:44 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 3rd floor, and the view out the window was a large air-con plant, so go higher up and ask for a harbour view (Wibblypig404)
    Mon Jul 31 20:08:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Lounge
guest room
Superior room
Business room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sunshine44444153811

"Enjoyed my stay Overall :)"

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

Cute little room with everything you need for a good night sleep. But there wasn't any bedroom slippers and toothbrush. Maybe given upon request? I'm not sure though. Train station is 10 to 15 mins walk. There's also a convenience store near the hotel lobby.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MariusM1684, Receptionist at Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo, responded to this review  January 13, 2019

Hello Sunshine44444153811 Thank you for your kind review. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your room, Slippers and toothbrush is something we can deliver on request. We hope to see you again at our establishment the next time you visit Bodø Kind regards from the frontoffice at Radisson Blu Bodø

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC