Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 329 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Bodo

thumbs_up 59% of travelers recommend

Excellent

62

Very Good

155

Average

82

Poor

23

Terrible

7
Business
124
Couples
89
Solo travel
41
Family
38

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go as high as you can. (Returner236)
    Fri Jul 29 08:18:43 CDT 2016
  • Harbour view (Pål H)
    Sat Jul 23 08:24:06 CDT 2016
  • rooms on the right side, towards the sea side have a beautiful view. (Kanika901)
    Mon Jul 04 06:17:53 CDT 2016
  • There's a sky bar with stair access from level 12, which might cause some bar traffic and noise at that level. (SverreBM)
    Tue Jun 14 00:42:10 CDT 2016
  • I was on the 5th floor which was very quiet. (Eric A)
    Wed Mar 23 23:05:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Top 13
guest room
View from hotel
View from hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Remi P
Bodø, Norway

"Radisson Bodø"

Reviewed July 15, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Everything was very good. Rooms, service and food.Also excellent location in the city. The hotel is located in sentrum of Bodø and in walking distance of airport and harbour.The hotel can be used as base for many adventures nearby.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo, responded to this review  July 29, 2016

Dear Remi Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear you had a nice stay with us and I hope you will come back next time you visit Bodø. Kind regards Fred Anton F Ravneberg General manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC