Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 390 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Bodo

Excellent

93

Very Good

178

Average

85

Poor

26

Terrible

8
Business
151
Couples
99
Solo travel
48
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Class rooms have better amenities, higher rooms should have better views on almost any side of the building. (denealio)
    Sun Feb 19 08:03:13 CST 2017
  • Get a room overlooking the harbor or mountains on a high floor. (Nitin878)
    Mon Jan 23 13:43:23 CST 2017
  • try to get view of harbor (russkwtx)
    Mon Sep 12 06:59:25 CDT 2016
  • Ask if any have been recently renovated. (kyle10014)
    Sat Aug 06 12:20:23 CDT 2016
  • ask for a room overlooking the harbour. (Graham C)
    Mon Aug 01 12:23:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Top 13
guest room
View from hotel
View from hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

470hansmartinh
bodø, Norway

"Arctic hight class hotel"

Reviewed December 15, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I loved the stay, fantastic overlook over town and snowcovered mountains, sun below horizon lightning up clouds just above top of the mountain. I will come back in the summertime 2017,- looking for the midnight sun, but then with a room to the north.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fred Anton R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo, responded to this review  December 19, 2016

Dear 470hansmartinh, Thank you for your great review! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and got to experience some of the amazing views of our gorgeous nature. We look forward to welcoming you back in 2017! Sincerely, Fred A. Ravneberg General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC