MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 259 traveler reviews

#5 of 10 hotels in Bodo

thumbs_up 59% of travelers recommend

Excellent

32

Very Good

127

Average

75

Poor

19

Terrible

6
Business
94
Couples
70
Solo travel
34
Family
31

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room overlooking the harbour (KisaAMA)
    Wed Oct 21 10:59:03 CDT 2015
  • mostly same view from all rooms. (sambo_20142014)
    Mon Sep 28 09:06:19 CDT 2015
  • Room 1106 had great views of the harbour and the Bodø landmarks Stormen and Scandic Havet. (Siri S)
    Mon Sep 14 23:05:40 CDT 2015
  • go for the business class rooms (Maje)
    Sat Sep 05 07:05:35 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the top floor have a great view to the bay. Good for sunset lovers (José-Daniel M)
    Wed Jul 01 23:08:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

perkristianr2015
Northern Norway, Norway

"Good atmosphere, traditions and modern style."

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The good traditions are in the walls of this hotel. And the staff carry the traditions in to a changing world in a very good way. Staff is extremely friendly, service minded and with humor and openness. One feel good about oneself coming in to the reception. Food is very good and the locations are in center of the town and close to the ocean. I always trus I will be taken good care of.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aslak Lenhard J
Bodø, Norway

"Pricy, but nice"

Reviewed January 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good breakfast and lunch. Clean rooms with high comfort. Good location in the city with all services close by. Beautiful harbour that you can look out on. Sometimes you can even enjoy the Northern lights from the skybar!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fred_Anton_Ravneberg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo, responded to this review  January 17, 2016

Dear Aslak Thank you for you kind review. I hope you will come back and visit us on a later occasion. Kind regards Fred Anton F Ravneberg General manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC