Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bodø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 289 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Bodo

thumbs_up 59% of travelers recommend

Excellent

46

Very Good

140

Average

78

Poor

19

Terrible

6
Business
115
Couples
72
Solo travel
38
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I was on the 5th floor which was very quiet. (Eric A)
    Wed Mar 23 23:05:57 CDT 2016
  • If you don't mind heights, go for the upper floors for the view. (Angharad S)
    Sat Feb 27 13:39:11 CST 2016
  • Ask for view to the north, for the harbor and the midnight sun. But they have free view all directions, and all views are excellent. (Reisevant58)
    Tue Feb 09 03:05:12 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room overlooking the harbour (KisaAMA)
    Wed Oct 21 10:59:03 CDT 2015
  • mostly same view from all rooms. (sambo_20142014)
    Mon Sep 28 09:06:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Top 13
guest room
View from hotel
View from hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pete_Br_27
Stavanger

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed May 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Central location, quiet area. Noise from neighbouring rooms. Bathroom was satisfactory. Breakfast was abundant and based on natural products. NO junk food for breakfast. The bed was alright and the ventilation quiet. The internet functioned nicely. Easy to connect.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fred_Anton_Ravneberg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo, responded to this review  May 11, 2016

Dear Pete Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback on your stay. I am happy to hear you had a nice stay with us. I do hope you contacted the reception in regards to the noise from the neighboring rooms. I hope you will come back and stay with us on a later occasion. Kind regards Fred Anton F Ravneberg General manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC