Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1290 traveler reviews

#9 of 94 hotels in Bratislava

Excellent

621

Very Good

501

Average

126

Poor

29

Terrible

13
Business
378
Couples
363
Solo travel
91
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room view to main square are perfect (miguel angel r)
    Tue Jan 08 08:31:53 CST 2019
  • We got to the hotel using the 'Hopin' app - effectively Uber (TheSuffolkian)
    Tue Dec 04 00:03:48 CST 2018
  • Book a business class room on upper floors for spectacular views of Bratislava castle and Old Town (MsWorldTravel)
    Thu Nov 15 01:12:31 CST 2018
  • Go for a view of the Square, minimal additional cost. (Kevla11)
    Wed Oct 03 09:39:32 CDT 2018
  • Stay on 7th floor if possible (French S)
    Sat Sep 29 22:02:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Conference Harmony Hall
Conference Board Room
Savoy Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

richardholmes1984
Vienna, Austria

"Great hotel in centre of Bratislava"

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

We used to book the smaller boutique hotels when travelling to Bratislava but this time we thought we would try something different and go a bit mainstream, and we were so glad we did! The different is amazing, great customer service, great food, and a great stay. The breakfast was best I had in a hotel for a long time. Highly recommended, we visit Bratislava often and will definitely be staying here again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

guestrelati0ns2017, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear richardholmes1984, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are truly delighted that we have met all your expectations at the Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel - unbeatable location, cleanliness and great customer service. Reviews like yours make it worthwile. We sincerely hope we will get a chance to host you soon next time you visit Bratislava. With kind regards, Veronika, Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC