MENU

Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 653 traveler reviews

#21 of 93 hotels in Bratislava

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

283

Very Good

265

Average

74

Poor

22

Terrible

9
Business
186
Couples
178
Solo travel
54
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Whisper when in the Bar and sit close together so you can hear each other whisper (pooley f)
    Mon Jan 11 09:45:29 CST 2016
  • Try and get a view of the castle (Dave B)
    Sat Dec 19 20:32:25 CST 2015
  • Take Suites regardless the prices (Alexey P)
    Tue Nov 03 21:18:39 CST 2015
  • Smoking rooms available on the first floor with limitations (bmaccann)
    Thu Oct 08 12:03:31 CDT 2015
  • Room overlooking the square (Weasel55)
    Sat Oct 03 06:31:14 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
20160122_135821_large.jpg
20160122_135912_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Timothy O
Cibolo, United States

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed January 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Everything was excellent. From the first smiling greeting you get when you walk in, to the last good-by and thank-you you receive when you are leaving, everything was great. Very friendly workers make you feel like you are at home. Highly recommend the stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Timothy, Thank you so much for such a kind feedback, it just made my day! I am very lucky to have one really hard-working and passionate team, doing the best we can to deliver the best service we can. It will certainly be a pleasure to host you again in your home away from home! :) Best Regards, Robert and Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC