Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1041 traveler reviews

#13 of 92 hotels in Bratislava

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

471

Very Good

425

Average

108

Poor

26

Terrible

11
Business
320
Couples
277
Solo travel
75
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for an odd numbered room or business class room (zinniaqueen)
    Thu Oct 12 05:27:50 CDT 2017
  • ask for a good room (TheHendras)
    Mon Oct 09 22:00:01 CDT 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the square have a great view and are quiet (David H)
    Thu Sep 21 11:58:43 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the square have the best views! (A_Rantos)
    Thu Aug 17 07:08:40 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room overlooking the plaza (juliefost)
    Tue Aug 08 08:42:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Conference Harmony Hall
Conference Board Room
Savoy Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marek P
Prague, Czech Republic

"No problem with anything"

Reviewed April 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

If you want really smooth business trip, choose Blu. Pros: Good breakfast, fast room service, good people, top location. Cons: a little bit bigger price, a little bit slower establishing internet connection, any Czech TV channels available.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Hi Thanks for your feedback and for giving us top score on staff, breakfast and location. We are proud of our product and our team and we are delighted when we can impress people around us. That's what we do! Internet connection is improved and we offer FREE High Speed Internet throughout the Hotel with 100mb line. I will also check the option with Czech TV Channels in order to improve the TV experience. Hope to see you back with us soon. Have a great time

Daniela T
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel - nice and clean, comfortable room, great service and tasty food. Very friendly Front office staff. Everyone was very friendly to our kids. I can recommend for both business and family trips.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Dear guest Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review about your stay. We are delighted that you and your family had a nice time in our Hotel and that our friendly staff took good care of you. We take great pride in being friendly and a warm hotel to stay with, so that you felt this caring and warm service really makes me as a leader of this great time, very happy. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to have you with us again soon. All the best from Team Carlton Robert Holan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC