American express card payments are now available at the Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 103 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Brazzaville

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

49

Very Good

43

Average

8

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
78
Couples
9
Solo travel
5
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The high up rooms have better views of the Congo river. (Dunndarrie)
    Sun Aug 27 17:12:28 CDT 2017
  • the higher you go the better view of the river and DRC. (Varun_travellor)
    Sun Aug 20 20:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the river provide a good view. (Geckoland)
    Fri Mar 03 20:24:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a river view and avoid the rooms facing the construction (kmhontravel)
    Wed Jan 25 03:44:43 CST 2017
  • High floor rooms facing the river are best (Davybert)
    Wed Nov 02 12:14:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Vue du Fleuve
Extérieur
Extérieur Radisson Blu
Welcome Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel
Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

205mg2017

"Highly recommended for conferences"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

We held a meeting at this hotel and were very satiyfied. Personnel was cooperative and very polite at all times. The rooms were clean and odour-free and food was excellent. We can only recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear 205mg2017, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for recognizing our "Yes I can" service of our team. I have already transmitted your comments with my team and such comments make us go the extra mile. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick Patrick Dhoore General Manager Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC