Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 161 traveler reviews

#1 of 20 hotels in Brazzaville

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

79

Very Good

63

Average

13

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
121
Couples
12
Solo travel
8
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For the best view, get a room facing south or southwest (Craig H)
    Sat Mar 10 05:16:17 CST 2018
  • 4th floor was high enough, city view with view of river and beautiful bridge.. (KindKim)
    Wed Feb 14 00:30:48 CST 2018
  • The high up rooms have better views of the Congo river. (Dunndarrie)
    Sun Aug 27 17:12:28 CDT 2017
  • the higher you go the better view of the river and DRC. (Varun_travellor)
    Sun Aug 20 20:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the river provide a good view. (Geckoland)
    Fri Mar 03 20:24:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Piscines by night
Restaurant Feu des Saveurs
Feu des Saveurs
Larder
M'Bamou Larder

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ssanyal2018
Rockville, Maryland

"Probably the best hotel in Brazzaville"

Reviewed October 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent location and room with a nice view of the river - unfortunately no balcony to sit out. Credit cards may not work and internet connection can be slow. The food could be better and is quite expensive. Overall the experience is very good

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  November 02, 2018

Dear ssanyal, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience in our hotel. Concerning the situation during your payment, this is due to a very poor internet in Brazzaville during your stay. Also, we will renew the card at the restaurant “Le Feu des Saveurs” during the month of November. I hope these new dishes will delight you more than our current one. On behalf of all Radisson Blu staff, thank you for trusting us and looking forward to seeing you again soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Patrick D’Hoore General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC