Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 182 traveler reviews

#1 of 22 hotels in Brazzaville

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

91

Very Good

71

Average

14

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business Business
135
Couples Couples
15
Solo travel Solo travel
8
Family Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For the best view, get a room facing south or southwest(Craig H)
    5.0 Sat Mar 10 05:16:17 CST 2018
  • 4th floor was high enough, city view with view of river and beautiful bridge..(KindKim)
    5.0 Wed Feb 14 00:30:48 CST 2018
  • The high up rooms have better views of the Congo river.(Dunndarrie)
    5.0 Sun Aug 27 17:12:28 CDT 2017
  • the higher you go the better view of the river and DRC.(Varun_travellor)
    4.0 Sun Aug 20 20:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the river provide a good view.(Geckoland)
    4.0 Fri Mar 03 20:24:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Piscines by night
Restaurant Feu des Saveurs
Feu des Saveurs
Larder
M'Bamou Larder

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
laramarie24

laramarie24

"Fantastic Service"

rating Reviewed February 01, 2019  Trip type: Business

Clean hotel, very friendly and efficient staff, eco-friendly, comfortable rooms. I've stayed at the Radisson many times, it is in a great location with quiet and comfortable rooms. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Will stay here again.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  February 03, 2019

Dear Lara F, Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind comments on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you experienced the service "Yes I can", which is the motto of the hotel I hope that this stay - and the next ones - will remain unforgettable! On behalf of all Radisson Blu staff, thank you for trusting us and looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Patrick D'Hoore General manager Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC