American express card payments are now available at the Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 134 traveler reviews

#1 of 18 hotels in Brazzaville

Excellent

67

Very Good

52

Average

11

Poor

1

Terrible

3
Business
99
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For the best view, get a room facing south or southwest (Craig H)
    Sat Mar 10 05:16:17 CST 2018
  • 4th floor was high enough, city view with view of river and beautiful bridge.. (KindKim)
    Wed Feb 14 00:30:48 CST 2018
  • The high up rooms have better views of the Congo river. (Dunndarrie)
    Sun Aug 27 17:12:28 CDT 2017
  • the higher you go the better view of the river and DRC. (Varun_travellor)
    Sun Aug 20 20:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the river provide a good view. (Geckoland)
    Fri Mar 03 20:24:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Piscines by night
Restaurant Feu des Saveurs
Feu des Saveurs
Larder
M'Bamou Larder

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nicholasmarian

"Great Place to Stay in Brazzaville, RoC"

Reviewed February 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel in Brazzaville, good TV and Internet, Nice staff member, Good food, very clean. Experienced a few power outages in town but generators quickly took over. Buffet breakfast is exceptional. Nice views of the beach from the one restaurant. Good gym and close to most things. Good security.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  February 15, 2018

Dear nicholasmarian, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you very much for all these good points about the hotel. I will share them with my team. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you and we hope to see you again when your travels or businesses bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick Dhoore General Manager Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC