American express card payments are now available at the Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 109 traveler reviews

#1 of 15 hotels in Brazzaville

Excellent

51

Very Good

46

Average

9

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
81
Couples
11
Solo travel
5
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The high up rooms have better views of the Congo river. (Dunndarrie)
    Sun Aug 27 17:12:28 CDT 2017
  • the higher you go the better view of the river and DRC. (Varun_travellor)
    Sun Aug 20 20:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the river provide a good view. (Geckoland)
    Fri Mar 03 20:24:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a river view and avoid the rooms facing the construction (kmhontravel)
    Wed Jan 25 03:44:43 CST 2017
  • High floor rooms facing the river are best (Davybert)
    Wed Nov 02 12:14:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Vue du Fleuve
Extérieur
Extérieur Radisson Blu
Welcome Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel
Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

205mg2017

"Highly recommended for conferences"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

We held a meeting at this hotel and were very satiyfied. Personnel was cooperative and very polite at all times. The rooms were clean and odour-free and food was excellent. We can only recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear 205mg2017, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for recognizing our "Yes I can" service of our team. I have already transmitted your comments with my team and such comments make us go the extra mile. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick Patrick Dhoore General Manager Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

danielos2
zoran

"If you need to go do Brazaville, this is the only place you want to stay at"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

By far, the best hotel in Brazaville and in Congo. No other is near the quality, and the level of service. It is also one of the best hotels I stayed in all Sub-Saharan Africa. For the business traveller, this has all you need, and more

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  July 31, 2017

Dear Danielos2, Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your stay at the Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel. Your comments gives us a smile and make us work harder for all our guests. à BIG THANK YOU! Patrick D'Hoore General Manager

Harry E
Montreal, Canada

"Very good"

Reviewed December 26, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Overall, my stay was very good. Except for the AC, I wish they could of fix it, Missing towel and soap. Internet is very good, quality of food is great, Very well located. Service is good, great service

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, General Manager at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

Dear Harry E, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. All of our staff do its best to provide unforgettable moments to all of our best. Also, we know that a good internet is very important for businessman to be efficient at work. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you and we hope to see you again when your travels or businesses bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick D’Hoore General Manager

Nigel H
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Satisfied, but not blown away!!!"

Reviewed December 23, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Nice new hotel, it's got potential. The staff have not had enough training in hospitality to carry off a great impression. Perhaps a lack of supervision / management. Breakfast was ok, presentation\product quality needs improving. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, General Manager at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  December 25, 2016

Dear Nighel H, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We are training our staff on an ongoing basis but unfortunately they were not so lucky as we to have a great schooling system in their country. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Patrick D’Hoore General Manager

912joaod
Lisboa, Portugal

"sympathy and professionalism"

Reviewed December 04, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Friendliness and professionalism, not only just words, are the values found in the large team of Radisson Blu. Its location is a preferential factor and the services provided are very good. It is very nice see the sunset on the Congo river

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MBamou_Palace, General Manager at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this review  December 06, 2016

Dear 912joaod, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel : the location on the bank of the Congo River and the beautiful view on Kinshasa, the provided services and overall the service. It is true that we do our best to give memorable moments to all of our guests and I am happy that you recognize that ! This is it the "Yes I Can!" service that you can find in all the Radisson Blu hotels in the world. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you and we hope to see you again when your travels or businesses bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick D’Hoore General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC