Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 720 traveler reviews

#5 of 91 hotels in Bremen

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

325

Very Good

315

Average

62

Poor

13

Terrible

5
Business
260
Couples
227
Solo travel
60
Family
102

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors for view (pao1954)
    Wed May 11 13:24:52 CDT 2016
  • Be aware that inner rooms have little natural light (Philip W)
    Sat Apr 16 11:11:18 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are very good. (Guillem M)
    Thu Feb 18 06:44:29 CST 2016
  • Business Class Room (initap2016)
    Tue Feb 16 22:46:19 CST 2016
  • Avoid rooms with windows to the inside atrium! Choose a room with windows to the street (isitoto)
    Tue Feb 09 02:59:21 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Aussenansicht
New Atrium
Tagungsraum
Business Centre
Frühstück süß

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Claudia Margere... A
Kings Lynn, United Kingdom

"Comfortable, Friendly and Central"

Reviewed May 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Welcoming receptionist and very pleasant staff throughout. All areas clean and bright. A comfortable nights sleep in a pleasant room. Well placed for all you need for visiting Bremen or onward travel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  May 09, 2016

Dear Claudia Margere... A, thank you very much for taking the time to review your last stay in our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that I have forwarded your kind comments to the whole team. We look forward to your next visit! With kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC