Breaking News: Brand new Active Club to come! The Pool will be replaced by a second Sauna and enlarged Fitness area! Renovation starts jun 18th 2018!

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1198 traveler reviews

#6 of 87 hotels in Bremen

Excellent

543

Very Good

505

Average

112

Poor

28

Terrible

10
Business
440
Couples
373
Solo travel
78
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for room facing the street (Rasmus C)
    Wed May 30 22:15:11 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms with view to the bank, opposite the entrance (Nikolas C)
    Tue Mar 13 03:50:42 CDT 2018
  • the street- view rooms are good because of seeing the people and the street.. (958981)
    Tue Jan 09 20:30:13 CST 2018
  • Great location for city strips (FDolcie)
    Mon Dec 04 03:25:14 CST 2017
  • No room any better than any other (mbikehols)
    Fri Sep 15 23:04:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant & Bar THE L.O.B.B.Y.
Aussenansicht
New Atrium
Zimmer
Pool m Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hansekstrand

"Qucik trip to Bremen"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel with a greet environment. Nice staff and good bed to sleep in. Breakfast in the morning had a huge choice. Good parking space, Easy to find to the hotel. Very kind personal in the reception, both at check in and check out

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear hansekstrand, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. See you soon, all the best! Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC