Looking for a relaxed NY evening?  - Find it at Radsson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1252 traveler reviews

#6 of 88 hotels in Bremen

Excellent

566

Very Good

528

Average

119

Poor

28

Terrible

11
Business
453
Couples
390
Solo travel
79
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check your air conditioning and ensure the windows are closed. (chuckandchristine)
    Mon Jul 30 23:12:39 CDT 2018
  • Ask for room facing the street (Rasmus C)
    Wed May 30 22:15:11 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms with view to the bank, opposite the entrance (Nikolas C)
    Tue Mar 13 03:50:42 CDT 2018
  • the street- view rooms are good because of seeing the people and the street.. (958981)
    Tue Jan 09 20:30:13 CST 2018
  • Great location for city strips (FDolcie)
    Mon Dec 04 03:25:14 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Brain Box
Restaurant & Bar THE L.O.B.B.Y.
Aussenansicht
New Atrium
Zimmer

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jasmcmillan
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Business travelers need to be able to sleep"

Reviewed August 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Business trip. Pillows are the worst I’ve ever experienced. Never slept for whole trip. Nightmare!! Hotel and staff very friendly. Breakfast great. Location perfect. Sort the pillows!! Bar is pricey..

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear jasmcmillan, thank you for the good rating and your valuable comment. Your remark about the pillows has just been submitted to our Executive Housekeeper and to our General Manager. We will research and - where necessary - follow up. Wishing you a nice week end

markogilvie2016
Montrose, United Kingdom

"Great location, nice large comfortable rooms"

Reviewed August 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Hotel is very central, 2 minutes walk to Bremen square. Rooms are large and beds are comfortable. On arrival our room was t as clean as it should be, other people’s hair’s were found on toilet and in bath. Also the complimentary water was only sparkling and when we called to ask for still we were told to take those bottles down to reception to swap them with still, tome someone should have brought one up as it says there should be one of each available. On check out the staff weren’t as polite and helpful as when we checked out. They didn’t even say good morning when we arrived at desk and said “good morning, we are just checking out” just pushed a bit of paper in front of me and said, city and post code.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  August 03, 2018

Dear markogilvie2016 thank you for the good rating and your valuable comment. This will be part of our internal communication now, in order to follow up. Best summer segards from Bremen

hansekstrand

"Qucik trip to Bremen"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel with a greet environment. Nice staff and good bed to sleep in. Breakfast in the morning had a huge choice. Good parking space, Easy to find to the hotel. Very kind personal in the reception, both at check in and check out

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear hansekstrand, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. See you soon, all the best! Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Thomas B
Reno, Nevada

"Waiting for an Airplane"

Reviewed July 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel but they cannot have loud music in the middle at night. It was even an Thursday night. Food was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Location near the old town was excellent and fun to just walk around.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  July 04, 2018

Dear Thomas B, thank you very much for taking the time to review your last stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warm regards Malte Sextro Manger Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Edward G
Jacksonville/Orange Park, FL, United States

"Six Days in Bremen"

Reviewed June 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We were in Germany on business and stayed at the Radisson in Bremen. We especially appreciate the attention of one employee there - Vesna Davcik made our mornings a pleasure. The attention she directed at breakfast was memorable. When next we return to Bremen, we will stay at the Radisson, and will look forward to a quiet time there near the old town.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  June 30, 2018

Dear Edward G, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcomnig you back very soon! Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC