Breaking News: Brand new Active Club to come! The Pool will be replaced by a second Sauna and enlarged Fitness area! Renovation starts jun 18th 2018!

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1171 traveler reviews

#6 of 87 hotels in Bremen

Excellent

528

Very Good

496

Average

109

Poor

28

Terrible

10
Business
425
Couples
368
Solo travel
78
Family
157

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for room facing the street (Rasmus C)
    Wed May 30 22:15:11 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms with view to the bank, opposite the entrance (Nikolas C)
    Tue Mar 13 03:50:42 CDT 2018
  • the street- view rooms are good because of seeing the people and the street.. (958981)
    Tue Jan 09 20:30:13 CST 2018
  • Great location for city strips (FDolcie)
    Mon Dec 04 03:25:14 CST 2017
  • No room any better than any other (mbikehols)
    Fri Sep 15 23:04:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant & Bar THE L.O.B.B.Y.
Aussenansicht
New Atrium
Zimmer
Pool m Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

O7845PHvalerie

"Excellent hote, great value"

Reviewed April 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is located very near the square - perfect location. Easy taxi access to /from airport. The rooms are wonderful. Spa and pool are great. Hotel restaurant is also very good. We only had the opportunity to stay for one night before flying home but would definitely stay here again!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  April 24, 2018

Dear O7845PHvalerie, thank you so much for your great review. We are really happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

VBM1253

"University Studytrip Strategic Management visit with 175 Students"

Reviewed April 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We stayed from 3-6 April with almost 180 people in the RadissonBlu, we had workshops and conferences in the well equipped meeting rooms with on the top floor the Art Deco Himmelsaal Lunches and Dinner were of high quality. Thank you for the excew3llent service

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear VBM1253, thank you very much for your great review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were satisfied with service and accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon, Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Ian F

"Nice hotel in the middle of Bremen"

Reviewed April 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything is walking distance. Taxi pool is just in front of the hotel. Restaurants and places to visit is just around the corner. Very recommended. I will stay again in the hotel when I am back to Bremen.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  April 10, 2018

Dear Ian F, thank you very much for taking the time to review your last stay in our hotel. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with service and accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

tjicha
Cleveland, Ohio

"Spring trip"

Reviewed March 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is nicely located in the center on Bremen. I love staying here the only downside is the lack of equipment in the fitness center. Front desk is friendly, rooms are clean and i feel the hotel goes out of its way to make you feel special while away from home!

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear tjicha, we are delighted to hear that our team make you feel a little like home. You might be interested to hear, that a renovation of the fitness area is on the schedule and it will include new equipment as well. Thank you for taking the time, giving us your opinion Best regards from Bremen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC