Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1056 traveler reviews

#7 of 86 hotels in Bremen

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

462

Very Good

464

Average

96

Poor

26

Terrible

8
Business
367
Couples
344
Solo travel
74
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great location for city strips (FDolcie)
    Mon Dec 04 03:25:14 CST 2017
  • No room any better than any other (mbikehols)
    Fri Sep 15 23:04:31 CDT 2017
  • good choice for excellent experience (Egbert B)
    Tue Aug 29 11:20:36 CDT 2017
  • Chose another hotel (malin p)
    Tue Aug 29 01:33:44 CDT 2017
  • Request an exterior room so you can open the windows and enjoy the fresh air! (Chad S)
    Sat Aug 26 10:26:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Aussenansicht
Restaurant & Bar THE L.O.B.B.Y.
New Atrium
Pool m Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
Home from Home

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

verbena207
Eastern US

"Good location and comfortable stay"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Central location with easy transit to train station and airport. Good lobby area for meeting with business associates. Plenty of coffee or tea to get the day started. Breakfast was really good with plenty of variety. You can even make your own fresh squeezed orange juice. Plenty of variety for any dietary needs.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  September 27, 2017

Dear verbena207, thank you very much for taking the time to give some feedback from your last stay. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

ianlD4612FF
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Business Travel"

Reviewed June 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I use this hotel very often, it is my primary choice and has excellent standards. Bar, lounge and rooms are of a very good. Staff are pleasant and always helpful. The quality of the food is exceptional .....especially the Fillet Steak.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  June 25, 2017

Dear ianlD4612FF, thank you very much for your great review. It is wonderful to see that you are such a loyal guest and that we are able to welcome you on a regular basis. I am happy to share your nice comments with the whole team. We look already forward to your next visit! With warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

J3694CVmichaelb
Panama City Beach, Florida

"3 week stay"

Reviewed May 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Wonderful experience! The restaurant/Bar staff treated me as family and ensured that I was taken care of daily. I have never witnessed such a level of dedicated staff at any hotel like Raddison Blu Bremen. Obviously the hotel management knew what they were doing when they put together this fantastic team that exceeded my expectations! From now on, this is my hotel while on business in Bremen.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  May 23, 2017

Dear @J3694CVmichaelb What a nice and motivating comment. Thanks so much. Best wishes from the whole team. Have a great summer time

Raymond K
Vinhedo, SP

"Very good as usual"

Reviewed May 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Exceptional breakfast buffet. Rooms clean. Pool to swim laps. WiFi works fine everywhere. Staff friendly and forthcoming.Just the check in/check out times could be a bit quicker. Other than this great experience.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  May 23, 2017

Dear Raymond, thanks for the nice words and the excellent rating. Our time really appreciates this and wishes you all the best. Kind regards from Bremen

michaelhS5427FH
Baltimore, Maryland

"business trip to Bremen"

Reviewed May 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was very clean and in a fantastic location, close to the old city square. It was an excellent value to stay at.Breakfast was prepared well, very fresh and a served many different appetites. The people were great and easy to work with

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  May 12, 2017

Dear michaelhS5427FH, thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback from your last stay with us. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your time here and that you were happy with service and accommodation. I will share your nice comments right away with the whole team We look forward to see you soon again! Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC