Breaking News: Brand new Active Club to come! The Pool will be replaced by a second Sauna and enlarged Fitness area! Renovation starts jun 18th 2018!

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1203 traveler reviews

#6 of 87 hotels in Bremen

Excellent

545

Very Good

508

Average

112

Poor

28

Terrible

10
Business
440
Couples
375
Solo travel
78
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for room facing the street (Rasmus C)
    Wed May 30 22:15:11 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms with view to the bank, opposite the entrance (Nikolas C)
    Tue Mar 13 03:50:42 CDT 2018
  • the street- view rooms are good because of seeing the people and the street.. (958981)
    Tue Jan 09 20:30:13 CST 2018
  • Great location for city strips (FDolcie)
    Mon Dec 04 03:25:14 CST 2017
  • No room any better than any other (mbikehols)
    Fri Sep 15 23:04:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant & Bar THE L.O.B.B.Y.
Aussenansicht
New Atrium
Zimmer
Pool m Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Goeran F
Bremen, Germany

"Fabulous service!"

Reviewed April 23, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The best hotel, so far, I've ever been to in terms of service mindeness, helpfulness and a fabulous breakfast! So Close to the fine old Town and shopping center and the TRAM station to transport yourself to e.g. the Airport. / Göran

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  April 26, 2015

Dear Goeran F, wow, what a review!!! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you shared this positive expierience here on TripAdvisor. I will definately share your great comments with the whole team. We look forward to your next reservation and wish you all the best! With warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

gcavage
San Francisco, California

"Great Location"

Reviewed March 15, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I travel for business and overall like Radisson Blu Hotels. This one in particular was very clean, at a great location, included good food, and the service was very nice. I have no complaints and recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  March 18, 2015

Dear gcavage, thank you very much for being our guest and your kind review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your recent stay! I am happy to share your comments with all our staff and also the management team! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media

Jan R
Bremen, Germany

"Top Class"

Reviewed February 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Nice location in the centre of Old Town, easy access by car, good (but expensive) parking... Friendly and professional staff, quick check-in/out, brilliant service in very nice hotel. Great L.O.B.B.Y, high quality of food, nice and clean room, quick wi-fi, nice wellness with indoor pool, fitness needs better location in hotel, larger space and equipment.. Nice time spent in Raddison Blu Bremen, look forward to visit again

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Guest Relations Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  February 09, 2015

Dear Jan R, thank you very much for your positive review. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with accommodation and service. I will gladly share your kind comments with the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With kind regards Malte Sextro Guest Relations Coordinator

BigD095
Austin, Texas

"Romance and Hospitality"

Reviewed December 12, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I loved my stay here and WILL return. I would like to see ONE Reserved parking space out front on the street, where I can park a multi-passenger rental van for when I bring my family upon a return trip

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malte S, Guest Relations Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  December 16, 2014

Dear BigD095, thank you so much for your kind review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you will return to our hotel when your travels bring you back to Bremen. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With kind regards Malte Sextro Guest Relations Coordinator

Frank K
Swansea, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Hotel Bremen"

Reviewed October 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel.Staff were always helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable and the food in the restaurant was always very good. The hotel is in a prime location being just 100 meters from the historic and beautiful town square. The Schnoor and the riverside are both only a very short walk away.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kai L, Guest Relations Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review  October 30, 2014

Dear Frank K, thank you very much for your kind review. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stays in our hotel and that you were very happy with especially our staff, the rooms and the food in our restaurant. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. All the best With kind regards Malte Sextro Guest Relations Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC