Important Travel Advice: When traveling to the hotel and using sat nav, please enter postcode BS1 4AQ. For Valet Parking information, please check our Services section.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2320 traveler reviews

#16 of 38 hotels in Bristol

Excellent

928

Very Good

904

Average

301

Poor

114

Terrible

73
Business
560
Couples
955
Solo travel
111
Family
262

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior rooms on higher floors have lovely views (Nick W)
    Sun Feb 10 04:13:28 CST 2019
  • If you have mobility issues, ask for a room with a walk-in shower (Spuddy2009)
    Sat Dec 22 00:26:13 CST 2018
  • Higher floor for views (Adeline B)
    Sat Dec 15 03:16:21 CST 2018
  • Views of the river are stunning so I would recommend a room with a view. (BettyCrumbwise)
    Tue Dec 04 09:07:36 CST 2018
  • Upgrade room type for great views over Bristol (benharding83)
    Mon Nov 26 06:39:21 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geoff B
Shanklin, United Kingdom

"Birthday treat"

Reviewed February 04, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Great location & staff helpful & friendly.Mattress needed updating & our room wasn't left in the best condition on one of the day's.Having stayed here before, can be noisy on lower levels & bar seemed to shut quite early for a hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluBristol, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol, responded to this review  February 14, 2019

Dear Geoff B, Thank you for your review and we hope you had a great birthday! We're happy that you had a good stay with us and I have shared your room concerns and bar timing with the rest of the management team so we can have a look into that and rectify. We're sorry to hear that you found the location a bit noisy during your stay. If you decide to come stay with us again and would prefer a quieter room on a higher level please let us know and we can arrange that for you. If you would like to share any of your comments in more detail, please feel free to contact me at Jamie.McNamee@RadissonBlu.com. Kind regards, Jamie McNamee

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC