Important Travel Advice: When traveling to the hotel and using sat nav, please enter postcode BS1 4AQ. For Valet Parking information, please check our Services section.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2150 traveler reviews

#16 of 38 hotels in Bristol

Excellent

860

Very Good

851

Average

274

Poor

101

Terrible

64
Business
528
Couples
888
Solo travel
101
Family
236

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floors amazing view (Kalliopi73)
    Tue Jun 12 02:40:44 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have best views. warning the bar is expensive but there are lots of bars adjacent to the hotel at a fraction of the price. (Trufflesnuffler)
    Mon Jun 11 08:40:10 CDT 2018
  • Good view of the City (Jonathan P)
    Mon Jun 04 23:39:15 CDT 2018
  • choose room on the 14th room (Vasiha)
    Mon May 21 12:13:45 CDT 2018
  • West facing top floors have a wonderful view across the city (JohnT1950)
    Thu Apr 26 10:57:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Filini Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

F6713JSsarah
Llandeilo, United Kingdom

"An Upgrade to Luxury!"

Reviewed May 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Amazing surprise on arrival of an upgrade to a two storey suite with the most spectacular view. All aspects of this hotel were above and beyond and the staff were committed to my happiness. Good food and incredibly clean and efficient. A hotel that truly recognises the needs and wants of its guests. I loved it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

dbro118
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great place to stay, the hotel was immaculate, the staff was friendly approachable and very kind, service was great and the room was clean and very good would stay again soon, the location is great and easy to go from and too

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

C7025DYcathy

"Good value, great location."

Reviewed April 25, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent central location and great service from friendly staff. Good value too. Lovely bathroom but the main room was a bit scruffy and would benefit from a refurb. The bed was really comfortable and huge! Robe and slippers, hairdryer and iron and board all in room. Would recommend.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC