MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest is a 2016 Travellers' Choice Winner on TripAdvisor!

Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1342 traveler reviews

#10 of 163 hotels in Bucharest

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

773

Very Good

417

Average

92

Poor

36

Terrible

24
Business
692
Couples
265
Solo travel
105
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We stayed in a room overlooking the pool which was very quiet (Rick-1847)
    Sun Jan 31 23:47:02 CST 2016
  • Choice of room akrfeady discussed (535jwh535)
    Tue Jan 26 09:15:14 CST 2016
  • very dry air - if u want to keep the central heating switched off & window opened so rooms w/ main street view may be a challenge (HospitalitySearch)
    Thu Jan 21 19:58:11 CST 2016
  • Ask for a Garden View. (Arvydas B)
    Mon Jan 11 08:07:19 CST 2016
  • go to the lebanese restaurant at the hotel next door! (syank12345)
    Wed Dec 30 06:01:21 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
20151030_174057_large.jpg
20151030_174043_large.jpg
20151030_182952_large.jpg
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The back of the hotel and pool area with one of the bars

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stanley Robert V
Beacon Falls, United States

"Great hotel"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed here 3 nights for a business trip and it was great. Located walking distance to Old Town where there are many restaurants and pubs. I was here for business and will look to stay here again if the opportunity arises.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Silvia A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that we managed to offer you the first class service you expected. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best Regards, Silvia Anghelescu Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC