Please be informed that from 3 May - 6 Jun 2016, World Class Health Academy will be renovating the reception, changing area and shower rooms. During this time, the indoor pool and fitness area will remain open, with the exception of 3 Jun - 10 Jun, when the indoor pool will be closed. The outdoor pool area will not be affected by these renovations. 

Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1465 traveler reviews

#11 of 165 hotels in Bucharest

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

851

Very Good

452

Average

96

Poor

40

Terrible

26
Business
767
Couples
283
Solo travel
113
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a room which oversees the outdoor aquatics area, even if you don't use it. (PoloDaveChicago)
    Fri May 20 00:10:23 CDT 2016
  • all the rooms are good no difference (Cordeschi A)
    Tue May 17 14:42:49 CDT 2016
  • Consider the elite apartments if you want a little something more (jlam16)
    Mon May 16 06:36:16 CDT 2016
  • Higher rooms have better views. (OccasionalTraveler65)
    Mon May 16 03:16:18 CDT 2016
  • high floor to avoid noise (wlaura)
    Mon May 16 02:26:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Bla Lounge Bar by night
One bedroom suite
Atrium view
Guest room bathroom
Atrium view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ilias G
Athens, Greece

"Excellent place to be"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Really 5 stars facilities and services. Very elegant furnished rooms, nice swimming pool and really good restaurants and food. The srvice is also excellent abd the staff of the hotel is always available to help you in everything. Maybe the best hotel in Bucharest.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Valentin B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Radisson Blu Bucharest. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly 5-star experience. We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Bucharest. Sincerely, Valentin Berechet Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC