Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2112 traveler reviews

#6 of 169 hotels in Bucharest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1239

Very Good

647

Average

136

Poor

52

Terrible

38
Business
1066
Couples
410
Solo travel
142
Family
140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Class rooms are the best. Large and facing the interior garden. (nocturngeox)
    Fri Dec 08 09:19:41 CST 2017
  • various rooms to cater business people, couples and families (Effi_Dloomy)
    Wed Nov 01 06:45:49 CDT 2017
  • Not facing the main road. (Mary P)
    Sun Oct 15 09:19:49 CDT 2017
  • Take electric adaptors with you to convert your own plugs to the European 2-pin (Top-Trumper68)
    Sun Oct 01 09:51:49 CDT 2017
  • The business rooms are very large, equipped with Nespresso machine, with access to the Business Lounge (שושנה ג)
    Sun Oct 01 01:10:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kees K
Bucharest, Romania

"Nice hotel in Centre of Bucharest"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu is a very Nice hotel with beautiful rooms and very friendly staff right in the centre of Bucharest. I can recommend this hotel to all business travelers as well as for a private stay. In the summer guests can also enjoy the lovely outside pool, in winter the inside one.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catarina Sofia C
Vienna, Austria

"Best Hotel"

Reviewed January 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu is without any doubt the best hotel in town. It is very close to the city center where everything happens in Bucharest. The facilities are very modern, it has a huge gym with indoor and outdoor swimming pool, spa area and very friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DanielaDumitrescu, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Many thanks for your kind review of your most recent visit at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Daniela Dumitrescu Marketing Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest daniela.dumitrescu@radissonblu.com

Christoph M
Bucarest, Romania

"Great hotel in the middle of town"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great Service, big & comfortable rooms. Stayed there the fourth time now - and had not to complain anything at any stay! Friendly staff Nice bar and pool lounge Even nice and serviced smoking area just beside the bar!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DanielaDumitrescu, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Thank you very much for your review and for sharing this experience on tripadvisor.com. We are happy that you really enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest as for us our guests appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best Regards, Daniela Dumitrescu Marketing Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest daniela.dumitrescu@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC