Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2061 traveler reviews

#9 of 169 hotels in Bucharest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1207

Very Good

631

Average

133

Poor

51

Terrible

39
Business
1038
Couples
407
Solo travel
138
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not facing the main road. (Mary P)
    Sun Oct 15 09:19:49 CDT 2017
  • Take electric adaptors with you to convert your own plugs to the European 2-pin (Top-Trumper68)
    Sun Oct 01 09:51:49 CDT 2017
  • The business rooms are very large, equipped with Nespresso machine, with access to the Business Lounge (שושנה ג)
    Sun Oct 01 01:10:40 CDT 2017
  • If you look for quietness, be sure to ask for a room away from the atrium, since the bar on the lower level gets quite busy in the evening. (Shai M)
    Sun Sep 24 01:53:18 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms are best choice and recommended (Cnorth6062)
    Sun Sep 17 22:30:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christoph M
Bucarest, Romania

"Great hotel in the middle of town"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great Service, big & comfortable rooms. Stayed there the fourth time now - and had not to complain anything at any stay! Friendly staff Nice bar and pool lounge Even nice and serviced smoking area just beside the bar!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DanielaDumitrescu, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Thank you very much for your review and for sharing this experience on tripadvisor.com. We are happy that you really enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest as for us our guests appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best Regards, Daniela Dumitrescu Marketing Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest daniela.dumitrescu@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC