Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2324 traveler reviews

#6 of 171 hotels in Bucharest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1363

Very Good

707

Average

155

Poor

55

Terrible

44
Business
1153
Couples
469
Solo travel
157
Family
150

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Apartments have more room for the same price as a hotel room (srocc)
    Mon Jul 02 11:06:57 CDT 2018
  • The best advice is to ask for a room with a view. (Fred N)
    Sat Jun 30 21:34:45 CDT 2018
  • The street is a bit of a race track, but I was on the sixth floor with good double glazing and air conditioning (The_Red_Cyclist)
    Fri Jun 29 23:47:19 CDT 2018
  • we where on the street side main rd very quiet,,Pool HealthClub faster via front door (Anna240)
    Mon Jun 25 04:15:48 CDT 2018
  • No words to say other than 'AWESOME'. (mahendersaluja3)
    Mon Jun 25 03:18:38 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paolo D
Rome, Italy

"Cozy, warm and centrally located"

Reviewed December 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Great location in most fancy area. Even if it's a big hotel the atmosphere is warm and cozy. Rooms are very warm and sound proof. Staff are smiling and professional. You can enjoy a perfect stay at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Verity H
london, United Kingdom

"excellent"

Reviewed December 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

the hotel staff were wonderful , food fantastic very high level of service and care was shown by all staff the pillows and duvet were very cosy business centre was very good , food and service room service was very goos and delivered quickly to your room rooms were clean and well presented

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Loris C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Very good experience, friendly staff!"

Reviewed November 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel on business, and my experience was very positive. The staff was very friendly and helpful the whole time, the outdoor jacuzzi is something else. My bed was comfortable and spacious, bathroom was clean.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bethany M
SF, United States

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed November 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I came for business to Bucharest. I really enjoyed staying here. centrally located. Very nice rooms. Service was excellent. And the Prime restaurant was very nice. overall a great hotel. Only comment is that it is next to a casino so at night it can be busy in the lobby and loud. The room was quiet though.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Henrik M
Helsinki, Finland

"Excellent and friendly service"

Reviewed November 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The excellent and friendly service of the staff throughout the hotel was very appreciated. Service was efficient and given with a frienly smile.The location in the centre of the city is very convenient.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC