Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2412 traveler reviews

#9 of 172 hotels in Bucharest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1423

Very Good

721

Average

165

Poor

56

Terrible

47
Business
1181
Couples
492
Solo travel
164
Family
164

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room with a view over the pool (gff1066)
    Sun Sep 16 10:43:32 CDT 2018
  • The rooms with the view of the pool are better (csatge)
    Mon Sep 10 08:04:58 CDT 2018
  • There are two Radisson Hotels that are adjacent to each other - make sure you select the Radisson Blu. (James G)
    Wed Sep 05 01:27:37 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the suite! The corridor has no A/C, the equipment is old and shabby, once you go through that door, you left the 5* area... (lovesun74)
    Fri Aug 10 00:02:59 CDT 2018
  • Up-grade to acces to business-lounge. Definately worth it :-) (Polesen1968)
    Tue Jul 31 11:13:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Electra Meeting Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter Z
Kirchberg, Switzerland

"Best Hotel in town"

Reviewed July 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Perfect rooms, perfect service, nice pool area. I had a business class room and the service at the lounge is more then perfect. i used the valet parking and the service there was perfect too. On my next business trip i will stay at the radisson again for sure.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  August 01, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. On behalf of our entire team here at Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

Oferofer

"Great"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I visited Bucharest for a business trip of only one day during the week, The Hotel is very convenient, , I got a very quiet room which is important for me, good internet connection and all work as needed. Can recommend it for such a stay.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  July 25, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visits and your kind review. We are genuinely happy that our service meet your expectations every time you grace us with your presence. Thank you for your 5 star review as for us our guest’s appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

The-Jordans-Guernsey
Guernsey, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed July 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was my fourth stay this year and once again everything was fantastic. The hotel and staff also embraced the football World Cup which was great. The staff are friendly, polite and fun, it makes a big difference.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to offer you the service you expected. Looking forward to having you back as our guest. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

David H
Jerusalem, Israel

"Business trip"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

excellent hotel close to the old city very good breakfast and excellent atmosphere at the lobby the business langue is quite good the rooms are big and comfort however the price per night is a bit expensive compare to other alternatives in Bucharest with the same quality

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our facilities, the location and that the accommodation was up to your expectations. Mr. David, we take pride in being one of the best 5 star hotels in Bucharest and we do take pride in delivering the highest level in service starting with the "Yes I Can" attitude of our team to the access to one of the top Health academy in the country. On behalf of our entire team here at Radisson Blu , we would like to thank you for staying with us. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC