Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2094 traveler reviews

#7 of 169 hotels in Bucharest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1224

Very Good

645

Average

135

Poor

52

Terrible

38
Business
1059
Couples
409
Solo travel
140
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • various rooms to cater business people, couples and families (Effi_Dloomy)
    Wed Nov 01 06:45:49 CDT 2017
  • Not facing the main road. (Mary P)
    Sun Oct 15 09:19:49 CDT 2017
  • Take electric adaptors with you to convert your own plugs to the European 2-pin (Top-Trumper68)
    Sun Oct 01 09:51:49 CDT 2017
  • The business rooms are very large, equipped with Nespresso machine, with access to the Business Lounge (שושנה ג)
    Sun Oct 01 01:10:40 CDT 2017
  • If you look for quietness, be sure to ask for a room away from the atrium, since the bar on the lower level gets quite busy in the evening. (Shai M)
    Sun Sep 24 01:53:18 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sergi0michaell
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Visit and impression"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Comfortable and good hotel Excellent central location, excellent service and cleanliness. A good and special breakfast. Recommend it wholeheartedly And I'll be back at the hotel soon Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The Jacuzzi is excellent and the swimming pools are excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andreia C, Executive Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  August 22, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Bucharest. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay from the comforts of your room, our outdoor pool to the scrumptious selection of our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcome you back soon on your next trip to Bucharest. Best regards, Andreia C. Executive Assistant

aliH9575YU
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland

"Visit in bucarest"

Reviewed August 12, 2017     Trip type:  Family

nice Hotel - very good breakfast!! Nice people working there, always happy to help. A little bit more speed for the chek-in would have been good. Need to change the music in the lift need to have 1-2 stuff for kids at the swimmingpool

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  August 14, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Radisson Hotel . It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our Super Breakfast Buffet and the staff "Yes I can!" attitude. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to see you again. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

H7830QRcarlosf
Coimbra, Portugal

"Review by a portuguese tourist"

Reviewed July 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was a very good stay. The hotel has an excellent location, in the center of bucharest ant is is easy to go to the principal touristic city places. Tha staff is kind and always prompt to help. The only negative thing is the too expensive price of the breakfast (but vey good in quantity and quality). It will be my choice in a next trip.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andreia C, Executive Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  July 24, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your stay and that you've noticed our staff friendliness and professionalism. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best regards, Andreia C. Executive Assistant

Serghei D
Oradea, Romania

"pleasant business trip"

Reviewed July 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

comfortable hotel with clean, elegant rooms, an excellent breakfast, friendly staff, nice outdoor pool area, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, very well equipped gym with friendly trainers, excellent central location

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andreia C, Executive Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  July 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you decided to stay with us during your trip to Bucharest and it brings us great joy to see that you have enjoyed our: spacious rooms, relaxing public areas, breakfast experience and convenient location. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Andreia C. Executive Assistant

richardseen
Bucharest, Romania

"Radisson Blu Bucharest exceptional stay"

Reviewed July 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Exceptional team , very welcoming and helped my children and wife to enjoy their stay while i was having my business meeting.... All services were exactly dispensed as announced.. Will definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andreia C, Executive Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review  July 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience on TripAdvisor. I will be sure to pass along your comments on our staff! I am happy they were able to make you feel welcome. Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Radisson Blu, we look forward toward your next stay in Bucharest. Best wishes, Andreia C. Executive Assistant

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC