Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1253 traveler reviews

#106 of 334 hotels in Budapest

Excellent

276

Very Good

537

Average

306

Poor

100

Terrible

34
Business
257
Couples
433
Solo travel
77
Family
204

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the front come with a view but with noise. The ones on the side - on view but quieter. (Navdeep S)
    Fri Aug 25 03:47:16 CDT 2017
  • Don't be afraid to take a walk down from the hotel - there are some great historical finds. (barneyrez)
    Wed Aug 16 09:09:15 CDT 2017
  • My room did not face the front of the hotel, thus it was quiet and most pleasant. (Denis F)
    Tue Aug 15 03:32:59 CDT 2017
  • Don't know we were assigned this room with a tour. (superchef_10)
    Fri Jun 23 15:32:31 CDT 2017
  • Avoid Room 238 (Coffeetrader)
    Wed Jun 21 06:52:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest
The Dome at the Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

margow444
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom

"Best Hotel in Budapest"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We stay at this hotel because it is the best! it is central to everything in Budapest. The rooms are clean, the staff are friendly, breakfast is very good with lots to choose from! cooked food, cold meats, sweet danish, fresh fruit, I could go on!!! and another thing it has got the best Goulash ever!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Guest, What an uplifting review! Thank you for the positive thoughts and for the high ratings, I am glad you had a very pleasant stay at our hotel recently. It brings me great pleasure to read that you think our establishment is the best choice to stay in Budapest, it means a lot to us! Also, I am thrilled you enjoyed the fantastic location as well as the clean rooms and friendly service. What is more, I am delighted to hear that the breakfast was to your satisfaction too. Once again, thank you for the kind words and I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warm regards, Attila Botta FOM

heatherdG5110DM
Gloucester, United Kingdom

"why us"

Reviewed October 05, 2017     Trip type:  Family

long weekend in Budapest staying here, check in was very slow 20 mins, we were on the 3rd floor rooms that had not been refurbished so tired looking, no hot water, then the shower floods the bathroom everytime you use it because of poor fitting shower screen thus dangerous and a waste of good towels to mop it up

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel as well as taking the time to share your thoughts and experience with us. I am extremely sorry that you feel that the check in was slow, I am sure that our staff did their best during the check in. Also, I regret to read that your room was not to your liking and I am so sorry to hear about the problem with the toilet. Let me express my apologies for the inconvenience! I genuinely hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you and make your next stay way much more enjoyable. Sincerely, Attila Botta FOM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC