Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 742 traveler reviews

#34 of 140 hotels in Cairo

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

290

Very Good

205

Average

126

Poor

63

Terrible

58
Business
404
Couples
89
Solo travel
70
Family
76

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No best views (fadel E)
    Thu Aug 04 11:57:07 CDT 2016
  • Room opposite site of the street are quieter (297felixw)
    Thu Jul 28 09:29:53 CDT 2016
  • Never take Radisson (AhmedEssam112)
    Thu Jul 28 01:40:52 CDT 2016
  • Good For a Business Trip (Waleed E)
    Sun Jul 24 00:20:00 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on main road r noisy,but have a nice busy street view,back side is quite but dull.5th floor is their newest floor&check the AC (Hend S)
    Wed Jun 29 03:23:30 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Standard King Size Room
dessert buffet
banquet
ballroom
Hottel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Farid K

"good stay for business"

Reviewed August 31, 2016    Trip type:  Family

1- hotel employee was very kind 2- wifi was very bad 3- need maintenance for furniture 4- garage not included in stay 5- hotel location very near from airport and from all wonderful places in cairo so you can stay for business or solo not for couple

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review  September 04, 2016

Dear Mr. Farid, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us starting the hotel location. Your positive comments about our colleagues were the most makes us happy. We value your comment about the bad wifi, furniture needed maintenance, and have shared this with the concerned departments, assuring to you that we are already in the process of becoming more enhanced to continually improve our guest experience. We looking forward to welcome you back again to Radisson BLU Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Ahmed Sabry General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC