Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 857 traveler reviews

#42 of 139 hotels in Cairo

Excellent

311

Very Good

236

Average

145

Poor

80

Terrible

85
Business
460
Couples
100
Solo travel
89
Family
91

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Definitely a room at the back of the hotel since the front faces the traffic. (MannaJhb)
    Thu Oct 12 22:56:29 CDT 2017
  • Choose the Business Class room excellent service (Jamkey_58)
    Fri Sep 15 20:21:07 CDT 2017
  • if u need wifi, look out for a room with a router outside as wifi is very weak in most rooms. (Raja S)
    Wed Jul 19 11:52:55 CDT 2017
  • Avoid rooms at front overlooking main road (Andy F)
    Sun Jun 18 07:59:58 CDT 2017
  • I don't think that there is any good view ! the corner rooms are quieter since they don't open to the lobby (bahaeddin s)
    Thu May 18 07:27:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard King Size Room
dessert buffet
banquet
ballroom
Hottel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ahmednP1886QK
Tanta, Egypt

"Nice and very near to the airport"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

nice place,quiet and very near to the airport, and to most of Nasser city business activities the people are friendly the TV set is old, needs to be changed but anyway very good room they got a chattel bus to the airport every one hour

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear Mr. Ahmed: We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotels... and you liked the location and its vicinity to the airport. Happy to know that you are satisfied with our colleagues services. Nevertheless, I value your feedback about the TV channel list and have shared your comments with the concerned departments, assuring to you that we are already in the process of updating it. Please be sure that our brand main goal is YOUR 100% satisfaction guarantee and because we are genuinely care that our dearest guests enjoy our excellent services extended to all of them which certainly reflect our product’s efficiency, Thank you again for sharing such experience with us which definitely helps to continually improve our services for our beloved guests. And we will make sure that your next stay to reflect our truly standard of services so that you return more and more for Radisson BLU Heliopolis. We are waiting for welcoming you at our premises Radisson BLU Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, at the earliest chance. Sincerely, Ahmed Sabry General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC