Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1004 traveler reviews

#52 of 143 hotels in Cairo

Excellent

344

Very Good

259

Average

172

Poor

107

Terrible

122
Business
521
Couples
111
Solo travel
105
Family
120

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good room? Ask for a refurbished room. (Peter_K_Liverpool)
    Sat Oct 20 11:56:27 CDT 2018
  • Go for another hotel (samjo_00)
    Tue Oct 02 08:28:45 CDT 2018
  • Do not go to this place. You will be abused by unprofessional staff (hassan_aly1)
    Sun Sep 16 22:58:52 CDT 2018
  • Stay here if you need to be close to Cairo Airport (KunalBanerjee)
    Wed Aug 08 08:16:04 CDT 2018
  • honestly nothing..just avoid it. (Hany A)
    Sun Jul 29 05:54:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Standard King Size Room
dessert buffet
banquet
ballroom
Hottel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sue1012Oct
Falls Church, Virginia

"Great location for airport hotel"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel couldn’t be more conveniently located to the Cairo airport. Dinner buffet offers a wide assortment at a reasonable price. WiFi works in the rooms. Not something that was available at other hotels on my tour. Decent gym and pool.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Sue, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us regarding your recent stay at the Radisson BLU Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and liked the hotel location and its vicinity to the airport. Happy to know that you enjoyed you meals at the dinner buffet and you liked the food variety. Good to know that you got benefited from the WiFi services. Very happy to know that you enjoyed the spa treatment and the sun on the pool side. I will be sharing your positive comments with all our colleagues at our next meeting. Feedback such as yours is always well-received and can only help further motivate our employees to continue to offer outstanding service to all our customers. Thank you once again and we look forward to warmly welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis in the near future. Yours sincerely, Yousry Ali General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC