Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1244 traveler reviews

#11 of 129 hotels in Cannes

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

538

Very Good

426

Average

182

Poor

61

Terrible

37
Business
153
Couples
677
Solo travel
75
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view what else (geoffchord)
    Fri Oct 14 16:19:06 CDT 2016
  • Sea view or harbor view! Dont know if they are categorized, so ask. You will not regret. (Ferskfesk)
    Sat Aug 20 03:02:09 CDT 2016
  • high floor facing the harbor (elvisOfBI)
    Tue Aug 02 06:45:21 CDT 2016
  • If you want to stay at a beach hotel, make sure you book a room with sea view. (Per Kristian S)
    Mon Jul 18 10:24:17 CDT 2016
  • Our mediterranean suite on the 4th floor with guaranteed see or Port views (David W)
    Wed Jun 29 12:04:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Swimming pool by night at the Thalasso
Piscine intérieure extérieure
jacuzzi vue mer
Sea view Thalasso
Piscine intérieure extérieure

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

171jacquesm
Ver sur Launette, France

"Short but pleasant stay"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great personnel, awesome breakfast,very well decorated rooms with quite an original bathroom set up, the hotel is very well situated and rooms, bar and restaurant offers a great sea view. Will definitely stay there again

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexis T

"Pleasure stay"

Reviewed November 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice comfortable practical room, Excellent breakfast, Fast free internet, complementary SPA Comfortable bed Excellent location close to city center walking distance from bars, restaurants, shops, etc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . .. . . . . .

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC