RADISSON BLU 1835 HOTEL & THALASSO CANNES JUST AWARDED BEST "LUXURY THALASSO & SPA RESORT - GLOBAL- 2018"  (WORLD LUXURY HOTEL AWARDS)

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1924 traveler reviews

#43 of 128 hotels in Cannes

Excellent

829

Very Good

618

Average

286

Poor

116

Terrible

75
Business
217
Couples
1053
Solo travel
96
Family
279

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view rooms (annoyed_19)
    Tue Mar 12 00:57:14 CDT 2019
  • port / beach view is nice (Kenniff)
    Tue Oct 30 06:04:18 CDT 2018
  • If budget alllows it, choose high floor and sea view. (EL_JOAQUINITO)
    Tue Oct 09 03:35:36 CDT 2018
  • choose one with a balcony to front of hotel (jue077)
    Thu Aug 16 11:54:27 CDT 2018
  • Only the room with a high floor and balcony is worth the price. (Michelleknowstravel)
    Fri Jul 27 09:43:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Terrasse at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Street at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Relax259257

"Everything OK!"

Reviewed January 21, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

First time in Cannes and ... best choice for winter vacation.Excellent location, first class service, rooms, food, thermes, fittnes - everything was OK.Just 2 small remarks:- water temperature in jaccuzi is the same as in the pool, should be higher - 37-38 deg.- during organized water activities ALL water jets are turned off?!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu1835, Responsable relations clients de Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso at Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, responded to this review  January 21, 2019

Dear Guest, A very warm thank you for your comment following your recent stay with us ! We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Thank you for especially highlighting the quality of our service. Regarding your questions, we can confirm you that the pool's temperature is 30°, whereas the jacuzzi is between 34-35°. Furthermore, during water activities our jets are turned off for safety reasons. We look forward to welcoming you back among us in a very near future. With best regards, Jérôme Valladier - Guest Relation Manager

Quest24307377135
Zurich, Switzerland

"The Room"

Reviewed January 05, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

The room which we saw on the internet was bigger and the balkon was bigger too. We wanted to celebrate new jear in the Hotel room with a view to the city. Also we booked a deluxe room but we was still on the first floor..

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu1835, Responsable relations clients at Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, responded to this review  January 06, 2019

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We sincerely regret if your room did not live up to your expectations. Please note that we do have several categories available and we encourage you to enquire about them for a future reservation in order to fully satisfy your requirements and needs. On the bright side, we truly appreciate your generous grade and hope you will grant us the opportunity of another visit at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hôtel & Thalasso Cannes. With best regards, Jérôme Valladier - Guest Relation Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC