Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1072 traveler reviews

#11 of 132 hotels in Cannes

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

455

Very Good

374

Average

152

Poor

57

Terrible

34
Business
119
Couples
587
Solo travel
73
Family
139

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you can afford, choose a seaview room! The view is fantastic (Jens C)
    Thu May 12 07:16:40 CDT 2016
  • corner rooms are bigger (mariea969)
    Fri Apr 29 12:05:41 CDT 2016
  • higher floors, with sea view (Laurent C)
    Wed Apr 27 08:23:40 CDT 2016
  • Anything on the front of the hotel will have a great view (Andrew M)
    Thu Mar 24 13:03:53 CDT 2016
  • A sea view, if staying for more than one night, is worth the extra. (Oztrip2012)
    Thu Mar 24 11:02:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Terrasse
Piscine intérieure extérieure
jacuzzi vue mer
Sea view Thalasso
Piscine intérieure extérieure

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

olivierberry
Velizy-Villacoublay, France

"Hotel with a view"

Reviewed May 13, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel, modern, close to the croisette (500m) but far enough to be more peaceful. Nice view on the harbor and the sailing boats or on the sea depending on your bedroom. SPA with many services. Extremely good staff. Breakfast could be improved compared to other country but at the level of similar hotels in France

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Orianna_Holvoet, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear Olivier, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us and even for your comments. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel but we still wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Lionel SERVANT – General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC