Just awarded ''Best Luxury Thalasso & Spa Resort'' in Europe.

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1675 traveler reviews

#31 of 127 hotels in Cannes

Excellent

728

Very Good

551

Average

247

Poor

95

Terrible

54
Business
191
Couples
923
Solo travel
89
Family
229

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea view (RivieraMama)
    Wed Apr 25 01:34:11 CDT 2018
  • 216 was a good one! (Andy964)
    Sun Apr 22 22:06:28 CDT 2018
  • Nice views over the old port & within easy reach of a good choice of restaurants (angaval)
    Tue Dec 05 04:13:34 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room with a sea view (Delberth H)
    Mon Oct 23 04:28:02 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a sea view if possible but all rooms are exceptional. (653mrsgw)
    Tue Aug 29 14:02:37 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Terrasse at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Street at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mrkcohen
San Francisco, California

"Nice hotel and nice location with amazing spa"

Reviewed June 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great, clean hotel. Well situated with a nice rooftop bar and an amazing spa. The room itself was a bit small and it rained and that was quite noisy but otherwise everything else was great. Staff was very friendly. Parking was rather expensive at 40€.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu1835, Responsable relations clients at Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, responded to this review  June 07, 2018

Dear Guest, A very warm thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us. Thank you for especially highlighting the friendliness of our staff. Regarding the parking fees, be assured that this is the standard rate for this service in Cannes 5 stars hotels. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back with the sun at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hôtel & Thalasso Cannes. With best regards, Jérôme Valladier - Guest Relation Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC