Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1485 traveler reviews

#13 of 126 hotels in Cannes

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

644

Very Good

490

Average

222

Poor

84

Terrible

45
Business
179
Couples
811
Solo travel
82
Family
193

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea view if possible but all rooms are exceptional. (653mrsgw)
    Tue Aug 29 14:02:37 CDT 2017
  • 2nd floor facing the courtyard is quietest, but you will still suffer from bone-shaking music coming from the 7th floor every Wed night (hyslopc)
    Thu Aug 24 00:09:20 CDT 2017
  • deserve to pay more for staying seaside view room (kimy958)
    Thu Jul 27 21:31:20 CDT 2017
  • Take a room with sea view (more expensive) (Didier C)
    Fri Jul 07 13:31:10 CDT 2017
  • Avoid the sixth floor if you don't want to be disturbed by noise from the rooftop bar. (Tony G)
    Thu Jul 06 07:09:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Terrasse at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Street at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stewart B
Cannes, France

"short stay cote d'azure"

Reviewed February 18, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

excellent location, pleasant staff, very nice room and breakfast. Sea view room so lovely views over Cannes harbour. Beautiful bathroom and Japanese toilet!Everything you could need in room.Spa if needed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RestaurantLe360, Responsable relations clients at Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Thank you so much Steward for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and everything was great during your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and make your next stay even better than it was. Please like our Facebook page to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kindest regards

Audrey R
France

"SPA WITH A VIEW"

Reviewed January 28, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Invited with a grilfriend for a three day stay in this hotel, I was pleased with the location in front of the sea ! The Spa treatments with the sea view vere absolutely fantastic as well as the service quality of the SPA.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC