Just awarded ''Best Luxury Thalasso & Spa Resort'' in Europe.

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso, Cannes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1697 traveler reviews

#36 of 126 hotels in Cannes

Excellent

736

Very Good

556

Average

250

Poor

98

Terrible

57
Business
192
Couples
936
Solo travel
90
Family
231

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business rooms have a very small balcony hardly room to sit out in comfort to look at the lovely veiws pick a different type of room (Carolyn C)
    Tue Jul 10 03:03:04 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a sea view (RivieraMama)
    Wed Apr 25 01:34:11 CDT 2018
  • 216 was a good one! (Andy964)
    Sun Apr 22 22:06:28 CDT 2018
  • Nice views over the old port & within easy reach of a good choice of restaurants (angaval)
    Tue Dec 05 04:13:34 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room with a sea view (Delberth H)
    Mon Oct 23 04:28:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Terrasse at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Street at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jacqueline S
cannes, France

"business stay at Radisson Blue"

Reviewed November 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

great hotel with a great location to the beach shops restaurant and the venue for the fairs. I have stayed here a couple times now. I would recommend asking for a room overlooking the sea as the other side of the hotel I found noisy.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Louise R
Abergavenny, Wales, United Kingdom

"Great Location!"

Reviewed November 07, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Located right on the harbour which apart from the views provides a lovely walk way from the hotel to the old town. We were really please with the room although a little small was really comfy and extremely clean. Service was excellent and reception staff were helpful and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Arleen/ Michael L
London, United Kingdom

"Spa holiday"

Reviewed October 29, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I had a truly excellent stay at the Radisson and their Thalasso Spa. The service couldn't be faulted from reception to checkout. We had a good-size room, spotlessly clean, with sea-view and balcony. The spa treatments are superb and the programme arranged for us was excellent - our package included 4 treatments a day and a helicopter ride! The pool is beautiful, the spa building itself stylish and the spa rooms clean. The staff (both hotel and spa) could not be faulted. It was excellent value for money and we will certainly return.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean-Jacques B
Nice, France

"Great hotel.. noisy room !"

Reviewed October 27, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

We were a looking for relaxation and we found it, but It's a shame that our sleep was disturbed by neighbor showers and AC commpresors noise, otherwise it's a great hotel, well located, good spa and lovely breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Malycia / Nina H
Cannes, France

"Great stay"

Reviewed October 27, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Very pleasant hotel with full facilities and efficient staff. I've been staying there twice and i don't regret my choice. I stayed for a thalassotherapy and spa treatments were great and the staff very professional. I highly recommend this hotel as well located and close to any places of interest.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC