Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4086 traveler reviews

#1 of 99 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2661

Very Good

1114

Average

214

Poor

56

Terrible

41
Business
1200
Couples
899
Solo travel
337
Family
1107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose the business class room facing the port area. 1924 - awesome view (Jeth_Pedutem)
    Wed Mar 06 16:00:45 CST 2019
  • Ask for a room away from the mall to mitigate noise issues. (DesiTrvler)
    Sun Feb 24 23:59:50 CST 2019
  • Go for the Suites especially if you have young ones (MM S)
    Mon Feb 18 05:18:25 CST 2019
  • City view room was a good option (VeeraPrasad)
    Fri Feb 15 02:41:35 CST 2019
  • Get the club lounge access for daily cocktails and pre dinner spreads (Ann K)
    Sun Feb 10 13:57:28 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FarAway08104718483
Quezon City, Philippines

"i"ll be back"

Reviewed March 24, 2019     Trip type:  Business

from now on, everytime i well go to cebu, Radisson Blu well be my 1st choice. thanks for accommodating us Radisson Blu, see you on my next travel to cebu,,, PNP-WCPC-DIDM US Embassy, HSI Thanks for...

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Coastal38922646283
Metro Manila, Philippines

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed March 24, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I would highly recommend staying at the Raddison Blu when you visit Cebu! They have a great location and reasonable rates. I had a very nice room experience. The aircondition was strong, water pressure was good and the bed was very relaxing. I also totally enjoyed the spa!

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Travel54027243512

"Feel-at-home hotel"

Reviewed March 22, 2019     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is easily accessible and adjacent to many establishments by foot. The hotel staff were really friendly and courteous. I’ve been to many 5-star hotels and although they are also accommodating, I feel that they are doing it as trained and not naturally (or at least that’s how I feel). The room is nice, just a minor comment on the electrical outlets that are a bit loose so I have to put a bit of an effort when plugging/unplugging. But overall, the experience was worth recommending.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Trek38828223704

"OK"

Reviewed March 21, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Nice location to travel city and resort also very close to Air port. It would be very helpful if you provide more information for tourist attraction. Also, if there are any of one day trip package information it would be good enough.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC