Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3381 traveler reviews

#1 of 91 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2183

Very Good

943

Average

184

Poor

45

Terrible

26
Business
992
Couples
754
Solo travel
281
Family
904

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner room if possible, upper floors with view to Lapu, Mactan, Bohol (John T)
    Tue Oct 17 19:50:33 CDT 2017
  • I especially recommend the suite room or Business Class room. Very value for staying. (Watsuji M)
    Mon Oct 16 10:57:22 CDT 2017
  • We stayed on the seventh floor and found it well appointed and quiet (Andrew C)
    Sun Sep 24 09:37:12 CDT 2017
  • higher floors have the best view (arashema)
    Sat Sep 23 19:11:52 CDT 2017
  • It's the Philippines - even the top floors can hear the traffic! :) (LatitudesOfMatticus)
    Fri Aug 25 03:18:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
The Pool View King Room at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

terrytL4910IW
San Jose, United States

"Raddy Blu"

Reviewed October 19, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel was very beautiful and clean inside and out. All staff was very helpful and pleasant to encounter. Also finding transportation was easy and secure from hotel.I would like to thank Nikko and Aldwin for good conversation and excellent service.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

708mohammadb
Bahrain

"Great experience"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great experience comes with outstanding hospitality in a package no where else but in Radisson Blu - Cebu. Only the halal food be more convenient in all the sections and not only limited to the Indian section.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

glenna205
bacolod, Philippines

"My first but not the last experience at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I have always been hearing recommendations from my friends to stay at Radisson Blu whenever Im in Cebu so We decided to finally checked in in one of my recent trips with the family. As advertised by my friends, it surpassed my expectations. Accessibility to any point of the city was great, plus the hotel is just beside SM mall. The staff were accommodating, the room has everything what a guest needs. The buffet breakfast was something to look forward before you hit the road or any activities you need to do in a day. the room has plenty of charging ports for your electronic devices. overall my stay was above my expectations.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC