MENU

Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2001 traveler reviews

#1 of 82 hotels in Cebu City

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

1249

Very Good

607

Average

108

Poor

25

Terrible

12
Business
590
Couples
467
Solo travel
163
Family
494

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to include the Feria breakfast and the Business lounge (Kaj A)
    Tue Feb 09 05:32:19 CST 2016
  • Try and go for Club level (Travis S)
    Tue Feb 02 16:58:50 CST 2016
  • there is no good view,even you are facing the pool you can see the parking area (259antoinettec)
    Wed Jan 27 18:19:09 CST 2016
  • The executive rooms are very spacious (stefarn)
    Tue Jan 26 13:53:48 CST 2016
  • They are very accomodating choose a room to see the cebu straight. (Joseph Cedric C)
    Fri Jan 22 16:43:55 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
йëüàKMktýBŠ
êÓó°
êgYf~W_
20141123_111813_large.jpg
20141123_111839_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jaime O
Canada

"Superb quality, great service, great value"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed for 6 nights. Well located, providing easy access to main attractions. Room was spacious and immaculate, facilities and amenities were clean, lovely. Staff were friendly and obliging, Breakfast buffet is to die for!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bellaflor D
Makati, Philippines

"Reliable Hotel"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I frequently use this hotel when I go on my business trips to Cebu because of its strategic location and good service. I am delighted to get sweet treats every time I go back and the staff know me by name.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kheng Swee T
cebu, Philippines

"PLEASANT STAY"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is probably the 5th time I am staying at Radisson Blu and I am always happy to be there. The staff from the security, the reception, the registration, the cafe, the housekeeping, etc were very professional and polite. The nearby SM Mall was a great convenience to do my shopping. The security is highly commendable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC