Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 4212 traveler reviews

#1 of 101 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

2741

Very Good

1146

Average

220

Poor

60

Terrible

45
Business Business
1238
Couples Couples
930
Solo travel Solo travel
342
Family Family
1144

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose Deluxe rooms since their bigger and you'll feel like you are staying in a suite room :)(theHJTeam)
    5.0 Tue Jun 18 16:50:02 CDT 2019
  • We occupied a Superior Room at the 17F and that provided a good view. Room was quiet and had 2 good-night-sleeps here :)(RBEEBEE)
    4.0 Mon Jun 17 17:21:47 CDT 2019
  • Get Club Room privileges.(DaPheonix)
    5.0 Mon Jun 17 00:07:04 CDT 2019
  • Good place if on business in Cebu, or between Islands.(Altstadt_White)
    4.0 Mon Jun 10 12:21:44 CDT 2019
  • For big family, try getting adjoining rooms. Easier to see kids moving between rooms in private(tripoldobol)
    5.0 Tue Jun 04 19:11:10 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
engrrodel7874

engrrodel7874
Quezon City, Philippines

"Business Meeting in Cebu.."

rating Reviewed July 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

Nice experienced bonding with my friends. Attend the Visayas Conference for Philippine Society of Mechanical Engineers in SM City Convention Hall. Great experienced in Cebu's visit. Looking forward to visit again and to stay with Radisson Blu.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  July 15, 2019

Dear engrrodel7874, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your business meeting. We hope to have the pleasure welcoming you back and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

dennis0w

dennis0w
Singapore, Singapore

"overall impression and experience"

rating Reviewed July 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

good receiption the moment you walked into the hotel; treated like a VIP , being greeted by staff and very friendly font counter staff during the check-in, efficient and well trained sfatt, convenient location, rooms and all areas are clean, good security.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  July 14, 2019

Dear dennis0w, With great pleasure we read that your recent stay with us was a great experience. The team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the warm welcome and friendly service provided by our teams. We hope to welcome you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC