Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3887 traveler reviews

#1 of 95 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2524

Very Good

1069

Average

205

Poor

52

Terrible

37
Business
1130
Couples
861
Solo travel
320
Family
1058

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business, Premiere and executive are overpriced and not worth the extra money (CirqueTraveler)
    Fri Sep 14 08:22:38 CDT 2018
  • had room 712 (de luxe room) which faces the front, view a bit industrial and that is fine by me (allover P)
    Mon Jul 30 02:37:42 CDT 2018
  • Corner (PREMIER) Suits have 4 windows, larger floor space, great for having friends visit (KDG2098)
    Mon Jul 23 05:21:40 CDT 2018
  • Don't pay more for a "view" room, there really isn't a nice view from the hotel at all. (Chickenlips79)
    Sun Jul 22 22:22:15 CDT 2018
  • Away from the lifts. Premier or Executive fantastic for luxury/romantic weekend. (Julia R)
    Mon Jul 09 06:20:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Feria at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

docrommel2001

"Best place to stay in Cebu"

Reviewed September 20, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Courteous and friendly staff, fast check in. I ordered room service and the food was great. Wide variety choices in the breakfast buffet.Room was good, bed was comfortable. Location is very convenient.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

hazielcarpio
Metro Manila, Philippines

"09172018"

Reviewed September 19, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I am very satisfied and pleased with the overall experience during my recent visit & stay.The personnel were friendly and courteous making me feel at home and comfortable.The experience is consistent in all aspects during this stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC