Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2217 traveler reviews

#1 of 83 hotels in Cebu City

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1389

Very Good

663

Average

124

Poor

27

Terrible

14
Business
651
Couples
513
Solo travel
184
Family
551

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay on the highest floor possible to avoid the street noise! You can still hear the noise in the 4th floor. (vaneza_gonsalves)
    Tue Apr 26 17:03:22 CDT 2016
  • Book in advance. (Perpetua C)
    Wed Apr 20 20:23:38 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter. (psaincsec)
    Tue Apr 19 22:46:41 CDT 2016
  • up grade to the 20th floor business class rooms with free breakfast and other amenities. (jeff4jojo)
    Tue Apr 12 16:42:05 CDT 2016
  • all the rooms great (johnpaulpaul)
    Sun Apr 10 13:58:40 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
The Pool View King Room at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cledion T
Muscat, Oman

"Refreshing experience"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Just the right hotel to recover from a long haul flight, huge bedroom space. We have stayed in the 17th floor and the view was just spectacular. As an OFW, the proximity to SM is the best feature of this hotel. Staffs are very accommodating and I must say that it is above Radisson standards.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michelle Ann Dr... S
Pasig, Philippines

"Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel with the best breakfast in Cebu! Hotel staff are the most accommodating and such a great service! I was able to use the Health club to work out and the gym equipment were also new and clean.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sooraj N
Philadelphia, United States

"A place you unwind after long day of work"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was visiting Cebu for work and glad I stayed at Radisson Blu. There were times when it was over-crowded with people all over the place, but the staff made sure everyone was serviced. Their breakfast buffet had all the options you can ask for. There is a mall next to the hotel that makes it convenient for any other purchases you want to do.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC