Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 4158 traveler reviews

#1 of 100 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2710

Very Good

1128

Average

217

Poor

59

Terrible

44
Business Business
1218
Couples Couples
917
Solo travel Solo travel
339
Family Family
1131

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Club level room was definitely worth it!(PaulNLarsen)
    5.0 Wed May 08 16:02:08 CDT 2019
  • choose the business class room facing the port area. 1924 - awesome view(Jeth_Pedutem)
    1.0 Wed Mar 06 16:00:45 CST 2019
  • Ask for a room away from the mall to mitigate noise issues.(DesiTrvler)
    4.0 Sun Feb 24 23:59:50 CST 2019
  • Go for the Suites especially if you have young ones(MM S)
    5.0 Mon Feb 18 05:18:25 CST 2019
  • City view room was a good option(VeeraPrasad)
    5.0 Fri Feb 15 02:41:35 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
princessd1207

princessd1207
Marina del Rey, California

"Service not at par with cost!!"

rating Reviewed May 22, 2019   Trip type: Couples

We booked this hotel as a package with Cathay Pacific. There was initially a screw up with the room that we got assigned to, but they did fix it. However, the person at the check in said that for whatever reason, the room we booked was not the room that went through their system and their manager had to approve it. Question then: if the manager did not approve it, would we have been transferred to the room we really paid for? It made me feel like you did us a favor by correcting the error, even tho we paid for an executive suite, not a junior suite. Also, staff at the breakfast buffet do not ask if we want coffee, neither do they offer water even tho they do not have self-service coffee stations. For the price we paid for these rooms, we expected better service.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  May 22, 2019

Dear princessd1207, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to learn that we have failed to meet your expectations on your last stay with us and apologize for the several shortfalls you encountered. Your valuable comments have been shared with the related operation teams and necessary action will be taken. We really appreciate you brought it to our attention and assist us to improve our service standards. As we are constantly trying to improve our service for all our guests, we do take such feedback seriously. Once again, please accept our sincere apology and we hope that we will get another chance in the future to present ourselves in a much better way to you. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

stephvillarica

stephvillarica

"Best city hotel in Cebu"

rating Reviewed May 19, 2019   Trip type: Family

The rooms are spacious and the entire hotel was really fast internet. I loved the One Touch service where we could request anything at any time (i.e. extra sheets, late check out, etc.). Food is good as usual and the kids really enjoyed the pool. The hotel is conveniently located beside one of the biggest malls in Cebu which makes it super easy to look at other dining options or buy stuff.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  May 20, 2019

Dear stephvillarica, We are thrilled to read your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our service, food and that your kids enjoyed our pool. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC