Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2560 traveler reviews

#1 of 86 hotels in Cebu City

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

1614

Very Good

754

Average

141

Poor

35

Terrible

16
Business
759
Couples
585
Solo travel
207
Family
656

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • An excellent hotel rooms to relax and stay for the family. (Emie T)
    Tue Sep 13 16:28:49 CDT 2016
  • 21st floor. (Ronny S)
    Sun Sep 11 00:31:15 CDT 2016
  • It was lovely rooms :) (pinoyliz)
    Fri Sep 09 23:04:08 CDT 2016
  • Accessibility, comfort, very friendly staff (demikazee)
    Thu Sep 08 14:37:19 CDT 2016
  • Suite 722 is adjoining regular room 723. Upper floors = better views and less traffic noise. 750 Pesos CASH MONEY airport exit tax! (JohnInItaly)
    Wed Sep 07 14:05:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
The Pool View King Room at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rmusa2016
Singapore, Singapore

"A highly rated business travel hotel"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Cebu has an abundant supplies of accommodation for the travelers whether for business or leisure. With it's fantastic location next to a major mall with banking facilities and choice of shops, this hotel is a magnet for business travelers. We are frequent visitors to Cebu having stayed in a few major hotels around the AYALA CENTRE and experienced the standard of food especially breakfast on business trips. Radisson's Blu consistency in delivering their service and the quality of breakfast buffet is what made me and my business colleagues choose this hotel during our business trip to Cebu.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 24, 2016

Dear rmusa2016, Thank you for your positive review of Radisson Blu Cebu. We are gratified with your compliments and for considering us as your business hotel of choice. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our hotel specially with our staff's professionalism and for your commendation of our service standards. We thank you for your stay with us and it was indeed a pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager

Robert P
Cebu, Philippines

"Excellence knows no boundaries at Radisson Blu Cebu"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I have stayed at Radisson Blu many times and the experiences never cease to amaze me.The staff are genuine, warm and always succeed in meeting the high standards set by the hotel.The site although at least 5 years old always is fresh and well maintained.Great views from all rooms and facilities such as the beautiful blue water pool, the gym, business services and Executive Club (20th floor) are always first class.The Management and Supervisors are also approachable and in fact go out of their way to ensure all aspects of your stay are not just good but excellent.This is why they can stand behind their 100% Customer Guarantee.This is an erstwhile summary of the best property I have stayed in worldwide.For any occaission please consider this site on my recommendation as you will not be disappointed in fact the contrary will most likely be true...you will want to return again and again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Robert P, Thank you for your consistent patronage of Radisson Blu Cebu. We are absolutely heartened to hear that you regard us as your hotel of choice and the best among you've stayed worldwide. It's nice knowing that our hotel will always have a special place for you, and so do we. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel, your compliments have further inspired us to strive for excellence. It was a privilege welcoming you and we will be delighted to have you back again in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC