Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3812 traveler reviews

#1 of 94 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

2474

Very Good

1051

Average

201

Poor

51

Terrible

35
Business
1113
Couples
848
Solo travel
313
Family
1034

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Away from the lifts. Premier or Executive fantastic for luxury/romantic weekend. (Julia R)
    Mon Jul 09 06:20:04 CDT 2018
  • Pool Side View is View their Suits are even better if you are going with family (Sreevalsan M)
    Wed Jun 27 02:13:34 CDT 2018
  • Harbour view is a must. (Remigio B)
    Mon Jun 18 19:19:23 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are better. (Andrew C)
    Mon Jun 18 14:26:22 CDT 2018
  • I was in 16th and 12th floor, overlooking City and Mactan Channel view (George583)
    Tue May 01 22:21:09 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Feria at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sreevalsan M
Austin, Texas

"WHY WE "INDIAN'S" WORKING IN MANILA CHOOSE RADISSON"

Reviewed June 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

While the Hospitality Standards are great. 2 Main Reason we INDIANs working in Manila / India BPOs choose Radission is (a) Location (near Office and Spa) (b) Indian chef jyoti singh. Indian's love their food and are less experimenting while i have been cebu many times i love Chef's food Especially Lamb Biryani, Dal Makhani, Butter Chicken, Prawns and Fish Appetizers. The place offers good Indian spread for Veterinarians also. if you are lucky you can be hitting one of those kabab festivals - day long kebabs and beer and music with friends.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Value

Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  July 02, 2018

Dear Sreevalsan M, Wow! We are truly honored to be your number one choice here in Cebu. To say that we have the best Indian cuisine in town means the world to us and especially to Chef Jyoti who took so much care and love for his home country in preparing these dishes. Also I am happy to learn that you got the chance to join us for some beers and cheers at our Kebab & Beer themed feast. We hope to see you in our next one and we look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

mythor3073
Belleville, New Jersey

"Words aren't enough"

Reviewed April 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We stayed at Radisson Blu Cebu for couple and days, and I wish I could have extended it. The initially thought was only to try out there services but it was surpassed. I was very impressed of the kindness of their staff and to mention a few April and Niel. We have upgraded our our room, because we checked in early in the morning and we were delighted to have enjoyed more perks...late checked out at 2pm and a birthday cake...impressive and yummy...more stay and wish you have more staff like the ones mentioned.....We love Raddison Blu Cebu...Miss Noni thank you Maam for everything....

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

619terjee
Harstad, Norway

"Superb stay"

Reviewed January 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I recommend this hotel - it is all over great value . Central location , Excellent food, Nice and friendly staff, highly experienced. I will gladly come back. Always feeling very welcomed. Will probably see them soon again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCebu, Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  January 16, 2018

Dear 619terjee, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are grateful to receive your encouraging remarks about the excellence of our services and facilities. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Gabor Bors Hotel Manager

W2768FFdanielh
Arlington, VA, United States

"Avoid the Restaurant"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The Radisson Blu in Cebu City is a really nice hotel, with clean, tastefully styled rooms. The rooms seem somewhat dated, but they have aged well. We stayed in a standard king room on the 12th floor. The bathroom is really nice here. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Although the Feria restaurant located inside the hotel is convenient, the food does not match the atmosphere of the restaurant. You can get better food at other upscale restaurants in Cebu City.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC