Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3495 traveler reviews

#1 of 92 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2265

Very Good

971

Average

186

Poor

46

Terrible

27
Business
1030
Couples
773
Solo travel
287
Family
936

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a suite (how1e)
    Thu Nov 16 03:04:05 CST 2017
  • If your a local This is a Luxury Hotel, If your from Overseas with a high dollar exchange value this falls on the midrange price. (Franz D)
    Tue Nov 07 12:21:14 CST 2017
  • Business class rooms give access to business lounge (alternative breakfast area on top floor + complimentary drinks and snacks in afternoon) (Thomas L)
    Sat Oct 28 23:45:59 CDT 2017
  • Get the Roooms that have kitchen, dining- join club carlson (TaffyM)
    Fri Oct 27 13:12:53 CDT 2017
  • Buffet restaurant was huge! So many selections. (sean96823)
    Fri Oct 27 09:11:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Feria at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ajs12016
Old Basing, United Kingdom

"My Stay In Radisson Blue Cebu"

Reviewed December 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

A Hotel that says what it does !! Staye dhere on and of over 6 yrs and have never faulted the service , superb all the way ,Fantastic food ,attentive staff that really do make it a joy if you encounter a problem and if it does it is soon resolved .Love the Radisson Blue Cebu !!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MarkTravel456
Boston, Massachusetts

"Good Value and Top Notch facility in the Heart of Cebu City. Good Value!"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I would recommend this for a few days in Cebu City, convenient location, great facility with restaurants and pool better than most. Comfortable rooms. Hotel is across from the New SM Mall and it makes it very convenient for a city visit to shop or just enjoy some of the great restaurants around the area, I liked it for the access to the fast ferry terminal for my trip to Bohol at the end of my stay.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

915thapaneet
Bangkok, Thailand

"Good location"

Reviewed December 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Here is in very good good location for me because I can walk to mall. Very good restaurant for breakfast, it's have varity menus and good taste. Large and clean lobby. Staffs are friendly and gave me very good service.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

tristranr
Cebu, Philippines

"A simple family getaway"

Reviewed December 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed our stay. The room is very clean with a very nice ambience that you can really relax. The food are great but I suggest to have food for children that are picky eaters. The employees were also kind and helpful. It's a very customer satisfaction hotel. Looking forward in staying here again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear tristranr, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Cebu. We are happy that you got to spend quality time with the family here with us. We look forward to have you again. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager

garygO662VB
Hong Kong

"more option you could have"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

wifi poor, food at buffet not satisfied, staff helpful, near big shopping more. You will have no option to have meal after shopping mall closed at 10pm . Japanese restaurant not attractive. 1 steak house should be in hotel at least

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear garygO662VB, Thank you for letting us know of your thoughts after your recent stay. It is always our aim to exceed expectations, thus it was disappointing to learn that we missed the mark during this occasion. We assure you that we do our best to appeal to the diverse taste of our guests by continuously elevating the dining experience in the hotel. On your next visit, we recommend our outdoor restaurant, Urban Table, where we offer a healthy and hip menu including choices of premium steak. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC