Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3783 traveler reviews

#1 of 94 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

2453

Very Good

1045

Average

200

Poor

50

Terrible

35
Business
1101
Couples
840
Solo travel
312
Family
1026

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Harbour view is a must. (Remigio B)
    Mon Jun 18 19:19:23 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are better. (Andrew C)
    Mon Jun 18 14:26:22 CDT 2018
  • I was in 16th and 12th floor, overlooking City and Mactan Channel view (George583)
    Tue May 01 22:21:09 CDT 2018
  • By US standards this hotel is priced reasonably mid range. (RBakerNorthTexas)
    Wed Apr 25 19:13:34 CDT 2018
  • ask for a bright , upper floor room (above the 10th floor), (Ltw W)
    Fri Apr 13 23:04:09 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Feria at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marct526

"Great staff, very nice rooms and accessible to malls for shopping and food."

Reviewed October 27, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Love this place, I will definitely go back again! You will not regret choosing Radisson Blu as your hotel stay in Cebu City, Philippines. Overall experince was great! The rooms were very modern, buffet breakfast tasted very good, the staff at the main lobby were very professional. The bar was a nice area to sit and relax and listen to some music.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  October 30, 2015

Dear marct526, Thank you for staying and sharing your experience here at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are thrilled to know that you found the hotel convenient, highlighting the facilities and the hospitality of our staff. It's great to know as well that you enjoyed a great night cap at The Lobby Bar. We look forward to have you back at Radisson Blu Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Ren N
Cebu, Philippines

"Convenient and Elegant Hotel"

Reviewed October 26, 2015     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is nicely located and has the amenities you would expect in a hotel whether for business or leisure. The room is huge and bed and pillows are comfortable. Access to the mall is just a doorstep and transportation is quick and easy.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  October 30, 2015

Dear Ren N, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in Radisson Blu Cebu should your future travels bring you back to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Girlie P
Manila, Philippines

"Location wise"

Reviewed October 25, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

The facilities are awesome! The room is big, and i really enjoy their big bed, its comfy. Complimentary internet. Feria, the in-house restaurant serves buffet and ala carte. Location wise, it's few steps away from the sm mall cebu, located just beside the hotel. Looking forward for my next visit!

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  October 30, 2015

Dear Girlie P, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay. We look forward to welcome you back soon on you next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Emmanuel K
Manila, Philippines

"Radisson Blu turned GOLD"

Reviewed October 24, 2015     Trip type:  Business

It was the best 4 day business trip i have for the last 2 years. I will definitely not forget the experience how people from this hotel have treated me. It was just sad because i was not able to make use of all the facilities due to my busy schedule. Next time i visit, i will definitely consider. Recommendation has already reached majority of my family members and friends. You have made a loyal customer in me. THANK YOU RADISSON BLU! Til we meet again...

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  October 30, 2015

Dear Emmanuel K, It is extremely rewarding to hear that you had an unforgettable experience with us in Radisson Blu Cebu. It's always great to know that we've made a lasting impression on our guests. Thank you very much for the gracious recommendation. We hope the next time you stay with us you'll have the chance to try our relaxing signature treatment at Spa Esc. We look forward to have you again in your future visits to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Scott D

"Good Quality Hotel in Cebu"

Reviewed October 24, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice Luxury Hotel near many site seeing attractions, and shopping center in central Cebu. Price per night was fair value. Food choices were OK, nothing spectacular. Business center is nice amenity. Staff is very professional and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  October 30, 2015

Dear Scott D, Thank you for choosing and staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad that you enjoyed the view and the comforts of your room as well as the proximity of the hotel to historical places and SM City Cebu. We hope you got the chance to visit Cebu's historical churches and museums during your stay as well as the nearby islands. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC