Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3484 traveler reviews

#1 of 92 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2258

Very Good

969

Average

186

Poor

45

Terrible

26
Business
1026
Couples
771
Solo travel
287
Family
932

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a suite (how1e)
    Thu Nov 16 03:04:05 CST 2017
  • If your a local This is a Luxury Hotel, If your from Overseas with a high dollar exchange value this falls on the midrange price. (Franz D)
    Tue Nov 07 12:21:14 CST 2017
  • Business class rooms give access to business lounge (alternative breakfast area on top floor + complimentary drinks and snacks in afternoon) (Thomas L)
    Sat Oct 28 23:45:59 CDT 2017
  • Get the Roooms that have kitchen, dining- join club carlson (TaffyM)
    Fri Oct 27 13:12:53 CDT 2017
  • Buffet restaurant was huge! So many selections. (sean96823)
    Fri Oct 27 09:11:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Feria at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ellien G
Marikina, Philippines

"Radisson Blu Cebu - Great Place to Stay"

Reviewed September 09, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel exerience for me and my husband. The Executive Suite is best for both family accommodation and business purposes. The staff are very accommodating and they never fail us each time we stay in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 13, 2015

Dear Ellien G, Thank you very much for staying and sharing your wonderful experience here at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the comfort of your suite. I am also very pleased to hear that our staff did not disappoint you in providing you with the hospitality you expected. We look forward to your return should your future travels bring you to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Maria L
Ottawa, Canada

"Great hotel"

Reviewed September 09, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Radisson hotel for 10 days while attending conference. The hotel was very nice, rooms are spacious and comfortable. The pool is beautiful and the service at the spa is wonderful after a long day. The staff is so friendly and always smiling. I gave an average to "Value" because the room rate was higher during the conference period so it was more expensive than regular rate. Otherwise the hotel is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 13, 2015

Dear Maria L, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are also delighted to know that you liked the hotel as well as the warm hospitality our staff has extended during your stay. We are also glad that you got to try a relaxing massage at Spa Esc. We look forward to have you again. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in your future travels to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Javier I
Lima, Peru

"Staying at the Radisson Blu hotel in Cebu"

Reviewed September 08, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel has very good services in general. In particular I liked very much the breakfast time. The attention is very personal and the employees extremely polite, all of which makes your staying very enjoyable. I highly recommedn this hotel if you come to Cebu city.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 11, 2015

Dear Javier I, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are overwhelmed with your kind review and for recommending the hotel. We are also thrilled to know that you find the hotel to your liking. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the wide buffet selection at Feria and the warm hospitality our staff has extended during your stay. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest should your future travels bring you back to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Taimoshan

"Good and efficient service"

Reviewed September 08, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was clean, staff polite and efficient, breakfast choices plenty and food quality excellent. WiFi service good and without hassles logging in. Would recommend to both business and leisure travelers.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 11, 2015

Dear Taimoshan, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are also delighted to know that you liked the hotel as well as the hospitality from our staff. Thank you for recommending the hotel and staying with us. We look forward to have you again and welcome you back in your future travels to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Michael D
Cebu, Philippines

"Best hotel in Cebu"

Reviewed September 08, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Outstanding hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The restaurant was excellent with a wide selection of food. The gym had a good range of equipment. And, the room was very good. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  September 11, 2015

Dear Michael D, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are overwhelmed with your kind review and naming the hotel best in Cebu. We are also thrilled to know that you find the hotel to your liking. It is also great to hear that you got to enjoy the comforts of your room and facilities specially the gym, the buffet breakfast at Feria and the warm hospitality our staff has extended during your stay. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest should your future travels bring you back to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC