Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3381 traveler reviews

#1 of 91 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2183

Very Good

943

Average

184

Poor

45

Terrible

26
Business
992
Couples
754
Solo travel
281
Family
904

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner room if possible, upper floors with view to Lapu, Mactan, Bohol (John T)
    Tue Oct 17 19:50:33 CDT 2017
  • I especially recommend the suite room or Business Class room. Very value for staying. (Watsuji M)
    Mon Oct 16 10:57:22 CDT 2017
  • We stayed on the seventh floor and found it well appointed and quiet (Andrew C)
    Sun Sep 24 09:37:12 CDT 2017
  • higher floors have the best view (arashema)
    Sat Sep 23 19:11:52 CDT 2017
  • It's the Philippines - even the top floors can hear the traffic! :) (LatitudesOfMatticus)
    Fri Aug 25 03:18:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
The Pool View King Room at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bjoern Inge G
Trondheim, Norway

"Very good hotel with excellent location"

Reviewed July 30, 2015     Trip type:  Family

This hotel is located in the center of Cebu, and close to the SM shopping mall. It a new hotell, and the restaurant at the hotell is superb. The swimming pool is good for children because of the limited depth.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  August 10, 2015

Dear Bjoern Inge G, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad that you find the hotel’s proximity convenient, specially SM City Cebu’s accessibility from the hotel. We are also glad that you enjoyed the outdoor pool and the buffet selection at Feria. We look forward to welcome you and your family back soon should your future travels bring you back to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Samuel D
Quezon City, Philippines

"Consistent great service"

Reviewed July 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

This hotel always delivers predictable, consistent and honest to goodness hotel service. Always great to have a hotel you can rely on especially on business trips. Kudos to the front desk, concierge and Feria staff. Hotel also responded to my comment to put variety on their buffet breakfast

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  August 10, 2015

Dear Samuel D, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are also delighted to know that you liked the hotel as well as the warm hospitality and great service from our staff. We look forward to have you again. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in your future travels to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

E. Thadeus A
Surigao City, Philippines

"My Recent Trip to Cebu"

Reviewed July 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

the hotel stay and venue was fantastic! accommodating and helpful staff. even the security were as accommodating as the front desk personnel. i would definitely would have myself booked at Radisson Blu Cebu.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  August 03, 2015

Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are also delighted to know that you liked the hotel as well as the hospitality from our staff. We look forward to have you again. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in your future travels to Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Devora Jose B
Bohol, Philippines

"You won't feel blue at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed July 27, 2015     Trip type:  Family

A great place to spend quality time with your family especially if you will travel with your children. My kids loves the pool and it is child friendly @ 4ft max. Food @ Feria can satisfy the taste buds of almost all nationalities with it's wide range of food selection at their buffet. The hotel staffs are friendly, efficient and hospitable in attending to our every request promptly. We will surely be back soon.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  July 31, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and sharing your wonderful experience here at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the Super Breakfast at Feria as well as the outdoor swimming pool. We are glad that your kids loved it too. Thank you as well for acknowledging the great service our staff has extended during your visit. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

330bryceg

"Roses are red radisson is blu"

Reviewed July 26, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Always end my visits to Cebu by staying at this hotel. Sure the choice of hotels is varied but i consider this to be Cebu's finest. The only negative (if you could call it that) is that if a late check out has been arranged, after 12pm you can't access the room. Has happened on all stays here. Easily resolved but a slight pain non the less. Breakfast, pool, business lounge, SM all make it worthwhile. Returning in October!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  July 31, 2015

Dear 330bryceg, Welcome back! Thank you for your continued patronage. It is always a pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stays. We are also delighted to hear that you got to enjoy the facilities of the hotel as well as the buffet breakfast at Feria and the outdoor swimming pool. We look forward to welcome you back this October. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC