Radisson Blu Cebu

Cebu Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews about the Radisson Blu in Cebu. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Cebu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3884 traveler reviews

#1 of 94 hotels in Cebu City

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2521

Very Good

1069

Average

205

Poor

52

Terrible

37
Business
1130
Couples
860
Solo travel
318
Family
1058

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business, Premiere and executive are overpriced and not worth the extra money (CirqueTraveler)
    Fri Sep 14 08:22:38 CDT 2018
  • had room 712 (de luxe room) which faces the front, view a bit industrial and that is fine by me (allover P)
    Mon Jul 30 02:37:42 CDT 2018
  • Corner (PREMIER) Suits have 4 windows, larger floor space, great for having friends visit (KDG2098)
    Mon Jul 23 05:21:40 CDT 2018
  • Don't pay more for a "view" room, there really isn't a nice view from the hotel at all. (Chickenlips79)
    Sun Jul 22 22:22:15 CDT 2018
  • Away from the lifts. Premier or Executive fantastic for luxury/romantic weekend. (Julia R)
    Mon Jul 09 06:20:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
T Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Cebu
Feria at the Radisson Blu Cebu

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tanya G
Bangalore, India

"really nice"

Reviewed November 08, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Good food. good service and comfortable place to stay. The in-room dining is great. So is the buffet spread for breakfast and dinner. The live bands are really nice, too Minor problems are also treated with great urgency by the staff.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Dear Tanya G, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us, from the comforts of your room, wide selection of cuisines at Feria to the efficiency of our staff. It is good to hear that you also enjoyed the nightly entertainment at the Lobby Bar. We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Cebu. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Seymour S
cebu, Philippines

"Courteous and Hospitable staff"

Reviewed November 04, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

our stay was great and we were 100% satisfied as all the staff were very courteous and hospitable to us from the front desk to the waiter and to the cleaning lady. the breakfast buffet was superb with a wide variety of buffet spread from Filipino, Indian, japanese and Italian cuisines.. All of our stomach were so full with the delicious breakfast buffet. Our room (superior room) was big but the bed was a little hard, although the pillows were soft and huggable.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  November 13, 2015

Dear Seymour S, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing you pleasant stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had an overall satisfying experience at the hotel, from our facilities to the warm hospitality of our staff. Thank you for acknowledging their great service. It is also great to hear that you had an appetizing fill of the delectable selection of global cuisines that we have at Feria. We look forward for your next visit to Cebu and an opportunity to serve you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Debra L J
Elgin, United States

"Wonderful Hotel/Staff/Amenities; Horrible Mattress"

Reviewed November 03, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I can't say enough about the wonderful staff, food, amenities, asthetics, cleanliness and ambiance. Wonderful! I will not be coming back though because the mattress is really hard and I had difficulty blocking out all of the light in the room (I sleep during the day and work nights). Having sore back/hips from poor sleep is not worth having even with all of the other wonderful touches.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  November 04, 2015

Dear Debra L J, We thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience, from the hotel's amenities and facilities to the warm hospitality of our staff. It is with your valued feedback that helps us improve on our services and facilities to meet your standards.We hope you can give us another chance to serve you better and exceed you expectations on your future visit. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Mario I
yokohama, Japan

"goot hotel"

Reviewed November 02, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We stay at this hotel 3~4 times a year , When we convey the point that I want to improve , it has been improved properly in the next time . Then SM shopping centers near this hotel ,its very convenient diba. So we are satisfied every time .

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  December 14, 2015

Dear Mario I, Thank you for your continued patronage. It is always a pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable specially its accessibility to SM City Cebu. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

Maria Sheila B. B
Cebu, Philippines

"Family Bonding"

Reviewed November 01, 2015     Trip type:  Family

The hotel was overall very good and the staff were excellent. The lobby was superb and the services provided at Feria was also very good. Overall, I had a great stay with the family. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review  November 04, 2015

Dear Maria Shiela B. B, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted to know that you felt comfortable and greatly taken cared of by our staff. It is rewarding to hear that we were able to make your family bonding a memorable one. We wish to thank you for your gracious recommendation. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincerely, Nishan Silva General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC