Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 330 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Chittagong City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

215

Very Good

79

Average

25

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
238
Couples
23
Solo travel
10
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with pool view, has a view in the evening as well. (Henry C)
    Fri Aug 24 19:53:19 CDT 2018
  • IF you want to sleep with cockroach & this is the hotel you should be stayed IF you want to be insulted, yes - pls choose this hotel (lamdickson)
    Wed Aug 22 06:39:59 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on the front side of the hotel are least desirable as the music from the Baikal bar can be heard until pretty late at night. (philo135)
    Mon Jun 18 09:51:42 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are perfect with city center view (Wonder B)
    Wed Dec 06 22:02:37 CST 2017
  • water Drinking Water bottle should be increased, fruit basket should be available, add tv channel HBO Europe, mazzika-arabia (zia17a)
    Tue Nov 07 22:15:50 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Spa treatment room
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hclark-br
State of Rio de Janeiro

"Another wonderful stay on Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Once more I had the pleasure to have a long stay at Radisson Blu in Chittagong.As always the hotel, staff and services were just perfect. As a frequent traveller I've been in many hotels, in different countries, and for sure every time I stay in this Radisson, I have the best experience.Keep doing this great work Radisson Staff, you are wonderful!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  September 29, 2018

Dear Mr. Clark, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC