Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Chittagong City

Excellent

237

Very Good

85

Average

29

Poor

5

Terrible

7
Business
263
Couples
26
Solo travel
11
Family
48

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best views of serene city is seen from any rooms on four sides at higher floors. (aniruddhahomr)
    Sat Dec 15 04:32:25 CST 2018
  • Rooms with pool view, has a view in the evening as well. (Henry C)
    Fri Aug 24 19:53:19 CDT 2018
  • IF you want to sleep with cockroach & this is the hotel you should be stayed IF you want to be insulted, yes - pls choose this hotel (lamdickson)
    Wed Aug 22 06:39:59 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on the front side of the hotel are least desirable as the music from the Baikal bar can be heard until pretty late at night. (philo135)
    Mon Jun 18 09:51:42 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are perfect with city center view (Wonder B)
    Wed Dec 06 22:02:37 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Spa treatment room
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tourist07893863861

"Thank you very much"

Reviewed April 16, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Special thanks to Mr. Faisal and Mr. Mustafiz for a nice hospitality. Room service, food and lobby area was really good to meet clients. Will stay in my next visit as well. Wishing a very good Easter. Thanks again

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  April 17, 2019

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701300

Brian A
Derby, United Kingdom

"Chittagong business trip"

Reviewed April 15, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Pricey hotel for what is on offer. Check that you will receive a good night's sleep each night and not a disco until 4am as I experienced on the 17th Floor. I found that there was a limited selection of food in Exchange and in Bornil restaurant also. The staff are very friendly and helpful (except for the night of the 'disco' above my room. The Business Class lounge is OK, but it is only open for 2 hours each night, 1800-20.00hrs. Just enough time to eat the buffet style food provided (small portions and a bit boring) and have a beer or 2. I expected the lounge to be open all day and to be exclusive for Business Class visitors, so as to be a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy snacks and drinks in comfort. The Hotel has missed a trick here. Other hotels provide this as part of the Business Class package and not as an extra.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  April 23, 2019

Dear Brian, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. The loud music and late night party issue has already been addressed to the guest concerned and also necessary measures have been taken to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Once again I sincerely regret for any inconvenience caused during your stay in this hotel. We have also taken note of your comments referencing the food selection in the Xchange buffet & Business class lounge and will adjust where needed. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View

Explore55826658279

"Stay in Chittagong"

Reviewed April 14, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Great service staffs! Made me feel very much at home. The rooms are good. The restaurant staffs went all out to make our dining as comfortable as possible. I will recommend this hotel to those people travelling to Chittagong

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  April 15, 2019

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701300

Wanderer43969234211

"Excellent Quality and comfort"

Reviewed April 01, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I've been to Radisson in chittagong several times and it has always extended my expectations to their service, comfort and food. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and colleagues and to whoever visiting chittagong.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  April 02, 2019

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC