Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 344 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Chittagong City

Excellent

223

Very Good

82

Average

27

Poor

5

Terrible

7
Business
247
Couples
25
Solo travel
12
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best views of serene city is seen from any rooms on four sides at higher floors. (aniruddhahomr)
    Sat Dec 15 04:32:25 CST 2018
  • Rooms with pool view, has a view in the evening as well. (Henry C)
    Fri Aug 24 19:53:19 CDT 2018
  • IF you want to sleep with cockroach & this is the hotel you should be stayed IF you want to be insulted, yes - pls choose this hotel (lamdickson)
    Wed Aug 22 06:39:59 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on the front side of the hotel are least desirable as the music from the Baikal bar can be heard until pretty late at night. (philo135)
    Mon Jun 18 09:51:42 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are perfect with city center view (Wonder B)
    Wed Dec 06 22:02:37 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Spa treatment room
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jet28915666046
Udine, Italy

"CPG Radisson Blu"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel, excellent service, multi-choice restaurants.Enjoyed staying there, qualified and courteous personnel, wide and comfortable rooms, the best choice in Chittagong.Cricket stadium close

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  January 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701300

NorthStar64969340059
Dhaka City, Bangladesh

"Service Improvements."

Reviewed January 08, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Toiletries should be more updated and improved, clean toilet also. Internet service was too bad. Requested daily newspaper but not provided. Fruit basket was terrible. As it's competitive market service improvements more important rather than focus on high revenue.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  January 12, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are looking forward into this. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future and like to serve you for hundred percent satisfaction. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701300

Maps19455064005

"Nice"

Reviewed December 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel service is good and nice location which is near to stadium.Staff are friendly.Excellent cleanliness.Excellent value.Good for business and family stay.Overall excellent stay in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluctg, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review  December 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC