Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 499 traveler reviews

#4 of 25 hotels in Chelyabinsk

Excellent

364

Very Good

93

Average

26

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
375
Couples
59
Solo travel
16
Family
27

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • be wary of the not-really-queen beds. (j889814672)
    Sat Aug 11 08:22:29 CDT 2018
  • Any high floor is good. (psylaw1)
    Sat Jul 07 09:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing South will look to the city and a small stadium, and I suppose have less road noise. (William F)
    Fri Mar 16 01:00:22 CDT 2018
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    Mon Jul 13 11:00:52 CDT 2015
  • Top floors are more quiet. (ElainaKh)
    Fri Mar 27 22:49:40 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN->@:A:89 >A>1=O:
ChiChi Cocktail Bar, Lounge and Drinkery
Radisson
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN>@:
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nelsonrobertp
San Diego, California

"Great Experience"

Reviewed June 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was well located close to the sights we were interested in. The city has an undeserved reputation for being just an industrial center but we found the Regional Museum, pedestrian street, parks and restaurants to be worthy of a few days stay. The hotel was the perfect location for our time in Chelyabinsk. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kudryavtseva_Elena, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear nelsonrobertp, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location. We are really happy to be a part of your positive impression of Chelyabinsk. We look forward to your next stay!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC