Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 472 traveler reviews

#4 of 25 hotels in Chelyabinsk

Excellent

348

Very Good

86

Average

24

Poor

8

Terrible

6
Business
355
Couples
56
Solo travel
14
Family
26

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing South will look to the city and a small stadium, and I suppose have less road noise. (William F)
    Fri Mar 16 01:00:22 CDT 2018
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    Mon Jul 13 11:00:52 CDT 2015
  • Top floors are more quiet. (ElainaKh)
    Fri Mar 27 22:49:40 CDT 2015
  • Rooms looking south-east provide a glimpse of the park and could be a bit quieter. (georgebaz)
    Sat Nov 29 18:32:55 CST 2014
  • 12th floor has seperate lounge for meetings. (Sahmali56)
    Fri Oct 24 03:41:59 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN->@:A:89 >A>1=O:
ChiChi Cocktail Bar, Lounge and Drinkery
Radisson
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN>@:
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kenhoody
Moscow, Russia

"Business Trip"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything was good except the temperature in the room was very hot and could not be adjusted…. so the staff had to relocate me to a lower floor / room. ………. Food was fine but as I am a vegetarian…there was not much to choose from. Hopefully in the future the restaurant will have a large selection of foods / dishes to choose from.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

marketing_manager74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Kenhoody, thank you for choosing our hotel. Every opinion is very important for us. Thank you for your detailed review about your stay, we have the opportunity to work on mistakes to improve our service for better. We hope that all our changes can be estimated during your next stay. We will be glad to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Hotel Chelyabinsk.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC