Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 443 traveler reviews

#2 of 24 hotels in Chelyabinsk

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

331

Very Good

80

Average

20

Poor

7

Terrible

6
Business
336
Couples
50
Solo travel
13
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    Mon Jul 13 11:00:52 CDT 2015
  • Top floors are more quiet. (ElainaKh)
    Fri Mar 27 22:49:40 CDT 2015
  • Rooms looking south-east provide a glimpse of the park and could be a bit quieter. (georgebaz)
    Sat Nov 29 18:32:55 CST 2014
  • 12th floor has seperate lounge for meetings. (Sahmali56)
    Fri Oct 24 03:41:59 CDT 2014
  • Payed a little extra for business suite. worth it. (MicheleDavid86)
    Mon Apr 14 18:31:18 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
ChiChi Cocktail Bar, Lounge and Drinkery
Radisson
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN>@:
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN->@:A:89 >A>1=O:
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jogo H
FUKUOKA, Japan

"We had had good stay in Radisson Blu."

Reviewed April 30, 2016     Trip type:  Business

We had chances to visit Astana in Kazkhstan and Cheyabinsk state in Russia. Each hotesl are especially good for me and had good experiences. Course of my visiting forign country to India, same impression to radisson group.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear Jogo H! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk. We look forward to your next visit.

Mark E
Chelyabinsk, Russia

"2 week business trip to Chelyabinsk"

Reviewed February 10, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Arrived early morning to a welcoming check-in desk. Excellent hotel with great services including good wi-fi with reception throughout the hotel. Food was good in the restaurant with very efficient service. All of the staff are to be commended on their attentive manner and welcome. Will stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  February 11, 2016

Dear Mark E! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed hotel and restaurant service adn facilities. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to exceed your expectations in the future!

Sazidhussain Gu... B
Chilyabinsk, Russia

"Good business cum pleasure hotel in Russia"

Reviewed February 08, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very good service and centrally location and very helpfull staff members , best value of money, very safe and secured recommend for all kind of travellers Nice Restaurant and Spa Paullana's bar and restauarant

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service, value and hotel facilities. We look forward to your next stay!

Nikolay Aleksan... C
Moscow, Russia

"Good hotel for business trip"

Reviewed January 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Real european 4* quolity hotel, good service and exellent rooms. Free tranfer to the our Metran factory. Free sauna and swimming poll - useful to relax after work Not bad restorand with good food and home breawed beer. This is my best choise for often business trips to Chelyabinsk

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Nikolay! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service, rooms equipment and Organica Day Spa facilities. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to exceed your expectations in the future!

Yozef M
yekaterinburg, Russia

"best value for money in chelyabinsk"

Reviewed November 22, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Since the first moment you step in, you receive a warm reception, staff is always smiling, they can help with transportation and excursions. Excellent breakfast, nice fittness, I have got a free upgrade. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and will stay during my next trip to Chelyabinsk, for sure.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans_Konings, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  November 23, 2015

Dear Yozef M! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and hotel facilities. We hope you have already joined Club Carlson Loyality programm. Club Carlson is a free and easy-to-use program, that gives you exceptional benefits at more than 1,000 Carlson Rezidor hotels worldwide. We look forward to your next stay!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC