Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 491 traveler reviews

#4 of 25 hotels in Chelyabinsk

Excellent

358

Very Good

92

Average

25

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
368
Couples
59
Solo travel
15
Family
27

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any high floor is good. (psylaw1)
    Sat Jul 07 09:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing South will look to the city and a small stadium, and I suppose have less road noise. (William F)
    Fri Mar 16 01:00:22 CDT 2018
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    Mon Jul 13 11:00:52 CDT 2015
  • Top floors are more quiet. (ElainaKh)
    Fri Mar 27 22:49:40 CDT 2015
  • Rooms looking south-east provide a glimpse of the park and could be a bit quieter. (georgebaz)
    Sat Nov 29 18:32:55 CST 2014
Traveler Photos
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN->@:A:89 >A>1=O:
ChiChi Cocktail Bar, Lounge and Drinkery
Radisson
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN>@:
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kenhoody
Moscow, Russia

"Business Trip"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything was good except the temperature in the room was very hot and could not be adjusted…. so the staff had to relocate me to a lower floor / room. ………. Food was fine but as I am a vegetarian…there was not much to choose from. Hopefully in the future the restaurant will have a large selection of foods / dishes to choose from.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

marketing_manager74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Kenhoody, thank you for choosing our hotel. Every opinion is very important for us. Thank you for your detailed review about your stay, we have the opportunity to work on mistakes to improve our service for better. We hope that all our changes can be estimated during your next stay. We will be glad to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Hotel Chelyabinsk.

mariocE1112UD
Chelyabinsk, Russia

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed July 23, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Execellent service, nice and kind and helpful! They exceeded my expections! The rooms are very clean tidy and organized, and they provide great service. Would recommend anybody for this hotel! Definitely will come back again!

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  July 26, 2017

Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us, we truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Should you have any upcoming stays, any questions, or just want to provide us with some more feedback to fine tune our operations, please contact us directly where you can be guaranteed a response: reservations.chelyabinsk@radissonblu.com

rouslan2008
Сэн Лье, Франция

"Very professional team"

Reviewed September 30, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable and easy to live hotel with very professional team. Everything is just perfect and this quality is not changing since my first visit to Radisson Blu in Chelyabinsk. Good restaurant. All facilities available. Good location. Nice rooms. Nothing really to comment. Good to find the hotel after working day.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  October 03, 2016

Dear rouslan2008 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us, we truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Should you have any upcoming stays, any questions, or just want to provide us with some more feedback to fine tune our operations, please contact us directly where you can be guaranteed a response: reservations.chelyabinsk@radissonblu.com

Jogo H
FUKUOKA, Japan

"We had had good stay in Radisson Blu."

Reviewed April 30, 2016     Trip type:  Business

We had chances to visit Astana in Kazkhstan and Cheyabinsk state in Russia. Each hotesl are especially good for me and had good experiences. Course of my visiting forign country to India, same impression to radisson group.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear Jogo H! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk. We look forward to your next visit.

Mark E
Chelyabinsk, Russia

"2 week business trip to Chelyabinsk"

Reviewed February 10, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Arrived early morning to a welcoming check-in desk. Excellent hotel with great services including good wi-fi with reception throughout the hotel. Food was good in the restaurant with very efficient service. All of the staff are to be commended on their attentive manner and welcome. Will stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  February 11, 2016

Dear Mark E! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed hotel and restaurant service adn facilities. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to exceed your expectations in the future!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC