Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 436 traveler reviews

#1 of 24 hotels in Chelyabinsk

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

326

Very Good

77

Average

20

Poor

7

Terrible

6
Business
330
Couples
48
Solo travel
13
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    Mon Jul 13 11:00:52 CDT 2015
  • Top floors are more quiet. (ElainaKh)
    Fri Mar 27 22:49:40 CDT 2015
  • Rooms looking south-east provide a glimpse of the park and could be a bit quieter. (georgebaz)
    Sat Nov 29 18:32:55 CST 2014
  • 12th floor has seperate lounge for meetings. (Sahmali56)
    Fri Oct 24 03:41:59 CDT 2014
  • Payed a little extra for business suite. worth it. (MicheleDavid86)
    Mon Apr 14 18:31:18 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
ChiChi Cocktail Bar, Lounge and Drinkery
Radisson
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN>@:
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN->@:A:89 >A>1=O:
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Oleg K
Москва, Russia

"Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk"

Reviewed April 25, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Everything is OK, except the lobby bar: two days did not work after the midnight. The reestaurant was also until the midnight. Good Internet. Good view from the window: to cthe city center. All the rest was good.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans_Konings, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  April 27, 2015

Dear Oleg K! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the lobby bar and restaurant working hours. After midnight Guests can call Room Service. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

svetlana Z
Moscow, Russia

"Great service!"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great service which left the fantastic experience in staying in Chelyabinsk! Beautiful gallery in the SPA center! Wonderful massage and SPA center! Good restaurant and good prices for all services. I would like to recommend this hotel for staying in the city!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BenjaminEichner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  October 15, 2014

Dear Svetlana Z, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk for your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed staying with us and that you recommend us based on your personal experience. You give us the motivation that drives us every day to make our guests stay remarkable – thank you. We hope to see you soon back in Chelyabinsk. Benjamin Eichner General Manager Уважаемая Svetlana Z, Спасибо, что выбрали отель Рэдиссон Блу Челябинск. Мы очень рады, что вам понравилось пребывание в нашем отеле и что вы будете нас рекомендовать основываясь на вашем личном опыте. Вы даете нам мотивацию, которая движет нами каждый день, чтобы сделать пребывание наших гостей в отеле запоминающимся – спасибо вам. Мы надеемся вскоре поприветствовать вас в Челябинске. Бенджамин Айхнер Генеральный Управляющий

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC