Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 502 traveler reviews

#4 of 25 hotels in Chelyabinsk

Excellent

367

Very Good

93

Average

26

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
378
Couples
59
Solo travel
16
Family
27

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • be wary of the not-really-queen beds. (j889814672)
    Sat Aug 11 08:22:29 CDT 2018
  • Any high floor is good. (psylaw1)
    Sat Jul 07 09:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing South will look to the city and a small stadium, and I suppose have less road noise. (William F)
    Fri Mar 16 01:00:22 CDT 2018
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    Mon Jul 13 11:00:52 CDT 2015
  • Top floors are more quiet. (ElainaKh)
    Fri Mar 27 22:49:40 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN->@:A:89 >A>1=O:
ChiChi Cocktail Bar, Lounge and Drinkery
Radisson
><5@ :0B53>@88 >;C;N:A, AB8;L LN>@:
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Edward S
Prague, Czech Republic

"The best place to stay in the city"

Reviewed August 19, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

Traveling to Chelyabinsk regularly, I've tried a few - and Radisson is by far the best choice there. Just as you'd expect from a major chain hotel: Paris, Chelaybinsk - or anywhere else, you get a very consistent and predictable experience. Personnel is very competent and well trained, the building is brand new and location is great.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans_Konings, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  August 20, 2015

Dear Edward S! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, service and staff. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Abdul H

"Absolutely perfect in every category"

Reviewed August 13, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

A small mall along withsome restaurants are a 10 minute walk away. The Hotel itself is excellent. Wifi is fast and strong. Hotel staff speaks good English and are very helpful. Its near the city center of Chelyabinsk

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans_Konings, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  August 16, 2015

Dear 504abdulrahmanh! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to your next stay. Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.

Юрий К

"Good hotel"

Reviewed July 12, 2015     Trip type:  Business

New building. Big room. Good spa and fitness. Also they got sauna and swimming pool. Free wi-fi. Breakfast is nice but expensive if you buy it separately. Everything is ok. Next time in Chelyabinsk I'll choose this hotel for stay.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans_Konings, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  July 14, 2015

Dear Юрий К! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and services. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel in Chelyabinsk. We look forward to your next stay!

Oleg K
Москва, Russia

"Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk"

Reviewed April 25, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Everything is OK, except the lobby bar: two days did not work after the midnight. The reestaurant was also until the midnight. Good Internet. Good view from the window: to cthe city center. All the rest was good.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans_Konings, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  April 27, 2015

Dear Oleg K! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the lobby bar and restaurant working hours. After midnight Guests can call Room Service. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

svetlana Z
Moscow, Russia

"Great service!"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great service which left the fantastic experience in staying in Chelyabinsk! Beautiful gallery in the SPA center! Wonderful massage and SPA center! Good restaurant and good prices for all services. I would like to recommend this hotel for staying in the city!

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BenjaminEichner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  October 15, 2014

Dear Svetlana Z, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk for your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed staying with us and that you recommend us based on your personal experience. You give us the motivation that drives us every day to make our guests stay remarkable – thank you. We hope to see you soon back in Chelyabinsk. Benjamin Eichner General Manager Уважаемая Svetlana Z, Спасибо, что выбрали отель Рэдиссон Блу Челябинск. Мы очень рады, что вам понравилось пребывание в нашем отеле и что вы будете нас рекомендовать основываясь на вашем личном опыте. Вы даете нам мотивацию, которая движет нами каждый день, чтобы сделать пребывание наших гостей в отеле запоминающимся – спасибо вам. Мы надеемся вскоре поприветствовать вас в Челябинске. Бенджамин Айхнер Генеральный Управляющий

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC