Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Contact Radisson Blu Chennai


Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

531 GST Road
Saint Thomas Mount
Chennai 600016
India
 

Reservations

Tel: +1800 1080 333
DelhiReservationsCentre@carlson.com​
 

New Meeting Inquiries

chapsales@carlsonrezidor.com
 

Other Inquiries

Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 / +91 97 8981 0101
reservations@radissongrt.com
 

Sales & Group Inquiries

Satish Kumar
Sales Manager
Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 x346 / +91 9940166071
satishkumar@radissongrt.com/sales@radissongrt.com
 

Food & Beverage

Makendra Kumar
Associate Director Food & Beverage
Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 x333 / +91 99 4045 5469
makendra@radissongrt.com
 

Meeting / Conference

Satish Kumar
Senior Supervisor
Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 x333 / +91 73587 74837
banquets@radissongrt.com
 

Events

Mr. Clarance Cormack
Assistant Manager Food & Beverage
Tel: +91 44 2231 010 x531 / Cell: +91 87 5448 3829
banquetsales@radissongrt.com
 

Front Office / Concierge

H. Prasad
Director-Rooms
Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 x301 / +91 98 4026 7862
prasad@radissongrt.com
 

Operations

Sasikumar.U
Senior General Manager
Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 x401
sasikumar@radissongrt.com

SM Krishnan
Director-Operations
Tel: +91 44 2231 0101 x358 / +91 98 4026 7861
smkrishnan@radissongrt.com