Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1298 traveler reviews

#13 of 366 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

670

Very Good

474

Average

102

Poor

34

Terrible

18
Business
787
Couples
142
Solo travel
133
Family
196

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For short night-over stays, talk to hotel staff... they should give package deal with pick-up/drop/breakfast etc. No worries for you! (unicman)
    Tue May 24 17:55:21 CDT 2016
  • I could see planes take off from my room, dunno about the other room. (Mayainn)
    Thu May 12 08:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the floor show in the dining area (Raedward)
    Wed May 11 21:15:49 CDT 2016
  • Opt for a room with pool side view or front view. (DeepakSuri1)
    Sat Apr 23 08:52:59 CDT 2016
  • south side is good (shymathans)
    Fri Apr 08 19:22:54 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool Day shot
Blu Hickey Bistro - All day dining restaurant
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bhushan M
Pune, India

"Get pampered at Radisson Blu Chennai"

Reviewed May 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

As always , My stay in Radisson Blu was more than comfortable. Its proximity to airport is added advantage to a business traveller like me. Cosy rooms, friendly staff, nice ambience make you feel special. So if you want to get pampered, get experience at Radisson Blu

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  May 27, 2016

Dear Sir/ Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

Kevin S
Chennai, India

"An Oasis in a desert"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A very nice hotel, with all the amenities that you would expect. Room and Food were excellent and it would be my first choice if staying in the area again. it was like coming home after a long day. the Great Kebab restaurant was an excellent experience, and the food was fab!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Sir/ Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC