Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1915 traveler reviews

#38 of 500 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

997

Very Good

666

Average

155

Poor

59

Terrible

38
Business
1140
Couples
203
Solo travel
177
Family
294

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Close to airport (LoveTravel785185)
    Sat Oct 13 01:20:40 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms in this premises are designed well. (Mohamed Ali J)
    Sun Oct 07 21:03:58 CDT 2018
  • Choose a different hotel (mjp1955)
    Fri Aug 24 20:07:53 CDT 2018
  • choose rooms near pool (saicap)
    Tue Jul 10 02:21:10 CDT 2018
  • Good hotel near airport (Volcanoking)
    Sat Jun 16 02:09:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Great Kabab Factory at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RKalidas79

"Very Good hotel to consider in Chennai"

Reviewed October 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Its best feature is its staff and the impeccable customer centric services. Food was excellent as welll.The location can be both good and not great depending on your stay. If you are looking at a place to stay close to the airport for a short stay, this place would be it. However if you want to explore downtown Chennai or places where the action is, it might be off the grid, this one!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  October 17, 2018

Dear Mr.kalidas, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Vice President

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC