Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1963 traveler reviews

#39 of 507 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

1025

Very Good

678

Average

159

Poor

61

Terrible

40
Business
1167
Couples
208
Solo travel
184
Family
301

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No idea. Whatever I stayed room no 107 is very good barring my favorite amenity of bath tub won't existed. (srmora66)
    Thu Dec 13 20:58:50 CST 2018
  • The business class room came with its own massage chair - a true delight after a long journey! (Gael G)
    Fri Dec 07 20:00:29 CST 2018
  • pool view would be good (anilkiran)
    Mon Dec 03 20:01:44 CST 2018
  • Luxurious 5 star stay with good price (Coastal828454)
    Wed Oct 24 03:08:40 CDT 2018
  • rooms condition are clean and the room charges are still be in our budget. (Krittapol N)
    Tue Oct 23 23:13:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Great Kabab Factory at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sheshadri P
Mumbai, India

"GRT experience"

Reviewed December 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel property is at fantastic location. Amazing food. Rooms are old needs facelift. Courtesies staff and if you are member, you get extra treatment. Overall a satisfying experience. I would suggest go fo it. Check your room odor before you check in.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

somsand
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

"A Home Away from Home in Chennai"

Reviewed December 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I was back to my den in chennai after quite sometime but was pleasantly surprised with recognition & warm welcome from Hotel members. A professional approach with personal touch is all that made me feel business with pleasure while i was stayng in this hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Utpal S
KOLKATA, India

"Good well located hotel"

Reviewed December 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel - excellent staff and well located. Scope remains to improve quality of furnishings. Good food and amenities. Spa experience was good. Price on the higher side. Very good as transit or overnight short stay hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC