Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2015 traveler reviews

#43 of 511 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

1058

Very Good

689

Average

162

Poor

63

Terrible

43
Business
1192
Couples
221
Solo travel
188
Family
306

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Class rooms are better (DSS45)
    Mon Feb 04 05:42:16 CST 2019
  • The club room is good (Elena S)
    Mon Jan 28 01:30:32 CST 2019
  • Excellent rooms with excellent amenities. (Manish R)
    Thu Jan 17 21:46:43 CST 2019
  • I got a business-class room (Rashid513)
    Sat Jan 12 19:40:24 CST 2019
  • If anyone wants value for what they pay and satisfaction of environment, then they should go with Radisson Blu. (AmanullahChagla)
    Tue Jan 08 20:39:08 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ashley C
Puducherry, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed February 21, 2019     Trip type:  Family

As i have always loved this hotel for its close proximity to the Airport , city center , and the ambiance , and friendly attitude of the staff , i would keep using this hotel for all my stays when ever i visit Chennai .

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  February 21, 2019

Dear Mr.Ashley, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Vice President

Excursion36804032240

"One Night Stay"

Reviewed February 19, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is clean. The staff are supportive and kind with explaining the hotel layout, with my needs getting my bags to and from room, with walking through the spa experience. The transition to the airport using shuttle is easy.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  February 20, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Vice President

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC