Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2103 traveler reviews

#43 of 587 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

1116

Very Good

712

Average

165

Poor

65

Terrible

45
Business Business
1242
Couples Couples
228
Solo travel Solo travel
194
Family Family
323

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front side rooms are better for airport view.(sarojakumarsahoo)
    5.0 Tue Jun 04 08:17:43 CDT 2019
  • I don't think it is worthwhile booking a business room.(SandraN49)
    3.0 Mon May 06 06:20:27 CDT 2019
  • close to airport so if you leaving early then it is perfect(netovanethan)
    5.0 Thu Apr 04 19:58:51 CDT 2019
  • We had room 107 and not bad as we did not expect an extraordinary view.(Denis P)
    5.0 Wed Apr 03 23:15:20 CDT 2019
  • Business Class rooms are better(DSS45)
    4.0 Mon Feb 04 05:42:16 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Tourist26372860672

Tourist26372860672

"Excellent Service at Radisson GRT"

rating Reviewed June 23, 2019  Trip type: Business

Excellent room, excellent service. Wifi also very good. Great choice of breakfast. Transfer from airport to hotel and back to airport also included and without any waiting times. No complaints whatsoever.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

paragsushma

paragsushma
Noida, India

"Value For Money With Great Comfort"

rating Reviewed June 22, 2019  Trip type: Business

I was on business trip . From pickup to entering in the room was absolutely seamless . Very courteous staff . Nicely done up room with excellent facilities. Breakfast was delicious and with lots of Variety.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

aarthishettycpa

aarthishettycpa
Mangalore, India

"Excellent Hotel for business travellers"

rating Reviewed June 22, 2019  Trip type: Business

Great food...new rooms are really good.. Service staff is excellent...The buffet is worth it . location is excellent considering Chennai traffic... Business travellers a definite stop.A bit far from the city but if u want to catch ur flight

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Getaway297380

Getaway297380

"Lovely Service"

rating Reviewed June 21, 2019  Trip type: Business

Great place to stay. I recommend to all Business goers it close to the Airport and has good service...the best is the customer service I have experienced. The staff go out of their way to help and support you.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC