MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1183 traveler reviews

#15 of 351 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

608

Very Good

441

Average

91

Poor

30

Terrible

14
Business
714
Couples
132
Solo travel
124
Family
180

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are well maintained and guests are treated with special care (kikku2016)
    Sun Jan 24 17:19:21 CST 2016
  • Choose teh more expensive ones, it is worth the attention to detail. (Breakingwaves2001)
    Fri Jan 15 00:22:29 CST 2016
  • Choose the higher floor rooms to get good view of city (vinoddeena)
    Tue Jan 12 02:55:54 CST 2016
  • Ask for pool view, don't eat in Kabab reasturant, go to salt for food. (chris2015london)
    Tue Jan 05 22:29:45 CST 2016
  • Roons facing East side are better. (jagdishAhmedabad)
    Tue Dec 15 17:43:08 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
20151213_171930_large.jpg
20151213_171954_large.jpg
20151213_172005_large.jpg
20151213_172020_large.jpg
La piscine

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tuomas K
Helsinki, Finland

"Global Sales Director"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good Hotel, excellent service and price / quality rate. Good situation near airport and airport picking up / dropping car service. Morning breakfast starts at 630 am, it is a good matter because of the early flight times.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shanon A
Johor Bahru, Malaysia

"Hotel stay"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very well located, especially the closeness to the Airport. Clean and stately ambience . Very helpful and honest staff. The Kebab factory is an experience by itself and the food is delicious. The breakfast spread was a good mix of South Indian and Western.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

edmondpascalmichelb

"excellent"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

a nice place to relax during our holidays in south india, near the airport; limo free for airport transfert and very friendly and professionnal staff. they also kept my heavy luggage during my holidays to sri lanka for free !!! never seen it in india before...

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Sir/ Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC