Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1593 traveler reviews

#21 of 393 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

806

Very Good

589

Average

126

Poor

50

Terrible

22
Business
967
Couples
175
Solo travel
157
Family
228

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms to the pool would be the best, but in general all are quite nice. (AntonioLT2017)
    Wed May 17 20:39:22 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms are good ! (Rajiv_Phantom)
    Tue May 16 00:44:46 CDT 2017
  • all of them excellent, with lots of privacy, beach front ones are very good, but bit more expensive (825amarg)
    Tue Apr 11 19:40:26 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms are a bit better (Rod N)
    Tue Mar 28 07:09:52 CDT 2017
  • Prefer the room, facing swimming pool side, the view from the front side rooms is obstructed with trees & you may not see the airport view. (Akash1965)
    Sat Mar 04 22:26:31 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
2017 Summer
NH-8 promo at The Great Kabab Factory
Lobby
Swimming Pool Day shot
Blu Hickey Bistro - All day dining restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chanyucharlesw
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

"Radisson stays"

Reviewed May 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

this is very convenience spot which just a few minute away from Airport and most of indian flight are arrival and departure late in the evening, which short distance to hotel allows more rest time and less worry about the traffic.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

278antonioluisl
VIGO, Spain

"Excellent Hotel for Chennai Experiencie"

Reviewed May 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice 5 stars hotel, close to Chennai Airport. Excellent transfer service for free Airport-Hotel-Airport. Clean, tidy and wide rooms. Excellent room service. Good pool and gym facilities. There are several restaurants inside to enjoy tasty indian food.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  May 23, 2017

Dear Sir, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC