Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1511 traveler reviews

#19 of 382 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

765

Very Good

561

Average

118

Poor

45

Terrible

22
Business
910
Couples
167
Solo travel
153
Family
220

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms in first floor behind will be quiet and comfortable. (BALASHOTELREVIEW)
    Mon Feb 20 20:49:00 CST 2017
  • Away from the road (sandeep306)
    Fri Feb 10 04:05:41 CST 2017
  • Beach view rooms are awesome! (Kanchana R)
    Thu Jan 19 07:48:27 CST 2017
  • No tips, but I am sure they are all very good. (oaksfield)
    Sun Jan 08 08:24:56 CST 2017
  • All rooms are well insulated against noise. There are only two floors. (musicandarts)
    Tue Jan 03 00:48:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool Day shot
Blu Hickey Bistro - All day dining restaurant
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gunjank2017
Pune, India

"Check for the room before booking!"

Reviewed February 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I had booked for a single room, Hotel gave a room with 2 single beds which were very small. I am 5'9" and was tough to deal with the length and width of bed. Since the 2nd bed was idle, the room space utilization was less.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  February 20, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback on the Trip Advisor on your recent stay at our hotel. I have noted the issues you have highlighted with concern and as part of our strong commitment on continuous improvement and philosophy of guest delight, will sit down with my team members and discuss in detail on the corrective measures that need to be initiated We look forward to welcome you back and assure you our best services at all times. Best regards, Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager 9840964282

554ravib
Delhi, India

"Amazing Staff"

Reviewed February 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The staff in this hotel is highly courteous and even the guard at hotel entry knows you by name. Service quality is very good and check in experience in the car on the way from airport to hotel was pleasant.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this review  February 20, 2017

Dear Sir, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC