Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1691 traveler reviews

#20 of 403 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

867

Very Good

613

Average

133

Poor

52

Terrible

26
Business
1029
Couples
182
Solo travel
162
Family
243

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Value for your money. (Pankaj250684)
    Mon Sep 11 00:48:07 CDT 2017
  • This review is for housekeelpng services only (Steph l)
    Sat Aug 26 20:05:33 CDT 2017
  • non-smoking rooms are available on request (gokhaleds)
    Thu Jun 01 01:12:03 CDT 2017
  • I enjoyed the massage chair after a long travel (Jeeva C)
    Fri May 26 01:41:38 CDT 2017
  • Rooms to the pool would be the best, but in general all are quite nice. (AntonioLT2017)
    Wed May 17 20:39:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Great Kabab Factory at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nitinkumarb2017
jaipur, India

"EXTRA ORDINARY HOSPITALITY WE GET IN THIS HOTEL"

Reviewed October 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

At par as far as concern with hospitality , room services staff, cooks reception dept.travel desk staff quality of food is at par they served to us , SPA is also added value to our visit. In Nut Shell we enjoy like any thing for our stay in this hotel , really worth to spent time & money.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 08, 2017

Dear Mr.Nitinkumar, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

671anandb
Chennai, India

"Facility"

Reviewed October 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Overall experience was very good but room services is not as per industry mark. No one would like to wait and i personnaly observed delay as have to cal 2`3 times for a single message. Apart from that all the facilities are ok.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 08, 2017

Dear Mr.Anand, Thank you for your feedback on the Trip Advisor on your recent stay at our hotel. I have noted the issues you have highlighted with concern and as part of our strong commitment on continuous improvement and philosophy of guest delight, will sit down with my team members and discuss in detail on the corrective measures that need to be initiated. We look forward to welcome you back and assure you our best services at all times. Best regards, Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager 9840964282

tanyastoevag
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Stay in Radisson Blue, Chennai"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I can highly recommend the hotel. Quite near to the Airport, special wood furniture, all needed amenities, very polite and responsive staff, good breakfast. I had to sleep for a few hours, coming late in the night and having a flight at 10 AM, so not so much experience, but I'm happy with my short stay there.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 08, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

anvardeenr
Singapore, Singapore

"nice hotel to stay close to residential area and Airport"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I first time experienced in this hotel. i really liked the excellent service, room lighting, privacy, furniture, hospitality. if you are coming as couple for romance. dont wanna go out. then choose this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Mr.Anvardeen, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

Trendelburger
Chongqing, China

"STOPOVER IN CHANNAI"

Reviewed September 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My experience – amazing. From the moment welcoming me at airport, transfer to Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, pretty close to the airport, the check-in until the check-out days later. The professional, English speaking, courteous staff, the clean rooms and bath, the excellent, diversified, delicious food (dinner in the “Great Kabab Factory” – a recommendation). The friendly and professional waitresses and waiter working in a perfect choreography, it was outstanding and benchmark to me.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Mr.Trendelburger, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager Mobile: 9840964282

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC