Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1857 traveler reviews

#34 of 497 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

962

Very Good

654

Average

148

Poor

56

Terrible

37
Business
1107
Couples
201
Solo travel
173
Family
283

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose rooms near pool (saicap)
    Tue Jul 10 02:21:10 CDT 2018
  • Good hotel near airport (Volcanoking)
    Sat Jun 16 02:09:08 CDT 2018
  • Do not rooms closer to lift (Dinesh M)
    Mon Jun 11 05:39:33 CDT 2018
  • go to Quality Inn which is not so far from this hotel... It is so much better for so much lesser. (rajdeepmurarka)
    Thu Jun 07 22:27:40 CDT 2018
  • Went only to the restaurant (Srilatha N)
    Sat May 19 03:28:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Great Kabab Factory at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sudeshna S
Bangalore, India

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel, Great Hospitality and superb customer orientation. Great breakfast spread. Great location to travel across Chennai. Easily accessible to various Tech Parks and very close to the domestic and international airport.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager

alainyvesdanielg
Barbâtre, France

"Great"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu is very close to the airport. The driver was waiting for us as requested by mail. We were very well received. The staff is very welcoming and efficient. We usually proceed with a reservation at Radisson Blu arriving and departing from India each year. We have never been disappointed.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager

christophereneje2018
Pondicherry, India

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is 5mn from the Chennai airport. An hotel car is waiting at your arrival even at 2 AM. The hotel is nice and quiet with efficient and smiling staff. Breakfast buffet is for all. Check out at noon.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Mr.Christopher, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager

anands71
Chennai (Madras), India

"overall good experience"

Reviewed January 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Room service was excellent. Quality of room was good. It was a pleasant stay.Food bill was slightly on the higher side. Cleanliness needs to be appreciated. Check in and Check out experience was great.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Dear Mr.Anand, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager

akhileshs2018
Indore, India

"Very good keep it up"

Reviewed December 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

i think its very good hotel and i stayed lot where i get opportunity. But you have give some more privilege to CLUB member alike SPG. I believe you will get more better response and customer. Rest All is good and keep it maintain. Thanks All the best

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Mr.Akhilesh, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Sasikumar. U Sr. General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC