Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Chennai Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find hotel reviews on the Radisson Blu Chennai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1851 traveler reviews

#34 of 493 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

958

Very Good

654

Average

146

Poor

56

Terrible

37
Business
1103
Couples
201
Solo travel
173
Family
281

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose rooms near pool (saicap)
    Tue Jul 10 02:21:10 CDT 2018
  • Good hotel near airport (Volcanoking)
    Sat Jun 16 02:09:08 CDT 2018
  • Do not rooms closer to lift (Dinesh M)
    Mon Jun 11 05:39:33 CDT 2018
  • go to Quality Inn which is not so far from this hotel... It is so much better for so much lesser. (rajdeepmurarka)
    Thu Jun 07 22:27:40 CDT 2018
  • Went only to the restaurant (Srilatha N)
    Sat May 19 03:28:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
The Great Kabab Factory at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Salt Co at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Taiwai T
Chennai, India

"Service is Top"

Reviewed October 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Delighted by the service shower by all he staffs on the guest. The car pickup to every thing you ask and indicte not satisfactory, they immediately rectify them for you. I was WOW by their service. The travel desk is helpful and the restaurant staff at the Cafe is great. delighted eating there for 5 days.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VikramCotah_101_GST, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 24, 2014

Dear Sir, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Vikram Cotah Sr. Vice President Mobile: 9840741379

lion1958
Bengaluru, India

"Class hotel with a proximity to the airport"

Reviewed October 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is a good business class hotel extremely close to the chennai international airport with excellent facilities and friendly staff. The food served in all the restaurants are good. The kabab factory is worth a mention.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VikramCotah_101_GST, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 24, 2014

Dear Sir, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Vikram Cotah Sr. Vice President Mobile: 9840741379

Eduardo A
Maia, Portugal

"Good value"

Reviewed October 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

good value for money. Confortable room but furniture a litle old. Restaurant should have more and better options for non indian guests. Staff very attentive and diligent. Very good location for out off the city meetings but far from any interesting points.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VikramCotah_101_GST, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 24, 2014

Dear Sir, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Vikram Cotah Sr. Vice President Mobile: 9840741379

Thomas Edward B
Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed October 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel, in all aspects. Staff couldn't be more helpful and polite, good food, super rooms, excellent amenities! I would recommend staying here for business and leisure. Close to the airport, short taxi drive to other restaurants, bars and shops.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VikramCotah_101_GST, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 22, 2014

Dear Mr Thomas Edward We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Vikram Cotah Sr. Vice President Mobile: 9840741379

Raveendran E
Kuwait, Kuwait

"Radisson Blu @ Chennai"

Reviewed October 11, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The location was near to the airport that makes it very convenient to move when there is heavy traffic. The staff are very courteous and well mannered. Overall it was a nice experience for us at Radisson Blu Chennai during our stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VikramCotah_101_GST, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai, responded to this review  October 22, 2014

Dear Mr Raveendran We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai. Best Regards Vikram Cotah Sr. Vice President Mobile: 9840741379

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC