Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 692 traveler reviews

#24 of 393 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

318

Very Good

277

Average

63

Poor

20

Terrible

14
Business
469
Couples
44
Solo travel
32
Family
93

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Most rooms got a not so pleasant sewage view. but still no smell or anything like that though. its good as long as u dont look out. (SHREY K)
    Thu Mar 09 20:39:59 CST 2017
  • Great rooms and location. Concierge team very helpful. (ankura)
    Sun Feb 26 03:57:01 CST 2017
  • Good value (myyscreenname)
    Sun Feb 26 02:00:11 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room on an upper floor. These are nice and quiet. (Fireman_Port)
    Thu Feb 23 01:29:02 CST 2017
  • Choose a room on the opposite side to the main road. The view is not great there either but you don't face the dirty drain across the road (PremPais)
    Tue Feb 14 21:12:48 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

418mansin
mumbai, India

"Below Average"

Reviewed May 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Not at all a good experience, staff is not at all corporative . they don't have the manners to behave with the customers staying, instead of suggesting and helping they were arguing and annoying. Except gym and the morning breakfast buffet. nothing is worth it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

658madhank
chennai, India

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed May 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Rooms are spacious, Hotel location in the heart of the city and very much accessable , Food was excellent. Room Service was Excellent. Found Hotel staff very courteous , helpful and smiling making a pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

469mpn
Mumbai, India

"Homely Atmosphere"

Reviewed May 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The stay should be in a place where you could have a sound sleep having a homely atmosphere with a tasty meals to enjoy every moment of stay with a location of good shopping and easy transportation for movements.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  May 03, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Centre and had a great time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back Sathya Narayanan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC