Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 539 traveler reviews

#18 of 372 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

250

Very Good

216

Average

51

Poor

12

Terrible

10
Business
376
Couples
30
Solo travel
23
Family
64

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are ok. (Kanchana R)
    Mon Aug 22 17:39:16 CDT 2016
  • Easy accessibility to city (krazikams)
    Thu Jul 21 21:02:32 CDT 2016
  • Business Class Rooms are good (Nishant K)
    Tue Jul 19 22:07:49 CDT 2016
  • Higher floor (smartmike97)
    Sun Jul 03 04:52:27 CDT 2016
  • Higher floor rooms (Deepankar B)
    Thu Jun 09 21:09:02 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annu C
Delhi, India

"Okay experience"

Reviewed August 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stay was fine. Room was okay. While my whole team was staying in a separate floor, they gave me an isolated room in another floor. Smoked salmon was bad - spoiled my breakfast! I have travelled to other places and stayed in other hotels for business purposes too. I hoped Radisson Blu would be at the top of my list. But I misjudged. There have been better places with lesser reputation!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Chennai City Center. Thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your feedback with my team on a very serious note. You satisfaction and comfort is of utmost important for us. Please give us another opportunity to serve you. If you need any assistance yo may reach out to me at gm@rdchennai.com. Thanks, once again. Pankaj Katyal General Manager

Chetan P
Mumbai, India

"very Good hotel"

Reviewed August 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice experience. room was spacious and simply decorated, the service in the hotel was friendly and helpful. enjoyed dining in their restaurant for lunch and breakfast. The breakfast was good. only big negative thing is location & My Room had view of Nullha.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  August 09, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Centre. Looking forward to welcoming you back Pankaj Katyal General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC