Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 948 traveler reviews

#49 of 507 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

430

Very Good

367

Average

89

Poor

31

Terrible

31
Business
621
Couples
60
Solo travel
43
Family
148

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • in case you want a good view ask for rooms facing Commander in Chief Road (KKR66)
    Sun Dec 09 19:32:05 CST 2018
  • just enjoy Chennai (Lindon H)
    Mon Dec 03 15:41:52 CST 2018
  • City view rooms (mailstojp)
    Mon Nov 26 17:21:21 CST 2018
  • Rooms with city view on 5th or 6th floors (Shashank1961)
    Thu Oct 25 01:19:21 CDT 2018
  • Take rooms in the front side which overlook a small river. (Tejaswini K)
    Thu Sep 27 21:25:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Flyer51988516274

"Friendly hotel"

Reviewed December 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Homely feel with friendly service provided. The staffs made my stay so comfortable and it got registered in my heart. When ever i come to Chennai i feel to come here. I have also shared this feedback to my friends

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  December 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

Quest07880249360

"Short Stay but a very memorable stay"

Reviewed December 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was a amazing stay with radisson where you find everything is perfect right from the rooms,food,cleanliness and especially the assets are the staffs and more than that the ever seen smile.Thanks All

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

DayTrip61176383865

"Clean and well maintained friendly hotel"

Reviewed December 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel rooms were clean and well maintained.had comfortable sleep good friendly staff spl thanks to room cleaning person and reception girls who made me to feel my stay was comfortable and i will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC