Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 777 traveler reviews

#29 of 415 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

347

Very Good

313

Average

71

Poor

24

Terrible

22
Business
526
Couples
46
Solo travel
36
Family
106

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms with a pool view may be better. Our room view wasnt good. (Arun7018)
    Sun Oct 22 16:35:13 CDT 2017
  • Go for a la carte (Chindi_V)
    Sun Oct 08 21:28:19 CDT 2017
  • Chose high floors for better view (Khushal07)
    Mon Sep 18 22:12:27 CDT 2017
  • Try and get a room on the front or extreme back side of this hotel for a god view. (Ashish K)
    Sat Jun 24 20:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the 7th Floor are the best (Nikhil K)
    Thu Jun 15 23:20:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

johnpauliin
Chennai, India

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great service, great place to stay Excellent service by the restaurant staff. Quick and efficient check in and check out services Very punctual hotel pick up and transfer. Kebab Factory staff were very friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend to friends and business associate for future stays.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Arifkmanikfan
Kozhikode, India

"Excellent hospitality and affordable price"

Reviewed December 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The hospitality was excellent. We (Spouse, son amd myself) reached the hotel 3 hours earlier but they provided us room without making us wait. My overall experience with Radisson blu always goes well. This time here at Chennai city centre also, they have met my expectations. Would strongly recommend Radisson Blu always.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

296manpreets
Hyderabad, India

"The Stay was pleasant"

Reviewed December 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I had a nice stay in the hotel, staff was very helpful. I really enjoyed the food though it was little costly than expected but the service and quality was great. Room service was kind of ok, whereas front desk was really efficient.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ravikO7242HB
Mumbai, India

"Downtown and Confortable"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

It’s a great place to stay.... Staff was friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are very good and delicious... Rooms are cozy while outside is very cool. Well maintained hotel. I highly recommend the hotel for locals and foreigners.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC