Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 492 traveler reviews

#16 of 365 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

225

Very Good

198

Average

47

Poor

12

Terrible

10
Business
339
Couples
29
Solo travel
22
Family
59

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The banging and construction work can be heard all the way !! (jummamohammed)
    Tue Apr 12 07:58:34 CDT 2016
  • Some of the rooms have weaker Wi-Fi hence, need to be confirm at the time of room selection. (Sharat8387)
    Sun Apr 10 05:50:33 CDT 2016
  • Higher numbers on each floor are away from the elevator. (OutsideTheLaw)
    Thu Mar 03 12:37:17 CST 2016
  • Quite good city scape views from upper floors. (JamieNot55)
    Mon Feb 29 23:20:13 CST 2016
  • ask for a room facing Ethiraj Salai, or Anna Salai these rooms have better privacy (KKR66)
    Sun Feb 28 15:37:27 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Takashi M
kanagawa-ken, Japan

"Very nice HOTEL"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

very comfortable hotel and I can relax. cleaning service is quite excellent and stuffs are very kind and gentle and they have all hospitality. Japanese food is OK at breakfast. I was quite satisfied at staying HOTEL.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richae Lyn M
Las Vegas NV, United States

"Excellent hotel friendly staff"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson Everyone was helpful and courteous and the room was extremely clean. I had no problems and would definitely stay there again. I would recommend to anyone traveling to Chennai.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ajaya796

"Stay at Radisson City Center Chennai"

Reviewed May 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Radisson City Center Chennai, A Nice/Cozy Hotel, located at the heart of the City of Chennai, closer to beaches. Excellent Location. Distance from Airport is a bit more, but if pick up is provided complimentary it might increase occupancy. Overall satisfying stay.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shashank K
bagnalore, India

"Good experience"

Reviewed May 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I like my stay at Radisson blue. highly recommendable. earlier they have given me twin room but when I request them to change it to queen bed, they immediately change. Satisfaction level is high. Service and staff behaviour is very good.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  May 16, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Center. Looking forward to welcoming you back Pankaj Katyal General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC