Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 915 traveler reviews

#49 of 500 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

413

Very Good

355

Average

87

Poor

30

Terrible

30
Business
598
Couples
60
Solo travel
43
Family
139

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take rooms in the front side which overlook a small river. (Tejaswini K)
    Thu Sep 27 21:25:31 CDT 2018
  • suite room (facing the swimming pool) is amazing (Sightsee816866)
    Fri Sep 21 01:43:33 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms on the higher floor. (roshan_kuruvilla)
    Tue Sep 18 00:08:26 CDT 2018
  • Try Not to take rooms on the top floor which is 7th Floor since you may be disturbed by the RoofTop Humm of Airconditioning Plant 24x7 (GoogleGuy)
    Thu Sep 13 03:20:59 CDT 2018
  • Corner room are large and sunny" (orooba i)
    Tue Aug 28 02:00:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gajendranagendra
Hyderabad, India

"Extraordinary Hospitality"

Reviewed October 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We booked through make my trip since we got a better deal .Hospitality provided was extraordinary and we were very much satisfied with our stay.Our special thanks to Sayani at reception who was very helpful in all the ways.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

rchivaa

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed October 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

over all hospitality, service and ambiance of the hotel makes us to visit again. we would lie to thank front desk staffs co ordination. over all a stay a raddison blu is very nice experience.very tiny issue need to be look after to make it as wonderful stay. the locality of the hotel is very near to reach all the main locations easily.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. If at all there is something you wish to share with us about your stay, please do mail me your comments and I assure you that we will take every step to make it right for you. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

moonbrc

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed October 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Stated with family for son US visa. Room is good. Service is good. Since little bysy for son vusa preparation & time limit couldnt explore much facilities of the hotel. Location is good & since it is in the city easy to access other areas

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  October 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

rhari9395

"Amazing Stay"

Reviewed October 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service with good rooms tasty food with all facilities.We stayed here for a conference extremely well organised and staffs are too courteous and very much supportive.Wifi was good and one staff went out of the way and connected with 3 devices with a sufficient speed for what I requested for.Thanks Radisson Blu for providing International service and standards with beautiful and ever smiling staffs everywhere in the hotel.Kudos to entire team.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  October 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre!! Thank you for posting your appreciative and motivational comments about your experience. I am delighted to note that you felt special and the services arrangements were to your satisfaction. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. It is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. My team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Dominic Xavier Executive Assistant Manager eam@rdchennai.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC