Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 855 traveler reviews

#50 of 497 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

373

Very Good

343

Average

82

Poor

30

Terrible

27
Business
569
Couples
55
Solo travel
41
Family
123

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for front rooms on a higher floor (Janix500)
    Sun Jul 15 05:57:52 CDT 2018
  • Choose the Hyatt or even a back packer may provide better (peterhone)
    Thu May 31 16:38:36 CDT 2018
  • Choose room on higher floor for better view (travelerKolkata)
    Thu May 17 22:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the entrance side offer great view (raj270583)
    Sun Apr 01 23:50:27 CDT 2018
  • 6th floor or above facing backside which was better than front side. (BalkrishnaShroff)
    Sat Feb 03 03:54:56 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

keshavm2018
JAIPUR, India

"HOTEL IS VERY GOOD"

Reviewed January 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very Good and location too. My experience is very good and will surely recommend this hotel in the future. This property is little highly prices and if hotel can offer good rates we can go ahead for Chennai Hotel tie up

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  February 06, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Centre and had a great time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back Sathya Narayanan General Manager

sivasankarang2017
Bangalore, India

"Our stay at Radisson City centre Chennai"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very good service by Hotel staff. Room & bath room are maintained well. Very good services in the restaurant and the spread was very good. Front desk staff were good & Check in and check out was done very efficiently.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Centre and had a great time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back Sathya Narayanan General Manager

jenefap
guyana, Guyana

"nice comfortable and relaxing"

Reviewed December 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

hotel has state of art facilities, ambient atmosphere, courteous staff. but the food has to be improved location in the heart of the city and easily accessible to the main shopping malls we had a relaxing stay with the family

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Centre and had a great time with us. We will certainly look into your feedback about the food. Here's looking forward to welcoming you back Sathya Narayanan General Manager

711yoshihiton
yokohama, Japan

"Reccomend to Japanese pepple"

Reviewed December 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

One of the best hotel in chennai,especially for Japanese. Because food is very good, they serve Japanese food for breakfast and also staff is nice. Room is excellent and clean. but sometimes noisy caused by Bar. I recommend to stay on higher floors.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Centre and had a great time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back Sathya Narayanan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC