Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 780 traveler reviews

#30 of 415 hotels in Chennai (Madras)

Excellent

348

Very Good

315

Average

71

Poor

24

Terrible

22
Business
528
Couples
46
Solo travel
37
Family
106

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms with a pool view may be better. Our room view wasnt good. (Arun7018)
    Sun Oct 22 16:35:13 CDT 2017
  • Go for a la carte (Chindi_V)
    Sun Oct 08 21:28:19 CDT 2017
  • Chose high floors for better view (Khushal07)
    Mon Sep 18 22:12:27 CDT 2017
  • Try and get a room on the front or extreme back side of this hotel for a god view. (Ashish K)
    Sat Jun 24 20:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the 7th Floor are the best (Nikhil K)
    Thu Jun 15 23:20:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Tea Lounge
Salon
Spa
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pradeep M P
Mumbai, India

"Excellent Business Hotel"

Reviewed October 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Centrally situated. Great for anyone who is coming and has work in central chennai or north chennai. It has the great indian kabab factory a fantastic place for entertain your guests. There is a decent gym but the gym could have a few extra equipments. Wifi is complimentary. Excellent staff who are courteous and can help with local knowledge.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  November 03, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Center. Looking forward to welcoming you back - Pankaj Katyal - General Manager

avisud72
Mumbai, India

"Convenient location at Chennai"

Reviewed October 18, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Radisson Blu Offers CONVENIENT AND COMFORTABLE STAY FOR BUSINESS & LEISURE TRAVELERS ALIKE. This is a new property which is maintained well very close to the Central Business District of Chennai. Staff is very helpful and this hotel offers 3 restaurants for its patrons

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  November 03, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Center. Looking forward to welcoming you back - Pankaj Katyal - General Manager

Laurent A

"Chennai"

Reviewed September 27, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Good stay in Chennai with Radisson Blu at City Center. This is very good hotel and the food into this Radisson is excellent. The location is not the best but is easy to reach the center. The airport is at 45 minutes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  October 05, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Center. Looking forward to welcoming you back - Pankaj Katyal - General Manager

P.V S
Mumbai, India

"FEEL at Home"

Reviewed September 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stay was fantastic. Food is great. Rooms are clean and make you feel fresh every time. Their Business suites are worth getting pampered. Restaurant is superb and offer variety of cuisines,mouth watering. Fitness center and swimming pool is awesome. Overall experience is WOW on this TRIP. I hope they will ensure all my future trips have same experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  October 05, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Center. Looking forward to welcoming you back - Pankaj Katyal - General Manager

Naga L
visakhapatnam, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I extreamly happy with this hotel.. becoz the way they treat the customer i really like it.. and maintenance of the hotel really good. at entrance gate the way he wish customer it's self shows the hotel standards..

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCCChennai, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai City Centre, responded to this review  September 25, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu City Center. Looking forward to welcoming you back - Pankaj Katyal - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC