Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 514 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Chisinau

Excellent

298

Very Good

180

Average

28

Poor

3

Terrible

5
Business
350
Couples
42
Solo travel
42
Family
26

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There aren't any great views to be had, but the higher rooms might glimpse the parks. (Jeff_in_FRA)
    Wed Sep 13 09:08:00 CDT 2017
  • Even the standard rooms are spacey. I would not need to go above that. (Kostis Z)
    Thu Jul 20 01:38:08 CDT 2017
  • The hotell is located away from the main arteries of traffic. Our rooms facing different dir. were both quite. (Erik Ingar P)
    Tue Jul 04 03:49:43 CDT 2017
  • We didn't stay at the hotel, just went to the roof top bar (Dawn C)
    Sat Jul 01 11:00:40 CDT 2017
  • High Floor (Brian G)
    Wed May 24 11:24:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Standard room - refreshments corner
Standard room
Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dumitru H
Munich, Germany

"Exceptional service, great location and friendly staff"

Reviewed September 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The location is exceptional 5 minutes walkway away from the heart of the city. The staff has been very helpful throughout the stay and offered support in how to better explore the city. The breakfast was outstanding, the roof terrace offered great entertainment and has not affected the stay (sleep) in the suite. We also celebrated the weeding in the convention centre and the service was at the highest level. Absolutely positive about staying there again once back in the country.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear Dumitru, Thank you for your review of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the team assisted you in making this stay a memorable one. I am thrilled that our breakfast choice and Zaxi Roof Top Restaurant was much appreciated. Thank you again for recommending us. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC