Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 532 traveler reviews

#2 of 46 hotels in Chisinau

Excellent

312

Very Good

182

Average

30

Poor

3

Terrible

5
Business
358
Couples
46
Solo travel
43
Family
29

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms 421 - 424 have no view - but they are quiet (Tansysue)
    Tue Oct 24 12:36:39 CDT 2017
  • There aren't any great views to be had, but the higher rooms might glimpse the parks. (Jeff_in_FRA)
    Wed Sep 13 09:08:00 CDT 2017
  • Even the standard rooms are spacey. I would not need to go above that. (Kostis Z)
    Thu Jul 20 01:38:08 CDT 2017
  • The hotell is located away from the main arteries of traffic. Our rooms facing different dir. were both quite. (Erik Ingar P)
    Tue Jul 04 03:49:43 CDT 2017
  • We didn't stay at the hotel, just went to the roof top bar (Dawn C)
    Sat Jul 01 11:00:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

domdey
Copenhagen

"Highest standard"

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel could by all means keep up with the standard of Radisson Blu hotels in Scandinavia, Germany and other countries. I was positively surprised by the friendliness of the staff! Breakfast was exceptional and we felt very welcome throughout our stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear domdey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel following your most recent visit. It was a pleasure to have had you as our guest , I am delighted to read such kind words about the service you have received and the friendliness of the staff, I will definitely share them with the team. I am thrilled that our facilities worked so well for you, and thank you for your recommendation. We certainly hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC