Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 394 traveler reviews

#2 of 49 hotels in Chisinau

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

279

Very Good

98

Average

11

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
248
Couples
41
Solo travel
33
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for city view if possible (greatatrip!!)
    Tue Aug 14 11:24:56 CDT 2018
  • 4th floor or higher and facing a side street (ferikov)
    Sun Aug 12 01:18:42 CDT 2018
  • Executive suite only for smokers (E2port)
    Fri Jun 15 19:16:30 CDT 2018
  • Corner suites are large and sunny. (Valentina N)
    Thu Jun 07 08:46:08 CDT 2018
  • Don't choose a room with a connecting door for better privacy (Zaher S)
    Fri Apr 06 02:17:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
room view 2
room view 1
shower area
bathroom
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

eseyhan

"GOOD HOTEL"

Reviewed August 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, good sevice, quality time in the hotel, like to stay in this hotel and would like advice my friends who are willing to Chisinau. Breakfast food quality is also satisfactory. I will again stay in this hotel whenever I will visit this city.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Dear eseyhan, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Leogrand , and for your feedback. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding our Super Breakfast and service provided by our Team. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. Best Regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC