Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 447 traveler reviews

#3 of 50 hotels in Chisinau

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

315

Very Good

111

Average

13

Poor

4

Terrible

4
Business
279
Couples
50
Solo travel
39
Family
32

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • good hotel (BacoUSA)
    Thu Nov 22 10:31:23 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good (wahba_12)
    Sun Oct 14 09:21:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for city view if possible (Experience809335)
    Tue Aug 14 11:24:56 CDT 2018
  • 4th floor or higher and facing a side street (ferikov)
    Sun Aug 12 01:18:42 CDT 2018
  • Executive suite only for smokers (E2port)
    Fri Jun 15 19:16:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
null
art
View
room, small tv

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

75luca2018

"Business trip"

Reviewed January 26, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, in chisinau. Good services and rooms, personnel well prepared and always available. Unfortunately I didn’t have the time to enjoy some offered services like spa and gym. Of course, I will come again

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. It was a pleasure to accommodate you. I am delighted to hear that we have exceeded your expectations during your last visit . The entire team will be thrilled to know that their efforts have provided you a pleasant and outstanding service. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau and our Lotus Spa Health & Beauty Center. Kind regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

Huseyin Sait S
ANKARA, Turkey

"Nice stay in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed January 01, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The cheerful staff made my life very easy during my stay. The room was comfortable, especially the bed quality was good for me as I have back ache and problem in my neck and back. The breakfast was exceptional. I am happy to choose Radisson Blu in Chisinau

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Dear Huseyin Sait S, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your time in Chisnau and for finding time to give us a feedback about your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and service provided by our staff ! We all will be delighted to see you back again at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. Kind regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manager

Travel51813541724

"Business Travel"

Reviewed December 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel service was excellent. It is situated in the very central area. Very delicious breakfast. The price was also law compared to the quality offered. Best option to stay while visiting Chisinau.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  December 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great recommendation towards the Radisson Blu. I am delighted to read that we met your expectations, that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the perfect location in the city centre. Reviews like yours are really motivating for us to maintain the high standards represented by our hotel. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. Kind Regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC