Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 437 traveler reviews

#3 of 49 hotels in Chisinau

Excellent

308

Very Good

108

Average

13

Poor

4

Terrible

4
Business
271
Couples
48
Solo travel
39
Family
32

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • good hotel (BacoUSA)
    Thu Nov 22 10:31:23 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good (wahba_12)
    Sun Oct 14 09:21:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for city view if possible (Experience809335)
    Tue Aug 14 11:24:56 CDT 2018
  • 4th floor or higher and facing a side street (ferikov)
    Sun Aug 12 01:18:42 CDT 2018
  • Executive suite only for smokers (E2port)
    Fri Jun 15 19:16:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
null
null
art
View

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

U4157CNphilipped

"Agréable and confortable"

Reviewed December 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Sry nice and abreable’place To stay, to eat and to sleep. Rooms’are Big enough and very comfortable. All os’nice And clean. Breakfast is a good time: all’what You could order is available Restaurants give a very tastefully experience with an extended choice of type of cooking

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tourist15153428405
Bucharest, Romania

"Issues at checking out"

Reviewed November 20, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Client need comes first every time when is requested. Kind recommendation for different type of initiative for the client's time and definitely is not ok to wait to much time for an check out having in mind the hour we are talking about is 11 am.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  November 20, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We were saddened to read your disappointment regarding our check-out process. We continuously strive to meet the needs and expectations of our guests; therefore we consider every remark as an opportunity to get better, so thank you for bringing your thoughts to our attention. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. With kind considerations, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC