Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 401 traveler reviews

#2 of 49 hotels in Chisinau

Excellent

283

Very Good

101

Average

11

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
251
Couples
43
Solo travel
34
Family
32

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for city view if possible (Experience809335)
    Tue Aug 14 11:24:56 CDT 2018
  • 4th floor or higher and facing a side street (ferikov)
    Sun Aug 12 01:18:42 CDT 2018
  • Executive suite only for smokers (E2port)
    Fri Jun 15 19:16:30 CDT 2018
  • Corner suites are large and sunny. (ValentinaN1033)
    Thu Jun 07 08:46:08 CDT 2018
  • Don't choose a room with a connecting door for better privacy (Zaher S)
    Fri Apr 06 02:17:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
art

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vernon M
Chisinau, Moldova

"Good all-around place to stay"

Reviewed May 10, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Staff are excellent in every area of the hotel: front desk, bell staff, New York restaurant, breakfast buffet and fitness centre. Responsive to any concerns or issues. Have stayed here about 75 nights over the past 9 months.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  May 12, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very positive review and feedback. We would like to thank you for your comments about our staff and the quality of our restaurant and facilities. We are proud to be a hotel with a Yes I Can! attitude and 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again. With kind regards, Natalia Dubina

onennep

"just perfect for business trip"

Reviewed May 01, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blue in Chisinau is just a perfect hotel for a busines trip. It is very well-located, in the middle of thee city; the staff is friendly and always available. The rooms are comfortable, clean and well-equiped room. The spa is wonderful, with excellent massage. The internet access is free and of good quality. The breakfast offers many options, including heatlhy food. Various restaurants with good choice of various food and beverage. the Internet access is free and of good quality. Definitively an excellent option in Chisinau

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  October 01, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive review and feedback. We would like to thank you for your comments about our staff and the quality of our facilities. We are proud to be a hotel with a Yes I Can! attitude and 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again. With kind regards, Diana Barbulat, Guest Relations Manager

Dimitris N

"A dreaming stay"

Reviewed April 27, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Spend 3 days at this hotel, April 2016, and everything was so amazing. Staff is professional and so friently, secure place to stay, amazing breakfast with a lady play Harp/piano. High speed Wifi, free in all places. One of the main reasons to return at Chisinau. Rooms are both modernd and cozy. A nice bar with live music, 8-11 pm daily, on the top floor. Really nice singer. It worths every€.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very positive review and feedback. We would like to thank you for your comments about our staff and the quality of our restaurant and facilities. We are proud to be a hotel with a Yes I Can! attitude and 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again. With kind regards, Natalia Dubina

vasilka1
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

"very very positive experiance"

Reviewed April 25, 2016     Trip type:  Business

For the first time I vwas traveling to Moldova, for a Conference. For me it was very positive experience, nice location of the hotel, secure, nice service and food.Very professional and very friendly staff! High recommendation for all the travelers....

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Location

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive review and feedback. We would like to thank you for your comments about our staff and the quality of our restaurant and facilities. We are proud to be a hotel with a Yes I Can! attitude and 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again. With kind regards, Natalia Dubina

FabrizioLG
Roma

"Chisinau accomodation in a nutshell"

Reviewed April 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The experience in the Radisson Blu Hotel in Chisinau has been excellent. Particularly the employees are always very kind, available and try to make every thing working as requested by the clients. The bar and the restaurants are at a very high level. Rooms clean and well equipped. The location is in the centre of the city.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Fabrizio, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel we would like to thank you for your stay in our hotel. We will be very happy to see you as our guest one more time and it would be my pleasure to meet you personally at your next stay at our hotel. Warm regards, Natalia Dubina,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC