Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 504 traveler reviews

#3 of 53 hotels in Chisinau

Excellent

347

Very Good

126

Average

18

Poor

5

Terrible

8
Business Business
317
Couples Couples
52
Solo travel Solo travel
44
Family Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good(wahba_12)
    5.0 Sun Oct 14 09:21:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for city view if possible(Experience809335)
    5.0 Tue Aug 14 11:24:56 CDT 2018
  • 4th floor or higher and facing a side street(ferikov)
    5.0 Sun Aug 12 01:18:42 CDT 2018
  • Executive suite only for smokers(E2port)
    4.0 Fri Jun 15 19:16:30 CDT 2018
  • Corner suites are large and sunny.(ValentinaN1033)
    5.0 Thu Jun 07 08:46:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
75luca2018

75luca2018

"Business trip"

rating Reviewed January 26, 2019  Trip type: Business

Great hotel, in chisinau. Good services and rooms, personnel well prepared and always available. Unfortunately I didn’t have the time to enjoy some offered services like spa and gym. Of course, I will come again

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. It was a pleasure to accommodate you. I am delighted to hear that we have exceeded your expectations during your last visit . The entire team will be thrilled to know that their efforts have provided you a pleasant and outstanding service. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau and our Lotus Spa Health & Beauty Center. Kind regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

Huseyin Sait S

Huseyin Sait S
ANKARA, Turkey

"Nice stay in Radisson Blu"

rating Reviewed January 01, 2019  Trip type: Business

The cheerful staff made my life very easy during my stay. The room was comfortable, especially the bed quality was good for me as I have back ache and problem in my neck and back. The breakfast was exceptional. I am happy to choose Radisson Blu in Chisinau

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Dear Huseyin Sait S, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your time in Chisnau and for finding time to give us a feedback about your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and service provided by our staff ! We all will be delighted to see you back again at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. Kind regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manager

Travel51813541724

Travel51813541724

"Business Travel"

rating Reviewed December 24, 2018  Trip type: Business

The hotel service was excellent. It is situated in the very central area. Very delicious breakfast. The price was also law compared to the quality offered. Best option to stay while visiting Chisinau.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  December 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great recommendation towards the Radisson Blu. I am delighted to read that we met your expectations, that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the perfect location in the city centre. Reviews like yours are really motivating for us to maintain the high standards represented by our hotel. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. Kind Regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

Stepan M

Stepan M
Kiev, Ukraine

"Radisson Blue Chisinau"

rating Reviewed December 16, 2018  Trip type: Business

I like this hotel from previous times since it was Leo GrandeAfter rebranding and reconstruction it became a place which I can highly recommend for your stay in Chisinau. Breakfast menu is very good , also it has SPA / sauna area.Very good experience.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  December 17, 2018

Dear Stepan M, Thank you for taking time to leave you positive and complimentary review on your recent stay at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. We are extremely happy that you and your wife were "very pleased" to stay in our Hotel. Also, please accept special thanks for you kind words on our Breakfast and SPA. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our property in a not too distant future. With kind considerations, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

U4157CNphilipped

U4157CNphilipped
Ohain, Belgium

"Agréable and confortable"

rating Reviewed December 08, 2018  Trip type: Business

Sry nice and abreable’place To stay, to eat and to sleep. Rooms’are Big enough and very comfortable. All os’nice And clean. Breakfast is a good time: all’what You could order is available Restaurants give a very tastefully experience with an extended choice of type of cooking

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for all the positive moments mentioned in your review. We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also please accept our special thanks for your kind words regarding comfortable rooms , Room Service Menu and our Super Breakfast. It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Leogrand. Kind Regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relations Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC