Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 524 traveler reviews

#1 of 46 hotels in Chisinau

Excellent

306

Very Good

182

Average

28

Poor

3

Terrible

5
Business
355
Couples
44
Solo travel
42
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There aren't any great views to be had, but the higher rooms might glimpse the parks. (Jeff_in_FRA)
    Wed Sep 13 09:08:00 CDT 2017
  • Even the standard rooms are spacey. I would not need to go above that. (Kostis Z)
    Thu Jul 20 01:38:08 CDT 2017
  • The hotell is located away from the main arteries of traffic. Our rooms facing different dir. were both quite. (Erik Ingar P)
    Tue Jul 04 03:49:43 CDT 2017
  • We didn't stay at the hotel, just went to the roof top bar (Dawn C)
    Sat Jul 01 11:00:40 CDT 2017
  • High Floor (Brian G)
    Wed May 24 11:24:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Double bed
Room
Room
Double bed
20170914_170021_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dumitru H
Munich, Germany

"Exceptional service, great location and friendly staff"

Reviewed September 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The location is exceptional 5 minutes walkway away from the heart of the city. The staff has been very helpful throughout the stay and offered support in how to better explore the city. The breakfast was outstanding, the roof terrace offered great entertainment and has not affected the stay (sleep) in the suite. We also celebrated the weeding in the convention centre and the service was at the highest level. Absolutely positive about staying there again once back in the country.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear Dumitru, Thank you for your review of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the team assisted you in making this stay a memorable one. I am thrilled that our breakfast choice and Zaxi Roof Top Restaurant was much appreciated. Thank you again for recommending us. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manager

ollydwhite
Bucharest, Romania

"Awesome!"

Reviewed August 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Amazing stay in amazing hotel :) All cool! Will stay again! This hotel has everything and even more. The service was great, so it made a big pleasure to stay there. I had some business meeting, and my wife was also very excited!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  August 23, 2017

Dear Ollydwhite, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. It was a pleasure to have had you as our guests, and I am delighted to read such kind words about the service you have received. We certainly hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.. Kind regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manger

StephenT621
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

"Top notch hotel and wonderful experience"

Reviewed August 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Outstanding experience and this was my third time staying at the Radisson Blu and I'm never disappointed. The Spa was very relaxing and I enjoyed the massage. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff during breakfast were always attentive and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend to my colleagues to stay here. Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  August 09, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent stay at the Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. I am very happy to read that you had a great stay with us, that our facilities were up to your expectations and especially the service provided by our employees. Looking forward your next visit. Best wishes, Natalia Dubina PR&Communication manager

donbalbachas
Melbourne, Australia

"Best Hotel In Moldova"

Reviewed August 03, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Right in the middle of the city! Sleep was outstanding! Most beautiful hotel in Chisinau! Staff were so helpful & friendly! Great value for money! Fabulous restaurants! Couldn't be better! Loved every minute!

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  August 09, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. We look forward to your next stay! Best regards, Natalia Dubina PR&Communication manager

juricao2017
Zagreb, Croatia

"Praise"

Reviewed July 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I am very pleased with your hotel, service and hotel staff. Everything is at a top level. I will recommend your hotel to everyone! I will return to this hotel for sure! I was enjoy during my stay in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review  July 12, 2017

Dear guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for your kind comments regarding our hotel. We are happy that you really enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau as for us our guests appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. It would be a pleasure to be your host again in a not too distant future! Best wishes, Natalia Dubina PR&Communication manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC