Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 326 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Chittagong City

Excellent

213

Very Good

77

Average

25

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
234
Couples
23
Solo travel
10
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with pool view, has a view in the evening as well. (Henry C)
    Fri Aug 24 19:53:19 CDT 2018
  • IF you want to sleep with cockroach & this is the hotel you should be stayed IF you want to be insulted, yes - pls choose this hotel (lamdickson)
    Wed Aug 22 06:39:59 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on the front side of the hotel are least desirable as the music from the Baikal bar can be heard until pretty late at night. (philo135)
    Mon Jun 18 09:51:42 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are perfect with city center view (Wonder B)
    Wed Dec 06 22:02:37 CST 2017
  • water Drinking Water bottle should be increased, fruit basket should be available, add tv channel HBO Europe, mazzika-arabia (zia17a)
    Tue Nov 07 22:15:50 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Spa treatment room
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jalal61
Dhaka City, Bangladesh

"An Oasis in the City"

Reviewed September 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blue Bay View is a very good hotel in the center of the Port City Chottogram, Bangladesh. The rooms are spacious, the staffs are friendly and you can move any where in the City with ease. The architecture of the building is also different and all the rooms have City view.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Jalal, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

9448124359

"The best hotel in Chittagong city making the guest feel important and service is far better than any hotels"

Reviewed September 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The best hotel in Chittagong city making the guest feel important and service is far better than any hotels In Chittagong. I recommend to all who plans to visit Chittagong to book Radisson Blu hotel. All the best

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  September 04, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

Mahfuzur Rahman B
Dhaka, Bangladesh

"Best Hotel in South East Asia"

Reviewed September 02, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Any one can choose this hotel for comfort, relaxation and working stop over. The location is at the centre of the city. It have an excellent lobby and beautiful swimming pool. Rooms are really nice and internet service is very good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Mr. Rahman, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC