Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 290 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Chittagong City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

189

Very Good

69

Average

22

Poor

5

Terrible

5
Business
209
Couples
20
Solo travel
7
Family
42

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are perfect with city center view (wbhaku)
    Wed Dec 06 22:02:37 CST 2017
  • water Drinking Water bottle should be increased, fruit basket should be available, add tv channel HBO Europe, mazzika-arabia (zia17a)
    Tue Nov 07 22:15:50 CST 2017
  • never take the room near road side, car horn will haunt you (MickLurat)
    Thu Aug 10 15:19:24 CDT 2017
  • It's even nicer than the website photos. (KurtJarchow)
    Wed Jul 05 12:05:02 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (Spartacase)
    Wed May 03 21:06:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Spa treatment room
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

995ridwana
Dhaka, Bangladesh

"Gorgeous hotel with excellent service"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The best hotel to stay in Chittagong, with excellent rooms, with a great view. Staff were very helpful for the most of it. The location also made it ideal if you want some peace and quiet. Would definitely stay here again, although might look out for discounts and offers to make it more palatable if you are on a budget.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  December 03, 2017

Dear Ms. Ridwana, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

993mohammadm
New York, United States

"The best in Chittagong"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

World class hotel, very specious open and airy every area of the hotel facilities. Mezetto restaurant at 20th floor with fantastic view and very exclusive menu, wonderful location and great friendly staff!!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  December 03, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohammadm, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC