Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 272 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Chittagong City

Excellent

175

Very Good

66

Average

21

Poor

5

Terrible

5
Business
196
Couples
19
Solo travel
7
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • never take the room near road side, car horn will haunt you (MickLurat)
    Thu Aug 10 15:19:24 CDT 2017
  • It's even nicer than the website photos. (KurtJarchow)
    Wed Jul 05 12:05:02 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (Spartacase)
    Wed May 03 21:06:11 CDT 2017
  • Can chose to Bay View site (BABUDHAKA)
    Wed May 03 08:28:05 CDT 2017
  • Museum view rooms are quiter than stadium view (Teressa C)
    Sun Apr 30 04:11:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities
Pool View with exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

J2480LUgrahamh
Cape Town, South Africa

"A 5 star home from home in Chittagong"

Reviewed September 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

After 2 months at this hotel during a 7 day a week work schedule this was a home from home. Professional staff, a friendly environment, great food, brilliant business, grooming and relaxation facilities. This is the place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

yogarajaht
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Home Away From Home"

Reviewed September 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent and comfort place to stay. Spent almost 6 weeks At Chittagong and found the place and people very pleasant and friendly. It was indeed an extra ordinary feeling when i stayed in Radisson Blu.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  September 06, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We really appreciate your comment and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

Fahim A
Dhaka City, Bangladesh

"Overall Good Experience"

Reviewed August 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed for three nights in this hotel on a business trip at Chittagong. Overall experience is good. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. They have some good international cuisines restaurants. The interior of this hotel is mind blowing. They have a large lobby with good sitting arrangements. Also, they have both smoking and non-smoking rooms in different floors.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  August 27, 2017

Dear Mr. Fahim, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC