Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 265 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Chittagong City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

169

Very Good

65

Average

21

Poor

5

Terrible

5
Business
189
Couples
19
Solo travel
7
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • never take the room near road side, car horn will haunt you (MickLurat)
    Thu Aug 10 15:19:24 CDT 2017
  • It's even nicer than the website photos. (KurtJarchow)
    Wed Jul 05 12:05:02 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (Spartacase)
    Wed May 03 21:06:11 CDT 2017
  • Can chose to Bay View site (BABUDHAKA)
    Wed May 03 08:28:05 CDT 2017
  • Museum view rooms are quiter than stadium view (Teressa C)
    Sun Apr 30 04:11:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities
Pool View with exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jonathan G

"Above expectation hospitality"

Reviewed August 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I arrived very early in the morning with my family and was offered an early check-in. Staff were very cooperative. The buffet breakfast is fabulous. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are wonderful. This hotel truly takes hospitality to a new level.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  August 11, 2017

Dear Mr. Jonathan, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

mohiuddinahmedbh2017
Dhaka, Bangladesh

"not applicable"

Reviewed August 03, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

this hotel is located in the best place of the city. Personally i am looking for such hotel in Chittagong for long time. Even i comment in some part of your service but I should say, it is 100 times better than Peninsula (i am sorry to compare, really not comparable). Finally thank you very much for such big challenge in Chittagong to establish such hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  August 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohiuddin, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

Mahfuzur Rahman B
Dhaka, Bangladesh

"Best Hotel in Bangladesh"

Reviewed August 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

For official trip I have to visit many places and stay in Many hotels, nationally and internationally. In my experience, I found Hotel Radisson Blu, Chittagong is far better than any other hotel in Bangladesh, even better than Radisson Blu, Dhaka.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  August 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Rahman, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC